Está en la página 1de 11

Nombre Nombre Dirección Contacto E-mail WEB

Establecimiento Director

Aitue Solange Tapia Copa Davis Nº 1583, Villa 2484553 jardinysalacunaaitue@gmail.com WEB
Sepulveda Olímpica.

Alemania Rosa Carolina Pasaje 46 Nº 553, 2484568 alemania@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Diaz Crisosto Poblacion La Vara.

Alerce Histórico Marco Huerta Gabriela Mistral Nº 100, 2484527 alerce@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB
Barrientos Alerce.

Alto Bonito Miguel Antonio Sector Rural Alto Bonito. 0 altobonito@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB
Vera Peikovich

Anahuac Juan Jesus Aguilar Maztlan s/n. 2570756 anahuac@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Barrientos

Andres Bello Richard Carlos Magallanes Nº 397. 2484504 andresbello@liceos.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Ruiz Hernandez

Angelitos Traviesos Yesica Perez Av. Norte sur 2 esquina 2524309 jardinangelitostraviesos@gmail.com WEB
Calisto Joaquín Toesca, Villa La
Colonia, Alerce Sur.

Angelmo Victor Almonacid Vicente Perez Rosales Nº 2484510 angelmo@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Henriquez 238.

Antulemu Mª Isabel Garrido Los Raulíes con Los 2970419 chave_garrido@msn.com WEB
Bustos Abedules s/n, Alerce
Norte.
Nombre Nombre Dirección Contacto E-mail WEB
Establecimiento Director

Anulen Viviana España Calle Fé s/n Villa Fé y 0 viviana81@gmail.com WEB


Cardenas Esperanza, Alerce Sur.

Arabe Siria Fredy Jose Miraflores s/n. 2484514 arabesiria@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Subiabre Perez

Argentina Jose Benedicto Guillermo Gallardo Nº 2484509 argentina@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Igor Oyarzo 403.

Arturo Prat Glady del Carmen Lago Huillinco s/n. 2484511 arturoprat@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB
Valenzuela Soto

Ayekantun Carolina Lavin Canal Moraleda s/n, 0 educarolinalavin@gmail.com WEB


Vargas Conjunto habitacional
Puerta Sur.

Ayelen Carmen Luz Vera Carretera Chaicas s/n. 0 carmenluzleo@hotmail.com WEB


Mansilla

Bellavista Miguel Angel Mirador Nº 900. 2484518 bellavista@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Guelet Saldivia

Benjamin Vicuña Christian Patricio Av. El Mediterráneo s/n, 2484573 benjaminvicuna@liceos.dempuertomontt.cl WEB
Mackenna Padilla Valdivia Villa Juan Pablo II.

Caleta La Arena Luis Bertoldo Caleta La Arena. 0 laarena@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Doerner Vander-
Stelt
Nombre Nombre Dirección Contacto E-mail WEB
Establecimiento Director

Canta Juego Nathaly Peña Silva Laguna del Desierto Nº 2283751 jardincantajuego@gmail WEB
520, Magallanes con
Libertad.

Care-Chile Marcia del Carmen Quillaipe. 0 carechile@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Bachmann
Subiabre

Cayenel Luis Heraldo Ulloa Los Artesanos Nº 2450, 2484529 cayenel@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB
Arriagada Villa Artesanía.

Chaicas Jorge Ivan Asencio Chaicas. 0 chaicas@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Almonacid

Chiloe Margarita Nicetich Magallanes Nº 520. 2484520 chiloe@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Vera

Chinquihue Alto Maria Eugenia Chinquihue Km. 11. 2484532 chinquihue@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB
Oyarzun Gallardo

Colonia El Gato Glenda Santana Colonia El Gato. 0 elgato@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Santana

Comercial Miramar Celia Silva Deber Cumplido Nº 253. 2484567 liceomiramar@liceos.dempuertomontt.cl WEB
Guerrero

Comercial Puerto Sergio Humberto Buin Nº 381. 2484501 comercial@liceos.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Montt Gutierrez Vidal
Nombre Nombre Dirección Contacto E-mail WEB
Establecimiento Director

Correntoso Gladys Patricia Correntoso Km. 30. 0 correntoso@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Rosas Almonacid

Cultura y Difusion Patricia Alejandra Eusebio Lillo s/n. 2259185 cultura@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB
Artistica Lemus Aguila

Dario Salas Odette Vega Soto Ramón Yuraszeck Nº 2484516 dariosalas@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB
257.

El Tepual Pablo Alejandro El Tepual. 2482652 tepual@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Soto Chicui

España Jorge Alberto Riffo Rengifo Nº 400. 2484508 espana@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Mayorga

Estrellita Paula Sanchez Janequeo s/n, Bernardo 2223052 jardinestrellita.paula@gmail.com WEB


Carvallo O'Higgins.

Estrellita de Belen Alejandra Vargas Calle El Teniente Nº 2484540 ale.vargas.m@hotmail.com WEB


Morales 2347, Chile Barrio.

Farolito de Luz Evelin Almonacid Covadonga Nº 52, interior 2231373 farolitosdeluz@hotmail.com WEB
Elgueta Liceo Niñas.

