Está en la página 1de 12

Customer Name Company Name

Alok shah Posco Poggenamp Electrical steel Pvt. Ltd.


DHANRAJ DESAI Arvind Limited
Dhrumil Shah GetBankLoan.in
ajay prasad Visteon Automotive Systems India Pvt Ltd
Kaushal Jani Kalpataru Ltd
Harshad Kumar RajguAbb India Ltd
Deval Sarang HDFC Life
Subash Pandita Control Print Limited
JAMAN SARDHARA cadila healthcare limited API ahmedabad
JayalSheth BANK
VANDANA PRASAD Central Laboratory of a CRO
hiren bhat Arvind Ltd
Akash Shah Aditya Birla Finance Ltd
Abhay Kumar Singh vedantu
Ravibabu Gottipalli 3M INDIA LTD
Rutvikkumar Patel Troikaa Pharmaceuticals Ltd
M D ZAFAR IQBAL Adani wilmar pvt ltd.
Rana P Singh Singh Revitas technologies pvt ltd
deepak bhandari Rallis india ltd
Patel Amrish TS Tech Mandal Pvt. Ltd
krishna pandey bridgestone india private limited
VIKAS ARORA TATA Motors Ltd
devendrapal flora tnt india pvt ltd
Deven Shah M / s Amba Township Pvt Ltd.
Deepa G K Choksi & co.
Hardik Patel Idea Cellular Ltd
Raman P Patel Aga Khan Rural Support Program ( India )
Vishal Dhavak Honda motorcycle and scooter India Pvt Ltd Vithalapur Ahmedabad
Harsh Chunara Crest Infosytems
Shwetang Arvind VyasAjmera Realty & Infra India Ltd
Amit Doshi GRC Business Data Processing Pvt. Ltd
SompuraTejas Confidental
Hardik Jani A O Smith India Water Heating Pvt Ltd
Atul Manani Yes Bank Ltd
Saket Singh Commertia Internet pvt Ltd
Mukesh Panchal Coslight india telecom pvt ltd
anamika dave Kunvarji Commodities Brokers Pvt Ltd
Hitendra Goswami TATA Motors Limited
SANJAY PATEL AHMEDABAD MUNICIPAL TRANSPORT SERVICE
Jay Patel Travel designer india pvt ltd
Avinash Srivastava Foodlink Services India Pvt Ltd
Ravi Shah Capgemini India Pvt Ltd
Vmskraju Systra Mva Consulting India Pvt Ltd
Avanish Baunthiyal Alactel
Shashi Bhushan PrasaBadve Engineering Ltd
Umesh Darji Sterling Abrasives Ltd
ANIL KUMAR PANDEYZydus Cadila Healthcare Ltd
nitin kulkarni Emcure pharmaceutical Ltd
vinay pandya Adani Township and Real Estate Company
Anand Solanki Dunia Finance Llc
Jignesh Dave Orange Technolab Pvt. Ltd.
Vishal Bavisgi Dhfl pramerica life insurance company limited
SNEHAL JOSHI Abellon Cleanenergy Limited ( Group of claris life sciences ltd )
mahendra kumar LARSEN AND TOUBRO LIMITED ECCD.
gyanendra thakur Sarjen Syatem PVT Ltd. Ahmedabad
AAKASH SHAH Leica Microsystems
manishjoshi TORRENT PHARMACEUTICALS LTD ; AHMEDABAD
DEEP VERMA E-Pravesh Solutions
CHANDRASHEKHAR Y MARUTIINDUSTRY
DEEPAK KANJWANI Celestial Biologicals Ltd ( Subsidiary of Intas Pharmaceuticals
NISHANT SHAH PARIXIT IND LTD
RAJESH GHADIYA ALSTOM Bharat Forge Power PVt Ltd GE Power
VINAY PATEL Milestone Internet Marketing Inc.
