Está en la página 1de 1

Nombre ID Correo Grupo

Bernal Quiroga Jefferson Orlando 20182 jebernal14@poligran.edu.co 1


Carrillo Fernandez Jorge Armando 89020 jocarrillo9@poligran.edu.co 1
Gonzalez Ortegon Nicolas 68986 nigonzalezo@poligran.edu.co 1
Nova Amado Frenson Humberto 74446 frnovaam@poligran.edu.co 1
Romero Loaiza Luz Maribel 87419 luromero21@poligran.edu.co 1
Amaris Chavez Katerine 87720 kaamaris@poligran.edu.co 2
Armella Castro Rosmery 90755 roarmella@poligran.edu.co 2
Benavides Pena Ivan David 56004 ivbenavides@poligran.edu.co 2
Cabezas Ospina Leidy Astrid 102135 lecabezas1@poligran.edu.co 2
Castillo Garcia Erika Andrea 20769 ercastillo3@poligran.edu.co 2
Correa Orjuela Hasbleide Johana 79046 hacorrea3@poligran.edu.co 3
Franco Fajardo Esteban David 4715 esfranco2@poligran.edu.co 3
Fuquen Gomez Alejandro 58003 alfuquen@poligran.edu.co 3
Gil Mendez Eder 87420 edgilmen@poligran.edu.co 3
Jimenez Franco Sergio Andres 36459 sajimenez3@poligran.edu.co 3
Manco Oquendo Orley Alexis 7969 ormancoo@poligran.edu.co 4
Marin Rincon Christian Camilo 55785 ccmarinr@poligran.edu.co 4
Marquez Gutierrez Frankly Eduardo 19838 frmarquez@poligran.edu.co 4
Moreno Mendez David 91332 damoreno36@poligran.edu.co 4
Moreno Santana Maria 43064 mamoreno29@poligran.edu.co 4
Narvaez Mejia Maria Camila 92367 manarvaez7@poligran.edu.co 5
Nava Sachica Hector Alfonso 45148 henavasa@poligran.edu.co 5
Novoa Leones Argenis Uriel 75107 arnovoal@poligran.edu.co 5
Quintero Betancourt Harold Esneider 72527 haquintero5@poligran.edu.co 5
Rincon Vega Juan Carlos 78932 jurincon21@poligran.edu.co 5
Sabogal Malagon Edwin Eduardo 22190 edsabogal2@poligran.edu.co 6
Santana Mayorga Jennifer Paola 21172 jesantana4@poligran.edu.co 6
Sogamoso Baron Miguel Alexander 71808 misogamoso@poligran.edu.co 6
Tapiero Suarez Katherin Estefanny 20151 katapiero@poligran.edu.co 6
Moreno Mendez David 91332 damoreno36@poligran.edu.co 6
Garzon Lizarazo Diana Carolina 813 dcgarzon2@poligran.edu.co 6