Gotitas de Vida Myriam Mayorivich Teniente Merino Nº 887, 2484558 comitejardingotiasdevida@hotmail.com WEB
Gutierrez. Miramar.

Hospitalaria Felipe Ramírez Los Aromos 65 Hospital 2362584 escuelahospital@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Godoy Puerto Montt 7º piso
edificio H
Nombre Nombre Dirección Contacto E-mail WEB
Establecimiento Director

Huellas Cristina Volcan Hudson Nº 521, 2482694 huellas521@gmail.com WEB


Maldonado Villa Cordillera.
Cardenas

Huelmo Erardo Alarcon Huelmo Km. 12. 2436325 huelmo@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Cardenas

Ilque Patricio Dagoberto Ilque. 0 ilque@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Oporto Mancilla

Industrial Puerto Ivan Roberto Egaña Nº 490. 2484500 industrial@liceos.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Montt Burgos Ruiz

Isidora Zegers de Claudio Emilio Egaña Nº 174. 2484503 isidorazegers@liceos.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Huneeus Gagliardi Mauro

Kimntu Angelica Olave Traumen s/n, Antonio 2231375 jikimntu@hotmail.com WEB


Ceballos Varas.

Kimun Lawal Manuel Belarmino Transversal uno s/n. 2482692 kimunlawal@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB
Rocha Rodriguez

La Capilla Luis Osvaldo Isla Tenglo. 2289995 lacapilla@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Matamala Mora

La Chamiza Sergio Soto Chamiza Km. 20. 2484530 chamiza@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Christie

La Colina Mireya del Carmen Pedro Aguirre Cerda s/n. 2484519 colina@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB
Soto Barría
Nombre Nombre Dirección Contacto E-mail WEB
Establecimiento Director

La Paloma María Luisa Vera La Paloma. 2482686 paloma@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Alvarado

La Vara Rosa de Fatima Camino Alerce Km. 7. 57989492 lavara@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Chavez Igor

Lagunitas Maria Edelmira Ruta 226 km. 4,5. 2484531 lagunitas@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB
Barria Almonacid

Las Camelias Guillermo Salustio Avenida Alessandri Nº 2971140 lascamelias@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Ojeda Simpson 1080.

Las Palomitas Marcela Levin Av. Ricardo Garcia s/n. 2223033 jardinlaspalomitas@gmail.com WEB
Levitureo Alto La Paloma.

Las Quemas Juan Manuel Las Quemas. 2330295 lasquemas@liceos.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Gomez Cabrera

Lenca Egon Jaime Lenca. 0 lenca@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Almonacid
Almonacid

Libertad Jorge Aguila Silva Iquique Nº 230, Población 2484525 libertad@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB
Libertad.

Licarayen Ursula Fabiola Corilemu Nº 673. 2484534 licarayen@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Araya Parraguez

Los Alerces Oscar Herrera Los Raulies esquina Los 2438969 losalereces@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB
Barrera Mañios.
Nombre Nombre Dirección Contacto E-mail WEB
Establecimiento Director

Los Colonos Mauricio Caceres Camino Colonia Alerce 0 colonos@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Pavez Km. 22.

Los Eucaliptus Myrtha Monica Los Eucaliptus s/n 2484522 eucaliptus@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB
Paz Gonzalez Población La Colina.

Los Volcancitos Mª Angelica Av. Los lagos Nº 752, 2484549 ahuirimilla@gmail.com WEB
Huirimilla Villa Los Volcanes.

Maillen Estero Jose Rigoberto Isla Maillen. 0 maillenestero@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Uribe Bustamante

Maillen Puqueldon Carlos Pedro Leiva Isla Maillen. 0 maillenpuqueldon@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Laurent

Manitos de Colores Jessica Vera Astillero Inmar, Molino 2481226 manitosdecolores12@gmail.com WEB
Arriagada Goique con Polpaico.

Manitos Traviesas Viviana Cuadra Estribor Nº 1314, 2524328 jardinmanitostraviesas@gmail.com WEB


Castillo Navegando El Futuro 1,
Alerce Sur.

Manuel Montt Eugenio Ricardo Guillermo Gallardo Nº 2484502 manuelmontt@liceos.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Gonzalez Oyarzún 315.

Marcela Paz Carmen Rosa Piriquina Nº 685, 2484528 marcelapaz@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Geldes Verdejo Población Chiloé.

Melipulli Luis Enrique Av. Presidente Ibañez Nº 2484515 melipulli@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Suarez Carrasco 254-A.
Nombre Nombre Dirección Contacto E-mail WEB
Establecimiento Director

Metrenquen Sergio Luis Colonia Metrenquen Km. 0 metrenquen@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Pinochet 25.
Altamirano

Metri Lidia Jacqueline Metri Km. 30. 0 metri@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Sade Alvarez

Mi Cabañita de Evelin Miranda Ruta v-226 Km. 60, Las 0 evelinmirandabrandt@gmail.com WEB
colores Brandt Quemas.