Yogesh Agrawal Idea Cellular Ltd
jitendra maheshwari SunEdison Energy Ltd. ;
Khushbu Dave TATA AUTOCOMP SYSTEMS LTD
Yogesh Dave Yes Bank Ltd
HARDIK PATEL Oil And Natural Gas Corporation Ltd
Shreeram Hungund AZOI Inc
Amrish Patel TS Tech mandal pvt ltd
Dnyaneshwar PATIL Trelleborg Marine system india pvt ltd
Jayesh Panchal line o matic graphic
Bharat Hinger Openxcell Technolabs Pvt. Ltd ( CMMI level 3 )
MITESH SHAH Azure Knowledge Corporation Pvt Ltd
R M MEWADA Currently Unemployed
disha raghuwanshi icici bank ltd
ria patel Cubc Technopark
Sitanshu Shah Currently Unemployed
RAVIRAJ NEVGI Ambuja Cements Ltd
sangita mehta Mot Macdonald Group Ltd
sandeep pagar Crompton Greaves Ltd
Umesh Vyas TEXEL INDUSTRIES LIMITED
Mahesh Patel Klockner Desma Machinery Pvt Ltd
VINOD KUMAR SINGHTorrent Pharmaceuticals Ltd
yagnesh mase STERLING ABRASIVES LTD.
Ramanand Jha Eureka Forbes Limited
PANCHAL SNEHALKU FOSECO INDIA LTD
Shital Shah Jay Chemical Industries Ltd
Rajesh Patel intaspharma site engineer for pace computers
Shubhendu Das Cimcon Software India Pvt Ltd
BHAUMIK MODI Imriel Software Solution
Piyush Shah ITC Ltd
Dharnidhar Sahu Alstom Bharat forge Power Ltd.
vikas singh N.K.proTEINS LTD THOR ( AHMEDABAD )
Pravin Desai SGS India Private Limited Ahmedabad
Vaghani Virendra CInI Sir Ratan Tata Trust ( SRTT )
Prabhjot Kaur Protatech india Solutions Pvt ltd
Jayprakash Barot Ganesh Housing Corp.Ltd.
Amarish Thakar Roquete
Vishal Sharma TATA AIA LIFE INSURANCE LTD
Designation Email Address
Full Time Employed alokshah1810@gmail.com
dhanrajdesai21@hotmail.com
Project FInance Consultant dhrumil.ds@gmail.com
Warehouse Incharge ajayprasadsrit@gmail.com
kaushaljani5@gmail.com
SITE MANAGER hkr11kv@gmail.com
Corporate Sales Manager deval.sarang@gmail.com
Business Development Manager subashpandita09@gmail.com
QC Ass Manager jaman.sardhara@rediffmail.com
Asst General Manager jayalsheth684@gmail.com
vandana.jayaprasad@gmail.com
manager mfg www.hirenbhat@gmail.com
Credit Manager akash_1210@yahoo.in
Physics tutor rajvsingh409@gmail.com
Sr.Analyst Quality ;Production&Vendor manufacturing ravibabu.gottipalli@yahoo.co.in
Manager rutvik_pharma04@yahoo.com
chemical engineer zafar_iqbal16us@yahoo.com
Sr QA Engineer rsingh.imany@gmail.com
Marketing Manager deepakbhandari4@gmail.com
Maintenance Manager amrspatel@gmail.com
Deputy District Sales Manager - Channel Sales kpandey08@gmail.com
Manager Vendor Development vk78in@gmail.com
area manager dpsflora@gmail.com
Project Manager devenshah80@yahoo.com
Chartered Accountant deepapopat@gmail.com
Manager hardik.02ec@gmail.com
senior manager raman13365@gmail.com
Executive vishaldhavak123@gmail.com
Technical Leader hchunara@gmail.com
Head Sales & Marketing - Ahmedabad shwetangvyas@gmail.com
CA/ Chartered Accountant amitrdoshi@gmail.com
Lead UI Designer tsompura@gmail.com
State Sales Manager hardik_indiain@yahoo.com
Relationship Leader Business Banking atulmanani@gmail.com
Business head saket.jan21@gmail.com
