LRM 2018 CALENDAR

LRM refce DATE COUNTRY Name of Ride km Ride Organiser Email address
2017
2018,01 DEC 9 THAILAND Tanaosri 1200 1215 Kovit Petchrat kovit18@gmail.com
2018
2018,02 JAN 26 INDIA Dehli 1400 1400 Chiro Priyo Mitra chiromitra@gmail.com

2018,03 FEB 24 AUSTRALIA Riverina 1200 1200 Peter Makin p.makin101@hotmail.com
2018,04 25 INDIA Pune 1200 1200 Divya Tate tatedivya@gmail.com

2018,05 MAR 10 AUSTRALIA South Gippsland 1200 1200 Kevin Ware warek2@dodo.com.au
2018,06 10 INDIA Noida 1200 1200 Deepender Sehajpal deependers@gmail.com
2018,07 28 COLUMBIA Medellin-Villavicencio-Medellin 1200 victor saldarriaga v_saldarriaga@hotmail.com
2018,08 30 AUSTRALIA Wangaratta Wahine 1200 Sarah Chaplin schaplin@outlook.com
2018,09 30 AUSTRALIA The Resurrection 1200 1200 Wayne Hickman whrecord@gmail.com

2018,10 APR 27 BRAZIL RMC 1300 1300 Rafael Dias Randonneurs Mogi – SP

2018,11 MAY 3 USA NC Carolina Spring 1200 Tony Goodnight bicycleforlife.org/contact-rusa.php
2018,12 19 SOUTH KOREA Korea 1200 1200 Jan Boonstra janboonstra49@gmail.com
2018,13 31 USA MD Blue Ridge to Bay 1200 Nicholas Bull nick.bike.bull@gmail.com

2018,14 JUN 2 SPAIN Al-Andalus 2018 2000 Manuel Vallez Tera rutaslinares@gmail.com
2018,15 18 CROATIA 4 Corners of Croatia/Hard Cro Randonnee1400 Kornel Boros / Ares Bursic randonnerus.croatie@gmail.com
lazar.v@gmail.com
2018,16 22 BULGARIA S-V-S 1200 Lazar Vladlslavov facebook.com/SVS1200/
2018,17 23 IRELAND Mile Failte 1200 Senan Burke milefailte@outlook.com
2018,18 23 USA WA Cascade 1200 1200 Theo Roffe randotheo@gmail.com
Mikhail Kamentsev/Pavel mkam@balticstar.spb.ru /
2018,19 29 RUSSIA !st Baltic 1200 1200 Skripnichenko hello@brevet39.ru
2018,20 30 SPAIN Lleida Leon Lleida 1200 Francesc Porta Torras francesc.porta@rancat.cat

2018,21 JUL 4 BELGIUM HCH 1200 Jan Geerts jangeerts2200@hotmail.com
2018,22 7 RUSSIA E75-1 1515 Alexandr Braytsev brajcev@gmail.com
2018,23 14 INDIA Bangalore 1200 1200 Mohan Subramanyam smoh15@yahoo.com
2018,24 15 BRAZIL Brasil Central 1200 1222 Hélio Henrique da Silva Abreu Randoneiro Cristal – GO
2018,25 18 AUSTRALIA TransOZ #1 4000 Andrew Johnson info@transoz.bike
2018,26 21 SWEDEN 1500 Per Eric Rosén per@rosnix.net
2018,27 22 ITALY Alpi 4000 1407 Enrico Peretti . www.vallelvobike.it
2018,28 23 RUSSIA Brevet du Nord 1600 Mikail Istomin istominmv@mail.ru
2018,29 25 BELGIUM BSB 1200 Vaneeck Houta vaneeckhouta@skynet.com
2018,30 25 AUSTRALIA TransOZ #2 4000 Andrew Johnson info@transoz.bike

2018,31 AUG 1 AUSTRALIA TransOZ #3 4000 Andrew Johnson info@transoz.bike
2018,32 2 UKRAINE Lviv-Carpathians-Lviv 1200 Andriy Fedorchuk LvivBicycleClub@gmail.com
2018,33 4 RUSSIA Trans - Oural Marathon 1200 Dmitry Kozitsin chelmarathon@mail.ru
2018,34 4 RUSSIA Orenburg Paris Orenburg 1200 Aleksei Eliseev aliveplanet@mail.ru
2018,35 8 AUSTRALIA TransOZ #4 4000 Andrew Johnson info@transoz.bike
2018,36 11 INDIA Jaipur 1200 1200 Sorabh Gupta audace.sourabh@gmail.com
2018,37 13 USA MN Coulee Challenge 1200 Rob Welsh MNRando@aol.com
2018,38 19 SPAIN Madrid Gijon Madrid 1200 Jose Maria Campos Olivares launiondeaudaxibericos@gmail.com
2018,39 23 UKRAINE Kharkov-Dnepr-Kiev-Kharkov 1200 Andrii Ivashchenko audax.kharkov@yahoo.com
2018,40 26 USA CA California Central Coast Randonnée 1200 Bill Bryant bill@bryant-springsteen.net
2018,41 29 UKRAINE Lviv-Odessa 1200 Vladyslav Malyshev vlad_malyshev@ukr.net
2018,42 30 USA IL Mac 'n Cheese 1200 Michele Brougher murgaster@gmail.com
2018,43 31 THE NETHERLANDS
Merselo - Verona 1200 Jan van Osch merselo@randonneurs.nl

2018,44 SEP 20 USA NC Taste of Carolina 1200 Tony Goodnight bicycleforlife.org/contact-rusa.php
2018,45 21 UZBEKISTAN Silk Route 1200 Rakhat Sulemin rafhat66@gmail.com
2018,46 22 AUSTRALIA Mallee Routes 1200 Simon Watt simon.watt@swpl.com
2018,47 26 INDIA Madras 1200 1200 Partha Datta datta.parth@gmail.com
2018,48 29 INDIA Delhi 1200 1200 Chiro Priyo Mitra chiromitra@gmail.com

2018,49 OCT 1 AUSTRALIA Perth-Albany-Perth 1200 Wayne Hickman wa.president@audax.org.au
2018,50 10 TAIWAN Pingtung-Hualien-Chiayi-Pingtung 1200 Huang Li-Shu/ Wu Dong-Hsing fls7371007@gmail.com
2018,51 17 BRAZIL Sul Brasilerio 1212 Sirlei Ninki sociedade@audax.org.br
2018,52 19 INDIA Noida1400 1400 Deepender Sehajpal deependers@gmail.com
2018,53 19 INDIA Hyderabad 1200 1200 Gokul Krishna gokul@thebikeaffair.com
israeli-randonneur.blogspot.com/
2018,54 23 ISRAEL Israeli 1200 1200 Israeli Randonneurs 2017/11/219en.html

2018,55 NOV 4 USA FL Cross Florida 1600 John Preston john@johnandjuliet.com