Está en la página 1de 4

basma.ghafir@yahoo.

fr
alaoui.ismaili.g1@gmail.com
wafaa.ghaimy@gmail.com
Faycal.Ghandri@gmail.com
chehin.gharsallah@oxia-group.com
l.granier@ipas-group.com
kguergachi@gmail.com
cguillaneuf@les-menus-services.com
hraouia_amal@yahoo.fr;Madame Hraouia Amal,
imane.harrouk@gmail.com;Madame Harrouk Imane,
najlaa.hachami@hotmail.fr;Madame Hachami Najlaa,
majdaelhaddioui@hotmail.com;Madame Majda Elhaddioui,
hallaouihala@yahoo.fr;Madame Hallaoui Hala,
lelhammar@gmail.com
siham1_ma@yahoo.fr
lamya.hadji@axa.ma;Madame Hadji Lamiaa,
hajoujiidrissi.fz@gmail.com
mustaphahamdani@hotmail.fr;Monsieur Hamdani Mustapha,
bahiya.hanoun@gmail.com;Madame Hanoun Bahiya,
halima_hantoum@ymail.com;Madame Hantoum Halima,
rharis@snop.fr
fz.hermani@gmail.com
hilal.mariem@gmail.com;Madame Hilal Mariem,
assid.houbane@gmail.com
saraibenmoussa@gmail.com;Madame Ibenmoussa Sara,
widad.idrissi@hotmail.Com;Madame Idrissi Widad,
ad.idrissi@gmail.com
ielmaki.ikram@gmail.com;Madame Elmaki Ikram,
issam.ihsane@gmail.com
ijaouharaten@gmail.com
live_your-life@hotmail.fr
mohedimloul@gmail.com
k.jababdi@uniforce.ma
jad.recrutement@gmail.com
sjabri96@hotmail.com
n_jahri@yahoo.fr
c.jutard@kiabi.com
radouan.khallouki@gefco.ma
kabbadj@cih.co.ma
kalbi.ahlam@gmail.com
h.kamil@tmsa.ma
z.eluharani@capvalue.info
rh@majjane.ma
besma.bellakhal@adecco.com;Madame Bellakhal Basma,
abdelrazek.muhamed@dmsegypt.net;Monsieur Muhamed Abderazek,
fettal@xpertize.ma
jherzog@klbgroup.com
m.elarej@gmail.com
mmaghnouj@sqli.com
recrutement@csmaroc.gfi.fr
a.ghoulam@gfimaroc.com
jawadrh@yahoo.fr
gfi.drh@gfimaroc.com
mariam.zahri@atos.net;Madame Zahri Mariam,
ntouach@omnidata.ma
jobs@omnidata.ma
rahmani.yousra@gmail.com;Madame Rahmani Yousra,
yousra.guedira@devoteam.com;Madame Guedira Yousra,
recrutementmaroc@devoteam.com
abdelfattahelamrani@gmail.com;Monsieur El Amrani Andelfattah,
recrutement@sofrecom.ma
emploi-ma@netfective.com
jobs@m2mgroup.com
Zineb.Bachir-elbouhali@bull.ma;Madame Zineb El Bouhali,
recrute@bull.ma
careers@s2m.net.ma
recrutement@s2m.net.ma
jobs@digimind.com
contactmea@digimind.com
recrutement@archostechnology.ma
gfimaroc@gfimaroc.com
careers@s2m.net.ma
recrutement@s2m.net.ma
fatih@poste.ma
zahra.elbachiri_masski@meditel.ma;Madame Elbachiri Zahra,
m.azfa@iam.ma
r.benyassine@ocpgroup.ma
r.benbihi@akwagroup.com
k.abaroudi@akwagroup.com
contact@dsys.ma
rh@aditus-technologies.fr
m.charif.tarek@gmail.com;Monsieur CHARIF Tarek,
redamohammed.berrada@altran.com;Monsieur BERRADA Reda Mohammed,
recruitment.cofma@coficab.com
achrifi@accolade.co.ma
job@mind7.com
imane.alji@gmail.com;Madame ALJI Imane,
mark.greenwood@klaraconsulting.com
issam.ennaciri@capgemini.com;Monsieur ENNACIRI Issam,
nadar.asmae24@gmail.com;Madame NADAR Asmae,
keltoum.sellam@capgemini.com;Madame SELLAM Keltoum,
z.eluharani@capvalue.info
manal.bahadi@gmail.com;Madame BAHADI Manal,
recrutement@ats-digital.com
rania.chekalat@accenture.com;Madame Chekalat Rania,
asmae.nadar@safrangroup.com;Madame NADAR Asmae,
meriam.hamdi@cpljobs.tn;Madame HAMDI Meriam,
contact@scorify.me
zakaria.laghouibi@capgemini.com;Monsieur LAGOUIBI Zakaria,
contact@conversion.ma
recrutement.maroc@morpho.com
recrutement@kindyinfomaroc.com
rh@btc-web.fr
tyakoubi@adaming.fr
belgasmi.nabil@gmail.com;Monsieur BELGASMI Nabil,
candidaturecapmaroc.ma@capgemini.com
