Está en la página 1de 33

The Elements Exhibition

November 2011

Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery 118 Poinciana Drive, Jupiter, FL
888-490-3530 - www.lightspacetime.com

The Elements Exhibition Event Catalogue

Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery conducted an art competition during the period of time from the middle of September through to October 29, 2011. The theme of the art competition was The Elements. The gallery asked 2D artists to submit their best interpretation of The Elements. There were no geographic restrictions for the artists for this art competition. The gallery received submissions from 12 different countries from around the world and they also received entries from 29 different states. Overall, there were 473 entries that were judged for this competition. The gallery chose 5 artists for first through fifth places and also 5 artists for Honorable Mention awards. Due to the volume and the quality of the entries, the gallery also selected an additional 65 artists for Special Recognition awards. Congratulations to the artists who have been designated as this months winners, along with the 65 Special Recognition Artists. Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery commends all of the artists for their courage to compete, their artistic skills and their creativity. In addition, the catalogue for this art exhibition can be seen online at http://www.lightspacetime.com

Please Note: All of the images contained in this event catalogue are the property of the artist, the artist retains the copyright to
these images and they may not be reproduced without the written consent and permission of the artist. In addition, some images may have been cropped or resized due to formatting requirements. To see the actual and correct image ratios visit the Exhibition Archives on the Light Space & Time Online Art Gallery website.

The Elements Exhibition

Ana Pastor Spain - 1st Place Vulcan

The Elements Exhibition

Nico van Oosten Netherlands - 2nd Place Water

The Elements Exhibition

Jeff Rennicke Wisconsin 3rd Place - "Dreams of the Morning"

The Elements Exhibition

Stephanie Visser California 4th Place - "Lite and Water #1"

The Elements Exhibition

Jennifer Marshall Australia 5th Place - "Sea Spray and Showers"

The Elements Exhibition

Davide Agnelli United Kingdom Honorable Mention Wales

The Elements Exhibition

Jon Holiday Texas - Honorable Mention Great Falls

The Elements Exhibition

Mary Larsen Florida Honorable Mention Liquid Sky

The Elements Exhibition

Megan Levacy Tennessee Honorable Mention - "Wide Listening Sky"

The Elements Exhibition

Enrique Pappalardo Colorado Honorable Mention Clash of Seasons

The Elements Exhibition

Special Recognition

Caroline Adams-Clark Charcoal

Phillip Anthony - "Protective"

Danielle Austen - "Flats"

Mike Bell - "Winter Storms Redesdale"

The Elements Exhibition

Special Recognition

Maria Rosa Benso - "Earth and Water"

Laird Bindrim - "Old City Loft Entrance"

Sabine Blodorn - "Leaking Sun"

Jennifer Cabaud - "Godlight"

The Elements Exhibition

Special Recognition

Jadranka CarluccioGrbic - "From Fire to Life"

Caroline Caux-Evans Wave

Bob Craig Untitled

Marie Dancy-Brennan - "Earth 1"

The Elements Exhibition

Special Recognition

Christina Darabi - "Shifting Sun"

Marion Deacon - "Across the Road"

Donna Faranda - "Artic Region"

Cynthia Fleury - "Clouds"

The Elements Exhibition

Special Recognition

Stacia Gates - "Spiritual Sunrise"

Anita Getzler - "Overlay"

Antonia Glynne Jones - "Tropical Sea"

Carolyn Goodridge - "Morgphogenesis

The Elements Exhibition

Special Recognition

Jeff Grant - "Earth Air Fire and Water"

Tomas Green - "Deep Into Thought"

Georgette Evans Grey - "Rainy Marsh"

James Harkins - "Untitled"

The Elements Exhibition

Special Recognition

Mike Jones - "More Out There Than We Know"

Candace Law - "Atomic Series - Hadron III"

Richard Lee - "Cloud Tree"

Debra LePage - "Untitled"

The Elements Exhibition

Special Recognition

Cheryl MacLean - "Desire"

Subodh Maheshwari - "Nucleonic"

Basha Maryanska - "Silence"

Gavin Mayhew - "Dark Earth"

The Elements Exhibition

Special Recognition

Laurie McCormick - "Nature's Fury"

Liz McCreadie - "90 Seconds"

Laura Leigh McIntosh - "Sanoran"

Ronnj Medini - "Wind Force"

The Elements Exhibition

Special Recognition

Amir Meshkin - "Roots"

Gaylord Mink - "Turbulent H20"

Monika Mori - "When the Grass is Growing Up"

Lily Nava - "Ancient Rain"

The Elements Exhibition

Special Recognition

Eileen Neacy - "The Fire"

Susan Oakes - "Aqua Vista"

Charla Puryear - "Blaze"

Stan Ragets - "Acid Rain"

The Elements Exhibition

Special Recognition

Denny Reed - "Exploding"

Peter Ryan - "Alone Against the Storm"

Marilyn Samwick - "North Atlantic Fog"

Peter Sandker - "Spring"