Manager - Production panchal3779@gmail.com
Unit Head HR and Admin anamika.dave2106@gmail.com
Assistant Managet - Purchase heet82@gmail.com
Head of Workshop Department sjmamts@yahoo.in
Asst team leader jay_patel1918@yahoo.com
GENERAL MANAGER - Ops & Sales avisrivastava@hotmail.com
Senior QA Engineer rgshah_78@yahoo.com
Engineering consulatant vmskraju@gmail.com
Key Accounts Manager avanish.baunthiyal@gmail.com
SR MANAGER PRODUCTOION sbhushan17@gmail.com
Sr.Manager darjiumesh1@gmail.com
Senior Associate Scientist akpssm@rediff.com
Manager Engineering ntn0072002@yahoo.co.in
Asst. Manager vpcivilengg@yahoo.co.in
Relationship officer anandsolanki101@gmail.com
Chief Marketing Officer jignesh.dave76@gmail.com
Partner vishal22c@gmail.com
Project Manager monil.joshi@yahoo.com
MECHANICAL ENGINEER m.mahendra1983@gmail.com
gyanendra.thakur@gmail.com
Sales & Service Manager ansh345@gmail.com
Shift In Charge/Executive Production manishshobha@yahoo.co.in
Sales & Marketing Head deepverma16@yahoo.co.in
Branch Manager chandrashekhar.yadav44@yahoo.com
Sr Research Scientist kanjwanideepak@gmail.com
SENIOR ACCOUNTS MANAGER nishant8899@gmail.com
Supplier Quality Assurance Specialist rajesh_ghadiya@yahoo.co.in
Team Lead vinaypatel.ce@gmail.com
Assistant Manager yogesh.ksng@gmail.com
Senior Project Mechanical Engineer jiten.maheshwari@yahoo.com
khushbuatfar@gmail.com
Manager - Gold Loans / PL yogesh.dave1976@gmail.com
TECHNICAL ASSISTANT GRADE iii CHEMIST patel_hardik56@yahoo.co.in
Sr.Engineer- Verification and Validation shreek.ph@gmail.com
Maintenance Manager amrspatel@gmail.com
Sr. Electrical Design Engineer plc_ddp@rediffmail.com
purchase manager dsp7772@yahoo.co.in
Tech Lead bharat.hinger@yahoo.in
Associate Vice President shahm73@gmail.com
Currently Unemployed rmmewada1026@gmail.com
Branch Operations Manager disha.raghuwanshi@gmail.com
Fresher ria.jpatel96@gmail.com
Currently Unemployed sitanshu8509@yahoo.com
DEPUTY MANAGER-MECHANICAL MINES MAINTENANCE ravirajnevgi@gmail.com
sangimehta@yahoo.com
Deputy Manager (Quality Assurance) sandeep.pagar@gmail.com
Company Secretary & CFO csumeshvyas@rediffmail.com
Sr Enginner Manufacturing(Mould) mtpatel83@gmail.com
Assistant manager vinodkamala444@gmail.com
yagnesh_sai@yahoo.co.in
Key Account Manager ramanandsjha@gmail.com
Solutions Executive lalji_panchal@yahoo.com
Regional Sales Manager sshah25872@gmail.com
helpdesk rajesh.neera2009@gmail.com
Manager Client Services shubhendudas@gmail.com
Sr.Software Engineer bhmk.md@gmail.com
Area Executive vicky_piyush2001@yahoo.co.in
PEB Engineer dds.skt@rediffmail.com
MANAGER PRODUCTION viksingh0280@gmail.com
Consultant pravindesai1@yahoo.co.in
Programme Coordinator virendrav@rediffmail.com
Business Development Manager prabh.advt@gmail.com
Construction Manager jpibarot@yahoo.co.in
Tech Lead - IT Networks amarishnthakar@gmail.com
SR BAM vishal02052011@gmail.com
Mobile No
91-9687570056
91-9723311127
91-9879552881
91-9890377333
