Está en la página 1de 4

Estudiante ID Correo Grupo

Perez Duarte Manuel 79725 maperezd3@poligran.edu.co 1


Rios Espinoza Jorge 85188 jorioses@poligran.edu.co 1
Bustamante Munar Jeimy 79818 jebustamante3@poligran.edu.co 1
Garcia Ortiz Monica 79740 mogarcia5@poligran.edu.co 1
Gil Nino Diana 79891 digilnin@poligran.edu.co 1
Rueda Lopez Mayra 79945 maruedal@poligran.edu.co 2
Tenjo Fuentes Yeimy 80179 yatenjof@poligran.edu.co 2
Bohorquez Fique David 90666 dabohorquez5@poligran.edu.co 2
Fierro Tapias Javier 62035 jafierro1@poligran.edu.co 2
Bermudez Gonzalez Alexandra 91235 albermudez7@poligran.edu.co 2
Gomez Diaz Natalia 80089 nagomezd3@poligran.edu.co 3
Lopez Garzon Lina 48843 lilopezg4@poligran.edu.co 3
Madrid Hernandez Vicky 88921 vimadrid@poligran.edu.co 3
Pulido Reyes Jonathan 79967 jopulido5@poligran.edu.co 3
Forero Marquez Eduardo 100796 eaforero2@poligran.edu.co 3
VICTOR MANUEL AMAYA PRIETO 84886 viamayap@poligran.edu.co 4
Molina Vera Jhon 79846 jhmolina6@poligran.edu.co 4
Barcenas Munoz Nicole 3681 nibarcenas@poligran.edu.co 4
Garavito Bernal Yudy 79927 yugaravito1@poligran.edu.co 4
Gomez Marin Karol 65095 kagomezm2@poligran.edu.co 4
Henriquez Berrio Natalia 80039 nahenriquez@poligran.edu.co 5
Isaza Vasquez Paola 80255 paisazav@poligran.edu.co 5
Millan Espinal Yulieth 87411 yumillan@poligran.edu.co 5
Rojas Acero Katerin 101292 karojasaa@poligran.edu.co 5
Saray Puentes Jurleidy 79932 jusarayp@poligran.edu.co 5
Gallego David Fabian 79293 fagallego2@poligran.edu.co 6
Hernandez Granada Guillermo 53625 guhernandez2@poligran.edu.co 6
Pinilla Mora Camilo 87697 capinilla6@poligran.edu.co 6
Pretel Guevara Camilo 80205 capretel@poligran.edu.co 6
Moncada Perez Johan 79886 jomoncada3@poligran.edu.co 6
Samaniego Chaparro Miguel 80078 misamaniego@poligran.edu.co 7
Martinez Bejarano Deivis 79421 demartinez10@poligran.edu.co 7
Gonzalez Oliveros Diego 88912 digonzalez63@poligran.edu.co 7
Munoz LopezAsdrubal 79993 asmunozl@poligran.edu.co 7
Tellez Espitia Nelson 79943 neaugusto@poligran.edu.co 7
Castillo Cardozo Maria 84879 macastillo35@poligran.edu.co 8
Pasive Bobadilla Andres 79335 anpasive@poligran.edu.co 8
Riano Sanabria Juan 71202 jurianos@poligran.edu.co 8
Urrego Vasquez Yeislin 83944 yeurrego2@poligran.edu.co 8
Ocampo Zaraza Andrea 5766 acocampo@poligran.edu.co 8
Rojas Pineda Angie 96245 anrojasp2@poligran.edu.co 9
Solano Beltran Heidy 80178 hesolano3@poligran.edu.co 9
Gutierrez Chaverra Lizeth 83961 ligutierrez19@poligran.edu.co 9
Arcila LeonConsuelo 79406 coarcila@poligran.edu.co 9
Orobio ValenciaConsuelo 80169 coorobio@poligran.edu.co 9
Jaramillo Mosquera Anderson 80125 anjaramillo15@poligran.edu.co 10
Salazar ArroyaveDaniela 77455 dasalazar10@poligran.edu.co 10
Villa CeballosDaniela 79756 davillac1@poligran.edu.co 10
Camacho Moncada Ivan 109523 idcamacho@poligran.edu.co 10
Duenas Roa Harol 86920 haduenas@poligran.edu.co 10