Mi Nuevo Mundo Karina Uribe Av. Presidente Ibañez s/n, 2223021 minuevomundo.jardininfantil@gmail.com WEB
Aburto Psje. Eugenio Orrego.

Mi Pequeño Jocelyn Pasaje Perla Marina s/n 2481223 jossy.ampuero@gmail.com WEB


Submarino Westermayer con Estribor.
Ampuero

Miramar Arturo Claudio Buena Vecindad Nº 887. 2484513 miramar@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Vera Almonacid

Mirasol Jaime Antonio Ebensperger s/n. 2484512 mirasol@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Triviño Uribe

Narciso Garcia Barría Jorge Eduardo Iquique Nº 230, Población 2484538 narcisogarcia@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB
Schoettge Libertad.
Mayorga

Nueva Alerce Enrique Gonzalo Calle Transversal 3 N° 2800297 nuevaalerce@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Pulgar Alvarez 3020, Alerce
Nombre Nombre Dirección Contacto E-mail WEB
Establecimiento Director

Pablo Neruda Rose Marie Fritz Barrancas s/n, Población 2484535 pabloneruda@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB
Mosquera Ebensperger.

Padre Alberto Carmelo Carcamo Vicuña Mackenna Nº 2482695 albertohurtado@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Hurtado Villarroel 1991.

Palu-Sayen Margarita Muñoz Icalma s/n esquina 2283752 palusayen@gmail.com WEB


Cantos Cailemo, La Paloma.

Pellines Del Salto Eliecer Jose Pellines Del Salto. 0 pellines@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB
Villarroel Oyarzo

Pelluco Jose Alejandro Pelluco 2484523 pelluco@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Asencio Diaz

Pequeños Gigantes Sussan Torres Balmaceda esquina 1 0 sussan.torres@gmail.com WEB


Bahamonde Oriente, Alerce Sur.

Pichiquillaipe Margarita Irene Pichiquillaipe. 0 pichiquillaipe@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Daza Daza

Piedra Azul Elba Marlene Carretera Austral Km. 15. 2970086 piedraazul@liceos.dempuertomontt.cl WEB
Ojeda Gonzalez

Pimpollitos de Mar Alicia Bustamante Carretera Austral s/n Km 0 alibustamanteg@hotmail.com WEB


Gallardo 18, Sector Rural Chamiza.

Pioneros de Salto Dulia Villegas Salto Chico Km. 37. 0 pioneros@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB
Chico Garcia
Nombre Nombre Dirección Contacto E-mail WEB
Establecimiento Director

Politecnico Mirasol Carlos Álvarez Maximiliano Uribe Nº 2484517 politecnico@liceos.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


1096.

Puntilla Tenglo Paulina Agüero. Isla Tenglo. 0 ptenglo@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB

Rayitos de Mabel Llaitul Poza Panamericana Norte s/n. 2283750 j.i.rayitosdeesperanza@gmail.com WEB
Esperanza

Relmu Pamela Lagos Coihuín Río Mar s/n. 62596259 jardininfantil_relmucoihuin@hotmail.com WEB
Pichipil

Reloncavi Freddy Alarcon Av. Transversal 3 s/n. 2317104 reloncavi@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Gonzalez

Rinconcito de Luz Pamela Lagos Av. Salvador Surita s/n 0 WEB


Pichipil con Las Queñoas, Alerce
Norte.

Rio Blanco Raul Arturo Río Blanco. 0 rioblanco@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Guerrero Bojanic

Rio Chico Ximena Elizabeth Rio Chico. 0 riochico@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Espinoza Urtiza

Rotario Pedro A. Jaime Ernesto Cardonal Nº 52. 2484524 rotario@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Bravo Aguilar Oyarzo

Salto Grande Erik Gastón Salto Grande. 0 saltogrande@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Arteaga
Montesinos
Nombre Nombre Dirección Contacto E-mail WEB
Establecimiento Director

Santa Ines Lilian Katherine Sta. Ines Nº 1155. 2484521 santaines@escuelas.dempuertomontt.cl WEB
Hernandez Alvarez

Semillitas del Sur Jacqueline Av. Diego Portales Nº 2484541 semillitasdelsur@hotmail.com WEB
Gonzalez Chavez 771, Pobl. Bernardo
O'Higgins.

Senda Sur Selma Ruth Senda Sur. 0 sendasur@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Martinez Garces

Tejuelitas de Alerce Karina Barria Claudio Arrau Nº 794, 2970395 jardinlastejuelitas@gmail.com WEB
Calderon Alerce Sur.

Trapen Anibal Custodio Trapen Km. 20. 2436324 trapen@rurales.dempuertomontt.cl WEB


Mansilla Beca

Técnico Forjadores Hector Eduardo Tercera Transversal s/n, 2971541 indualerce@liceos.dempuertomontt.cl WEB
De Alerce Mena Gaez Alerce Sur.

Un Mundo por Crear Pamela Meza Nail Vicuña Mackenna 2482626 1mundoporcrear@gmail.com WEB
esquina Yungay, Mirasol.

Wufko Carolina Franco Mazatlan s/n, Sector 2484505 carolinakfranco@gmail.com WEB


Anahuac.
Página 1 de 11