91-9824025523
91-9785003415
91-9925257708
91-9724309164
91-9724861651
91-9898399784
91-9898291216
+91-9904794742; +91-99244-57881
91-9825164939
91-9016327836
+91-9824888787; +91-079-30465104
91-9624450403
91-8696121201
91-8000766373
91-9760806655
91-9998336617
91-9099024733
+91-9227677034; +91-0-9225658245
91-9979611222
91-9426547662
91-7567680051
91-9824004351
91-9712972614
91-9850356346
+91-9898504599; +91-0-972444969199
+91-9328288899; +91-079-26857919
+91-9925017878; +91-79-20194601
+91-9824846602; +91-79-27912290
+91-9724310580; +91-0-9724310580
91-8421924101
91-7069144208
91-9408066848
+91-9879689882; +91-079-9925952821
91-8866078255
91-9328277107
91-9879630082
+91-9898098480; +91-79-26870242
91-8690603653
91-7069020045
91-9999020551
+91-9810596499; +91-9910-406826
91-9825419614
+91-9974358458; +91-2875-252696
91-7600785592
+91-9909949718; +91-79-26822028
91-9033875279
91-9824302520
91-9898227428
91-9909005644
+91-9099026287; +91-141-22578589
91-9924760780
+91-9909031787; +91-79-26640739
91-9879596439
91-7874445148
+91-9904201271; +91-079-29092494
91-7359200848
+91-9904039535; +91-079-9998171220
91-9879207026
91-9723339278
+91-7354999253; +91-06670-222260
91-7600028594
91-9998966841
91-9601251205
+91-9429199686; +91-2697-233150
91-7096263258
+91-9998336617; +91-79-27660744
91-9824414882
91-9825607712
91-9913689657
91-9375050607
+91-9737994206; +91-079-9327107051
91-9824510508
91-8140735853
+91-9898104442; +91-079-25430530
91-7227812723
91-9328832732
+91-9765554752; +91-2554-642855
91-9427630539
91-9909954128
+91-9662363978; +91-84011-79978
+91-9909426603; +91-79-25890473
0-9428592298
91-9429893901
91-9727551370
91-9724497780
91-9377753503
+91-9898025433; +91-0000-9638059465
+91-9998637021; +91-268-2567807
+91-9712918641; +91-948-3858069
91-9099091640
+91-9427768163; +91-89800-22145
91-9428500591
91-9988555044
91-9427705189
91-9979000560
91-9879565301
aadi.jarodia@yahoo.in,
ajaypatel5235@yahoo.com,
shah aakash <bitu.aakash280@gmail.com>,
aksh B <aakshh@gmail.com>,
akshay7assudani@gmail.com,
alpeshnayak77@yahoo.com,
apt_455@yahoo.in,
Ankit Agrawal <ankitagrawal04101991@gmail.com>,
aamir3647@yahoo.com,
ashwin patel <pashwin986@gmail.com>,
smart.bhavik@yahoo.in,
chandradeep k bohra <chandradeep.k.bohra@gmail.com>,
Chetan Patel <chetan.patel44@gmail.com>,
Darshan patel <darshanpatel4951@gmail.com>,
devang.shipping@gmail.com,
dhaval_dear@yahoo.co.in,
dpphoo@yahoo.co.in,
DIPESH SOMPURA <dipeshsompura2012@gmail.com>,
dipikajain1304@yahoo.com,
konybrotherindia@gmail.com,
Gaurang Thakkar <gnthakkar001@gmail.com>,
Govind Shindhav <govind.shindhav10@gmail.com>,
harsh delvadiya <harshdelvadiya@gmail.com>,
harsh_02081989@yahoo.com,
HARSHRAJ JADAV <hj69354@gmail.com>,
sonihem33@yahoo.in,
hims.jiyani6568@gmail.com,
yash chaudhari <yashchaudhari0107@gmail.com>,
Jainam Jain <jainam89058@gmail.com>,
jash_gidwani@yahoo.com,
Jatin Khatri <khatrijatin94@gmail.com>,
Patel Jayesh <pjpateljayesh14188@gmail.com>,