Garcia Cardona Juan 79708 jugarcia59@poligran.edu.co 11
Castro Gonzalez Alin 79938 alcastro11@poligran.edu.co 11
Carvajal SanchezDidieer 84999 dicarvajal8@poligran.edu.co 11
Rubio CastilloDiyerli 88592 dirubioc@poligran.edu.co 11
Herrera Rozo Carlos 90621 caherrera25@poligran.edu.co 11
Rico Maldonado Wilmer 6727 wiricoma@poligran.edu.co 12
Gonzales ZamoraEdwar 102614 edgonzales1@poligran.edu.co 12
Marrugo Rivera Somer 80186 somarrugo@poligran.edu.co 12
Gonzalez Florez Maria 85185 magonzalez125@poligran.edu.co 12
Guerrero LondonoEnedina 84307 enguerrero1@poligran.edu.co 12
Vanegas Torres Eliana 80023 elvanegas3@poligran.edu.co 13
Roldan Arango Tulia 79822 turoldan@poligran.edu.co 13
Araque Valbuena Maidy 79803 maaraque@poligran.edu.co 13
Esteves Orjuela Andres 80182 anesteves@poligran.edu.co 13
Buitrago Acosta Luissa 48565 lubuitrago4@poligran.edu.co 13
Martinez Rojas Maria 85165 mamartinez115@poligran.edu.co 14
Gonzalez VidalesFernando 79917 fegonzalez9@poligran.edu.co 14
Sanchez Sanchez Sebastian 79277 sesanchez14@poligran.edu.co 14
Morales Ussa Wilmer 65011 wimorales3@poligran.edu.co 14
DIANA ALEJANDRA HERRERA SEPULVEDA 80050 diherrera16@poligran.edu.co 14
Sanchez VanegasIlenia 79824 ilsanchez1@poligran.edu.co 15
Parra Avellaneda Laura 80226 laparraa2@poligran.edu.co 15
Orrego Sanchez Duver 79888 duorrego1@poligran.edu.co 15
Mejia RestrepoJaqueline 80222 jamejiar4@poligran.edu.co 15
Lugo Parada Lizeth 83999 ljlugopa@poligran.edu.co 15
Badel Gil Darwin De 60639 dabadelg@poligran.edu.co 16
Penalver Sierra Damian 64965 djpenalver@poligran.edu.co 16
Arango Martinez Heidy 88791 hearango2@poligran.edu.co 16
Castillo Bayona Haidy 92207 hacastillo4@poligran.edu.co 16
Marin Blanco Nini 57353 njmarinb@poligran.edu.co 16
Mosquera Paez Kelly 79864 kemosquera5@poligran.edu.co 17
Ochoa Castro Ninian 85181 niochoac@poligran.edu.co 17
Ruiz Mora Andrea 80145 anruizmo1@poligran.edu.co 17
Pinilla Cruz Maria 79983 mapinilla7@poligran.edu.co 17
Acero Novoa Monica 80052 moaceron@poligran.edu.co 17
Gerena Diaz Lina 86629 ligerena@poligran.edu.co 18
Salas Nino Dylan Sebastian 80162 dysalasn@poligran.edu.co 18
Hernandez Urieles Charic 53547 chhernandez2@poligran.edu.co 18
Gomez Gonzalez Eliana 79849 elgomezg4@poligran.edu.co 18
Suarez Rodriguez Sonia 79958 slsuarez@poligran.edu.co 18
Royero Jaimes 49950 liroyero@poligran.edu.co 19
Castro Castro Anyela 87703 ancastro37@poligran.edu.co 19
Chavarro Correa Jessica 80216 jechavarro1@poligran.edu.co 19
Ruiz Adriana 86592 adruiz1@poligran.edu.co 19
Giraldo CardonaManuela 48618 magiraldo28@poligran.edu.co 19
Munoz Paz Diana 79689 dimunozp6@poligran.edu.co 20
Urquijo Urquijo Diana 83953 dmurquijo@poligran.edu.co 20
Canola OchoaMarcos 89583 macanola4@poligran.edu.co 20
Preciado Medina Flor 85182 flpreciado@poligran.edu.co 20
Sacristan Vargas Jessica 79337 jesacristan@poligran.edu.co 20
