Está en la página 1de 3

2010-2012 HOUSE

Joseph Abruzzo joseph.abruzzo@myfloridahouse.gov Janet Adkins janet.adkins@myfloridahouse.gov Larry Ahern lawrence.ahern@myfloridahouse.gov Ben Albritton ben.albritton@myfloridahouse.gov Frank Artiles frank.artiles@myfloridahouse.gov Gary Aubuchon gary.aubuchon@myfloridahouse.gov Dennis Baxley dennis.baxley@myfloridahouse.gov Leonard Bembry leonard.bembry@myfloridahouse.gov Lori Berman lori.berman@myfloridahouse.gov Mack Bernard mack.bernard@myfloridahouse.gov Michael Belica michael.belica@myfloridahouse.gov Esteban Bovo esteban.bovo@myfloridahouse.gov Jim Boyd jim.boyd@myfloridahouse.gov Jeff Brandes jeff.brandes@myfloridahouse.gov Oscar Braynon oscar.braynon@myfloridahouse.gov Jason Brodeur jason.brodeur@myfloridahouse.gov Doug Broxson doug.broxson@myfloridahouse.gov Dwight Bullard dwight.bullard@myfloridahouse.gov Rachel Burgin rachel.burgin@myfloridahouse.gov Matt Caldwell matt.caldwell@myfloridahouse.gov Daphne Campbell daphne.campbell@myfloridahouse.gov Dean Cannon dean.cannon@myfloridahouse.gov Charles Chestnut charles.chestnut@myfloridahouse.gov Gwendolen Clarke-Reed gwyndolen.clarke-reed@myfloridahouse.gov Jeff Clemens jeff.clemens@myfloridahouse.gov Marti Coley marti.coley@myfloridahouse.gov Richard Corcoran richard.corcoran@myfloridahouse.gov Fred Costello fred.costello@myfloridahouse.gov Steve Crisafulli steve.crisafulli@myfloridahouse.gov Janet Cruz janet.cruz@myfloridahouse.gov Daniel Davis daniel.davis@myfloridahouse.gov Jose Diaz jose.diaz@myfloridahouse.gov Chris Dorworth chris.dorworth@myfloridahouse.gov Brad Drake brad.drake@myfloridahouse.gov Eric Eisnaugle eric.eisnaugle@myfloridahouse.gov Clay Ford clay.ford@myfloridahouse.gov Erik Fresen erik.fresen@myfloridahouse.gov Jim Frishe james.frishe@myfloridahouse.gov Reggie Fullwood reggie.fullwood@myfloridahouse.gov Matt Gaetz matt.gaetz@myfloridahouse.gov

Luis Garcia luis.garcia@myfloridahouse.gov Joe Gibbons joe.gibbons@myfloridahouse.gov Rich Glorioso rich.glorioso@myfloridahouse.gov Eddy Gonzalez eddy.gonzalez@myfloridahouse.gov Tom Goodson tom.goodson@myfloridahouse.gov James Grant james.grant@myfloridahouse.gov Denise Grimsley denise.grimsley@myfloridahouse.gov Bill Hager bill.hager@myfloridahouse.gov Gayle Harrell gayle.harrell@myfloridahouse.gov Shawn Harrison shawn.harrison@myfloridahouse.gov Doug Holder doug.holder@myfloridahouse.gov Ed Hooper ed.hooper@myfloridahouse.gov Mike Horner mike.horner@myfloridahouse.gov Matt Hudson matt.hudson@myfloridahouse.gov Dorothy Hukill dorothy.hukill@myfloridahouse.gov Clay Ingram clay.ingram@myfloridahouse.gov Evan Jenne evan.jenne@myfloridahouse.gov Mia Jones mia.jones@myfloridahouse.gov John Julien john.julien@myfloridahouse.gov Martin Kiar martin.kiar@myfloridahouse.gov

Paige Kreegel paige.kreegel@myfloridahouse.gov Rick Kriseman rick.kriseman@myfloridahouse.gov John Legg john.legg@myfloridahouse.gov Ana Rivas Logan ana.logan@myfloridahouse.gov Carlos Lopez-Cantera carlos.lopez-cantera@myfloridahouse.gov Debbie Mayfield debbie.mayfield@myfloridahouse.gov Charles McBurney charles.mcburney@myfloridahouse.gov Seth McKeel seth.mckeel@myfloridahouse.gov Larry Metz larry.metz@myfloridahouse.gov George Moraitis george.moraitis@myfloridahouse.gov Peter Nehr peter.nehr@myfloridahouse.gov Bryan Nelson bryan.nelson@myfloridahouse.gov Jeanette Nnez jeanette.nunez@myfloridahouse.gov Marlene O'Toole marlene.otoole@myfloridahouse.gov Mark Pafford mark.pafford@myfloridahouse.gov Kathleen Passidomo kathleen.passidomo@myfloridahouse.gov Jimmy Patronis jimmy.patronis@myfloridahouse.gov Steve Perman steve.perman@myfloridahouse.gov Keith Perry keith.perry@myfloridahouse.gov Ray Pilon ray.pilon@myfloridahouse.gov

Scott Plakon scott.plakon@myfloridahouse.gov Elizabeth Porter elizabeth.porter@myfloridahouse.gov Ari Porth ari.porth@myfloridahouse.gov Steve Precourt steve.precourt@myfloridahouse.gov Bill Proctor bill.proctor@myfloridahouse.gov Scott Randolph scott.randolph@myfloridahouse.gov Lake Ray lake.ray@myfloridahouse.gov Betty Reed betty.reed@myfloridahouse.gov Michelle Rehwinkel Vasilinda michelle.rehwinkel@myfloridahouse.gov Ronald Renuart ronald.renuart@myfloridahouse.gov Kenneth Roberson ken.roberson@myfloridahouse.gov Hazelle Rogers hazelle.rogers@myfloridahouse.gov Pat Rooney pat.rooney@myfloridahouse.gov Darryl Rouson darryl.rouson@myfloridahouse.gov Franklin Sands franklin.sands@myfloridahouse.gov Ron Saunders ron.saunders@myfloridahouse.gov Robert Schenck robert.schenck@myfloridahouse.gov Elaine Schwartz elaine.schwartz@myfloridahouse.gov Irving Slosberg irving.slosbert@myfloridahouse.gov Jimmie Smith jimmie.smith@myfloridahouse.gov

William Snyder william.snyder@myfloridahouse.gov Darren Soto darren.soto@myfloridahouse.gov Cynthia Stafford cynthia.stafford@myfloridahouse.gov Kelli Stargel kelli.stargel@myfloridahouse.gov Richard Steinberg richard.steinberg@myfloridahouse.gov Greg Steube greg.steube@myfloridahouse.gov Dwayne Taylor dwayne.taylor@myfloridahouse.gov Geraldine Thompson geraldine.thompson@myfloridahouse.gov Perry Thurston perry.thurston@myfloridahouse.gov John Tobia john.tobia@myfloridahouse.gov Carlos Trujillo carlos.trujillo@myfloridahouse.gov Charles Van Zant charles.vanzant@myfloridahouse.gov Jim Waldman jim.waldman@myfloridahouse.gov Will Weatherford will.weatherford@myfloridahouse.gov Michael Weinstein mike.weinstein@myfloridahouse.gov Alan Williams alan.williams@myfloridahouse.gov Trudi Williams trudi.williams@myfloridahouse.gov John Wood john.wood@myfloridahouse.gov Ritch Workman ritch.workman@myfloridahouse.gov Dana Young dana.young@myfloridahouse.gov