jigarshah_23@yahoo.co.in,
Jitendra Shukla <zeetu11@gmail.com>,
kalpesh shankar <kalpeshshankar79@gmail.com>,
kamal patel <kamal8588@gmail.com>,
chaudhari kanu chaudhari kanu <chaudharykanu39c@gmail.com>,
vaga bond <vagab320@gmail.com>,
kartikguju@yahoo.co.in,
trivedi khushil <trivedikhushil@yahoo.com>,
krunal patel <kpatel2087@gmail.com>,
Patel Krunal <patelkrunal5111@gmail.com>,
kul deep <kmc6592@gmail.com>,
Kushal Patel <kushalpatel1988@gmail.com>,
Patel Manish <manish5676@gmail.com>,
manojhogade_2007@rediffmail.com,
mlk_panchal@yahoo.com,
mehul mange <mehulmange22@gmail.com>,
munjal rupani <munjaal.rupani@gmail.com>,
gandhi271297@gmail.com,
Naitik Gajjar <ashutoshvalves@gmail.com>,
nandish05@yahoo.com,
Nawed Ansari <nawed.nawed@gmail.com>,
navneetkaur badwal <nkbadwal442@gmail.com>,
Nilesh Bhut <bhutnilesh13@gmail.com>,
Nilesh Italiya <nilesh.italiya278@gmail.com>,
Sangeeta Prajapati <sprajapati998@gmail.com>,
Nishant Jain <24ices@gmail.com>,
paras desai <parasdesai2010@gmail.com>,
parth patel <parthp554@gmail.com>,
PR Chaudhari <prchaudhari22@gmail.com>,
piyush jain <piyushmjain9@gmail.com>,
p Shah <shah.prashesh@gmail.com>,
priyanka shah <shah.priyanka9009@gmail.com>,
Pulkit Patel <pulkitrp@gmail.com>,
R D Gohil <gohilrd819@gmail.com>,
Raj Jarsania <raj.jarsania1996@gmail.com>,
Rajyaguru Raj <rajyaguru.raj39@gmail.com>,
raj_190979@rediffmail.com,
ahmedabadmetal64@yahoo.com,
RAKESH PRAJAPATI <rakeshprajapati255@gmail.com>,
Ravi Thakkar <ravithakkar2610@gmail.com>,
Rutul Pawar <rutul_19@yahoo.com>,
Sagar Patel <patelsagar4198@gmail.com>,
sahil jain <sahiljain.jain1993@gmail.com>,
Sahil Pandya <sahilca3207@gmail.com>,
sajan.pandya@yahoo.in,
samir_surani@yahoo.com,
Sanket Tank <sanket.tank.45@gmail.com>,
mail@jainflex.com,
Sunny Jain <sunnyjn02@gmail.com>,
jaybhagwan347@gmail.com,
umang_panchal@rediffmail.com,
Vicky Patel <patelvicky428@gmail.com>,
Vihar Panchal <viharpanchal93@gmail.com>,
vinay m jain <vinaymjain73@gmail.com>,
Viraj Mathukiya <viraj.mathukiya@gmail.com>,
vishnu chanv <vishnuchanv@gmail.com>,
yuvrajsinhshinol@yahoo.com,
dugadmailbox@yahoo.com,
Gajjar Jinesh <gajjarjinesh@gmail.com>,
kapil.hind@gmail.com,
Paryul Jain <paryulj51@gmail.com>,
accurate.740@gmail.com,
jignesh rabdiya <jigneshrabdiya@gmail.com>,
keval vekariya <1992vekariya@gmail.com>,
Shyamal Mehta <shyamalmehta1@gmail.com>,
Saurabh Koolwal <saurabhsskm@gmail.com>,
Shahejad Goriya <shahejadgoriya@gmail.com>,
Ravindra Langalia <langalia.ravi@gmail.com>,
rounak hotchandani <rounak.888@gmail.com>,
Umesh Patel <umeshteacher4166@gmail.com>,
Urvish Patel <carewellhealthcare@gmail.com>,
utsav shah <shahutsav817@gmail.com>,
Mehul Sapariya <mehulsapariya.249@gmail.com>,
aneriipl@yahoo.in,
mayur maheshwari <mayurmaheshwari93@gmail.com>,
kamiyab16@yahoo.com,
Ujjval Patel <ujjvalpatel66@gmail.com>,
Khuzaima Jeeruwala <khuzaima52@gmail.com>,
Saifee Jiruwala <tasaif5253@gmail.com>,
vatsal patel <vatsalpatel21@gmail.com>,
virendra@globusdigital.com