Carreno PorrasMarilene 88936 macarreno7@poligran.edu.co 21
Hernandez EspitiaMarisol 85200 mahernandezesp@poligran.edu.co 21
Castellanos Ramirez Carlos 92531 cacastellanos10@poligran.edu.co 21
Castano SalazarMayerly 79979 macastano18@poligran.edu.co 21
Obando Marroquin Yudy 79773 yuobando@poligran.edu.co 21
Estepa Merchan Sandra 86641 smestepa@poligran.edu.co 22
Quintero Sandra 80051 saquintero7@poligran.edu.co 22
Guzman GuzmanNancy 48510 naguzman5@poligran.edu.co 22
Murillo Martinez Laura 87755 lamurillo4@poligran.edu.co 22
Vela CarvajalNatalia 79729 navelaca@poligran.edu.co 22
Barrera GonzalezNicolas 79882 nibarrera4@poligran.edu.co 23
Bernal MartinezNicolas 77268 nibernal3@poligran.edu.co 23
Cruz Villamil Eduin 77342 edcruzvi@poligran.edu.co 23
Gomez AcevedoOlid 80185 olgomeza1@poligran.edu.co 23
Pena Forero Mylkan 88901 mppenafo1@poligran.edu.co 23
Blanco Pardo Katerine 79719 kablanco6@poligran.edu.co 24
Cabra Benavides Ginna 60409 gicabrab@poligran.edu.co 24
Cotes Gomez Brenda 87670 brcotesg@poligran.edu.co 24
Vasquez Barrera Deisy 79771 devasquez3@poligran.edu.co 24
Camacho Ana 91484 ancamacho19@poligran.edu.co 24
Rosas Aguirrr Liliana Del 80251 lirosasa@poligran.edu.co 25
Sarmiento Rodriguez Andrea Del 80103 ansarmiento12@poligran.edu.co 25
Pitre Patino Fabian 52849 fapitrep@poligran.edu.co 25
Medina Ducuara Edwin 79702 edmedina4@poligran.edu.co 25
CastilloSebastian 87672 secastillo5@poligran.edu.co 25
Gutierrez Hernandez Sergio 91254 ssgutierrez@poligran.edu.co 26
Ortiz Martinez Yuly 79777 yuortizm3@poligran.edu.co 26
Paredes Rodriguez Mayra 80193 maparedes2@poligran.edu.co 26
Alejo Martinez Cristian 48498 cralejom@poligran.edu.co 26
Abril Torres Deisy 80274 deabrilt@poligran.edu.co 26
Roncancio Giraldo Lady 79912 laroncancio2@poligran.edu.co 27
Urbano Bonilla Angie 79961 anurbano2@poligran.edu.co 27
Manrrique Diaz Girlley 88336 gimanrrique@poligran.edu.co 27
Quintero AcostaValentina 60561 vaquintero2@poligran.edu.co 27
Ocampo Cardona Yury 98917 yuocampo3@poligran.edu.co 27
Calderon Romero Angie 48700 ancalderon17@poligran.edu.co 28
Leon BetancourtVanessa 60120 valeonbe@poligran.edu.co 28
Valderrama Romero Jessica 86563 jevalderrama1@poligran.edu.co 28
Chamorro Ceron Karen 87692 kachamorro2@poligran.edu.co 28
Fuentes MesaViviana 48755 vifuentes@poligran.edu.co 28
Onate Morales Judy 8137 juonatem@poligran.edu.co 29
Quintero Rodriguez Leydi 72456 lvquintero1@poligran.edu.co 29
Rodriguez LinaresXiomara 86575 xirodriguez1@poligran.edu.co 29
Hortua LunaYenica 74354 yehortua1@poligran.edu.co 29
Velasquez Mola Angie 79431 anvelasquez24@poligran.edu.co 29
Leon Paez Oscar 87681 osleonpa@poligran.edu.co 30
Rivera Tolentino Shirley 85173 shrivera2@poligran.edu.co 30
Gomez GomezYolima 32434 yogomezg1@poligran.edu.co 30
Torres Castano Talia 79439 tatorres5@poligran.edu.co 30
Ariza Calderon Karen 79939 kaarizac@poligran.edu.co 30