zineb.fangar@phone-group.ma;Madame FANGAR Zineb,
ayoub.dinary@welink.ma;Monsieur Dinari Ayoub,
faten.kemicha@sofrecom.com;Madame KEMICHA Faten,
recrutement.maroc@morpho.com
ingdevjee@yess-consulting.com
ALL_CAS_HR_Recruiment@aramex.com
imane.ghailane@akka.eu;Madame GHAILANE Imane,
job@mind7.fr
abdelrazek.muhamed@dmsegypt.net;Monsieur Mohammed Abdelrazek,
successwaytowork@outlook.com
abdelilah.kardoud@welink.ma;Monsieur KARDOUD Abdelilah,
cv@altenrecrute.ma
nerraji@marocadres.com
Candidatures-PFE@soprasteria.com
contact@caciopee.com
itrinhas@gmail.com
recrutement.wbc@gmail.com
aderj@sii-maroc.com
stages@tritux.com
say@symdrik.com
orientation@corp.tn
rh@aditus-technologies.fr
Amin.elgaout@canal-it.com;Monsieur ELGAOUT Amine,
hajar.afid@perfectshore.com;Madame AFID Hajar,
s.hachimi@capvalue.info
chaine@hpe.com
stage@mobilab.ma
contact@e-solution-job.com
abdallah@aajli.com;Monsieur Abdallah,
m.touali@cgi.com
imane.boukhait@capgemini.com;Madame BOUKHAIT Imane,
job@smarktic.com
reda.sibai@altran.com;Monsieur SIBAI Reda
recrutement@gfimaroc.com
contact@win-decision.com
fadwa.bennis@ttservices.ma;Madame BENNIS Fadoua
contact@he-morocco.com
moutaouakkil.asma05@gmail.com;Madame MOUTAOUAKKIL Asmaa,
cv@eci.ma
F.bouaouda@lematin.ma
aidi.moncif@gmail.com;Monsieur Moncif Aidi,
recrutement@essorline.com
om.recrute2017@gmail.com
a.demangeon@easypartner.fr
meriam.hamdi@cpljobs.tn;Madame Hamdi Meriam
contact@ipsrecrutement.com
hire@entreprendreweb.com
contact@finatech.com
majda.choukri@gmail.com
stage2017@zen-networks.ma
sourcing@connecting-systems.net
houda.zaatari@ma.ibm.com;Madame Zaatari Houda,
aai@cyclad.ma
imad.tija@premium.net.ma;Monsieur Imad Tija,
ing.khalid.elabbadi@gmail.com;Monsieur Khalid Elabbadi,
as.brancaz@hays.fr
m.lahsaini@hays.fr
contact@ipsrecrutement.com
schaouki@oceaneconsulting.com
Imane.marzougui@gmail.com;Madame Marzougui Imane,
esafraoui@arrioph.com
cv@leads-hub.com
mouradelmahouti@gmail.com;
alaoui.ismaili.h@gmail.com
diaa@scorify.me
mouradelmahouti@gmail.com;Monsieur Mourad El Mahouti,
LATTAOUI@ma.ibm.com
calyosmaroc11@gmail.com
jamilab2hservicescom@gmail.com
mfyrecrutement@gmail.com
imanechoukricom@gmail.com;Madame Choukri Imane,
rh@aditus-technologies.fr
souassou@bessand-recrutement.com
jihane.khadrouni@csmaroc.gfi.fr;Madame Khadrouni Jihane,
Issam.ennaciri@capgemini.com;Monsieur Ennaciri Issam,
sanae.sabri@adeccomaroc.com;Madame Sabri Sanaa,
rhmaroc@cegedim-activ.com
asmaa.el.ghoul@cgi.com;Madame El Ghoul Asmaa,

recrutement@outsourcia-group.com
nkhezar@m2mgroup.com
recrutement.maroc@soprabanking.com
recrutementmaroc@accolade.co.ma
zouheir.boulouiz@nellarmonia.eu;Monsieur Boulouiz Zouheir,
Siham.alaoui.zemzmi@cgi.com;Madame Alaoui Siham,
rh@involys.com
melmalki@ba.co.ma
rguezzar@umanis.com
osoulami@umanis.com
insafH@ma.ibm.com
Houda.zaatari@bnpparibas.com;Madame Zaatari Houda,
rh@dataprotect.ma
rh@finatech.com
mostafa.dkhissi@steria.com;Monsieur Dkhissi Mostapha,
drh@neo-data.com
recrutement_casablanca@dell.com
rh@ilem.ma
Meriem.bendaoud@atos.net;Madame Bendaoud Meriem,
n.elhasnaoui@gfimaroc.com
careers@hps-worldwide.com
sara.ajib@akka.eu;Madame Ajib Sara,
ntouach@omnidata.ma
recrutement@cosumar.co.ma
yousra.guedira@devoteam.com
fanny.gerer@gmail.com
nathaliegeschwind@yahoo.fr
casus_ali@msn.com
s.genereux@hotmail.fr