The Elements Exhibition

Special Recognition

Leon Sarantos - "Dawn Twilight The Sun The Moon The Stars"

Michael Schertz - "Fire Meets Water"

Maxine Schreiber - "Wacodahatchee"

Michael Schwartz - "Basic Elements"

The Elements Exhibition

Special Recognition

Jack Semura - "After the Fire No. 2"

Alexandria Shankweiler - "Kings Trail Creek"

Almine The Countess of Shannon - "River of Life"

Toni Silber-Delerive - "Cultivated Fields"

The Elements Exhibition

Special Recognition

Carol Staub - "Fire Island"

Jerome Sturm - "Sunlight"

Madeleine Szymanski - "Air and Water"

Regina Valluzzi - "Music of the Spheres"

The Elements Exhibition

Special Recognition

Mary Walker - "Eagles"

Cherlinda Wendt - "All Consuming Fire"

John Grady Williams - "Sandstorm"

Patty K. Wongpakdee - "Time and Tide"

The Elements Exhibition

Special Recognition

Anna Zavileiskaia - "Suprematism"

The Element Exhibition Artists Contact Information


Caroline Adams-Clark www.flickr.com/photos/cadamsclark Davide Agnelli http://www.daveagnelliphotography.co.uk Phillip Anthony www.thepagallery.com Danielle Austen www.danielleausten.com Mike Bell www.mike--bell.artistwebsites.com Maria Rosa Benso www.mariarosabenso.it Laird Bindrim www.lairdbindrim.com Sabine Blodorn http://www.yessy.com/SabineBlodorn Jennifer Cabaud www.jencabaudart.com Jadranka Carluccio-Grbic www.jcg-fineartdigitalpainting.com Caroline Caux-Evans www.thatkindoflight.zenfolio.com Bob Craig www.bobcraigcollage.ca Marie Dancy-Brennan www.zhibit.com/brennan Christina Darabi http://artid.com/members/cdarabi Marion Deacon www.exploring-landscape-painting.com Donna Faranda www.micro-pointillism.com Cynthia Fleury www.cynthiafleury.com Stacia Gates http://www.staciagates.com Anita Getzler www.anitagetzlerphotography.com Liz McCreadie www.lizardsurfs.com Laura Leigh McIntosh http://lauraleighmcintosh.crevado.com Ronnj Medini www.ronnjmedini.it Amir Meshkin http://amir-meshkin.com Gaylord Mink www.minkphotos.com Monika Mori www.mori-art.at Lily Nava www.lilynavagallery.com Eileen Neacy http://eileenneacy.com Susan Oakes www.suoakesart.com Enrique Pappalardo http://www.ephotozine.com

Ana Pastor http://www.anapastorarte.es Charla Puryear www.charlapuryear.com Stan Ragets www.stanragets.com Denny Reed www.dennyreed.com Jeff Rennicke http://www.jeffrennicke.com Peter Ryan www.furiousennui.com Marilyn Samwick Homes4ufl@aol.com Peter Sandker http://darkpretense.blogspot.com Leon Sarantos http://www.leonsarantosartist.com

Antonia Glynne Jones www.antoniagj.com Carolyn Goodridge http://www.abstractpaintings.com Jeff Grant www.jeff-grant.com Tomas Green www.tomastheartist.com Georgette Evans Grey www.gegrey.com James Harkins www.jamesharkinsart.com Jon Holiday http://www.photosbyjon.com Mike Jones www.oldgoatframing.com Mary Larsen http://www.marylarsen.com Candace Law www.CandaceLaw.com Richard Lee http://www.spacialart.com Debra LePage http://www.debralepage.com Megan Levacy http://www.meganlevacy.com Cheryl MacLean www.pbase.com/cherylmaclean Subodh Maheshwari www.subodhfineartstudio.com Jennifer Marshall http://www.marshallfineart.com.au Basha Maryanska www.bashamaryanska.com Gavin Mayhew www.artist-gavinmayhew.co.uk Laurie McCormick www.lauriemccormickphoto.com Liz McCreadie www.lizardsurfs.com

Michael Schertz www.dynamic-earth-photos.com Maxine Schreiber www.schreiberstudio.com Michael Schwartz misuschwartz@yahoo.com Jack Semura http://web.pdx.edu/~semuraj Alexandria Shankweiler www.photosbyalexandria.com Toni Silber-Delerive www.tonisart.com Carol Staub www.CarolStaub.com Jerome Sturm http://www.pixelarchivist.com Madeleine Szymanski www.madeleineszymanski.com Almine the Countess of Shannon www.paintingsoflight.com Regina Valluzzi http://www.NerdlyPainter.com Nico van Oosten http://www.nicovanoosten.exto.nl Stephanie Visser http://www.stephanievisser.com Mary Walker www.quillskywritings.com Cherlinda Wendt http://artbycherinda.etsy.com John Grady Williams http://www.jdubbe.com/index.html Patty K. Wongpakdee http://pattykwongpakdee.crevado.com Anna Zavileiskaia http://www.annazavileiskaia.com