Está en la página 1de 2

THE UNIVERSE OF WILBY : CUSTOMER LISTING EMAIL(BATCH 1-TAMAN JUBLI)

N NAME EMAIL ADDRESS


O
1. Nor Safera Binti Ahmad nursafiraera@yahoo.com
2. Nor Irmawati binti Tasuki natisya06@yahoo.com
3. Abdul Razak Hisham Bin Harun arhisham@usm.my
4. Sri Hazrina Binti Shabares sri_hazrina83@yahoo.com
5. Siti Norhawa Binti Khozi hawa_ijat@yahoo.com
6. Nik Mohd Saifullah Bin Nik Yahya nik5723@yahoo.com
7. Shahrun Nizam Bin Ahmad shahrunnizam7576@gmail.com
8. Nor Zaidy Bin Abu Yazid norzaidy@mnfsb.com.my
9. Rozilawati Binti Razali watiee86@gmail.com
10. Zulianna Binti Ghazali qzulianna@yahoo.com.my
11. Nurul Suhada Binti Edward ewieywin2@yahoo.com
12. Siti Rahayu Binti Arshad sitirahayu@yahoo.com
13. Suhami Bin Murad suhaimimurad@gmail.com.my
14. Abdul Halim Bin Mahmud cikgu halim74@gmail.com
15. Nor Shafizah Binti Abd Raof sha5526_lotus@yahoo.com
16. Siti Fazira zulira_kasut@yahoo.com.my
17. Nor Farhana Binti Shukri sweet_caprina83@yahoo.com
18. Salmiah Binti Abdullah salmiah86@yahoo.com
19. Noorrizan Binti Yahya izan307@yahoo.com
20. Nor Ainaa Binti Mohd Isa aynaa86@yahoo.com
21. Badrul Hisham Bin Md Isa badrulhishammdisa@yahoo.com
22. Fadzlahuda Binti Omer umiehuda@yahoo.com
23. Vijaya Kumar kumar@sofm.sharp.com
24. Rageni ragenirani@yahoo.com
25. Noorhasliza Binti Dzolkiple norhasliza_eija@yahoo.com
26. Nazri Bin Zakaria sha5526_lotus@yahoo.com
27. Muhammad Azim Bin Hj Azizan achakman_77@yahoo.com
28. Yusnita Binti Yusof naila_sarahfishah@yahoo.com
29. Rosemaisarah Almi ainten99@hotmail.com
30. Syah Ismet ismetsmith@gmail.com
31. Mohd Asif Bin Mohd Salim aiapublic_takaful@yahoo.com.com
32. Mohd Hafizuddin Bin Hilmi afeezudeanhilmi@gmail.com
33. Roslan Bin Bidin lanbidin@yahoo.com
34. Badrul Hisham Bin Abdollah Sham_utama@yahoo.com
35. Nur Aziean Binti Anuar nurazieansofea@yahoo.com
36. Mohd Fahmi Haliza Bin Abd Halim fahmihaliza@gmail.com
37. Nor Liyana Binti Mohd Razi liyanarazi@gmail.com
38. Mohd Syazwan Bin Shahbudin wan_aatb63@yahoo.com
39. Marzuki Bin Mohamad Marzuki.mohd@yahoo.com
40. Mr.Lim q_stitch1@yahoo.com