Está en la página 1de 2

Traductores Pblicos de Mxico aprobados por la Embajada de

Canad
Nombre Email Telfono
Antonovich M., Claudio claudio.antonovich@gmail.com (55) 5585-0076
Berlin, Jorge abclegal2002@yahoo.com.mx (55) 4167-8283
Castro Badillo, Juan Gabriel gabcab25@hotmail.com (55) 5524-2714
Dones De Sauza, Silvia donestraducciones@gmail.com (55) 5584-4176
Duffour Borrell, Mara Lizette lizette_loves_art@hotmail.com (55) 4485-0741
Fernndez Acosta, Luis Ral raulfdza@yahoo.com (55) 3987-0935

(55) 5684-0287
Garcia Cuervo De La Fuente, koinetraductores@prodigy.net.mx (55) 5264-6787

Rosalba (55) 5564-5256


Gonzalez Mora, Maria Renata traductorarenatagonzalez@hotmail.com (55) 5533-4679

(55) 5207-4572
Gonzalez Salgado, Claudia gosc_18@yahoo.com.mx (55) 5705-2484

Georgina (55) 3650-8905


Hermida, Vernica verohermida@prodigy.net.mx (55) 5559-3850

(55) 9106-6506
Jimenez Diaz Barriga, Eduardo eduardo.jimenezdb@gmail.com (55) 5527-5620

(55) 9171-9735
Lopez Lopez, Estela estela_lopez_lopez@hotmail.com (55) 5436-5074

(55) 5588-0168
Luer, Ma Elena info@luer.com.mx (55) 5519-7862
Medina de Lamadrid, Guillermo info@ultraserv.com.mx (55) 5682-5886

Efrn
Melendez Origel De Escalante, Ma. guadalupe_escalante@yahoo.com (55) 5544-6319

Guadalupe (55) 5104-7499


Milan Reyes, Elena elemilan37@hotmail.com (55) 4041-4844
Orea Mesta, Fernando info@etstraductores.com (55) 5423-0881
Pagano C., Michel mpagano@prodigy.net.mx (55) 5286-8189
Ramirez Alamo, Gabriela mailto:info@tpro.mx (55) 5687-3893

(55) 5438-9723
Rosales Dominguez, Susana mexicolegaltranslators@yahoo.com.mx (55) 4048-2200
Silva Infante, Viviana vsitraducciones@gmail.com (55) 4085-0205
Valencia Prez, Jos Nicols josenvalenciap@yahoo.com.mx (55) 5514-7721
Vazquez Arellano, Dora Luz doraluzvazare@yahoo.com (55) 3114-9679
Vazquez Delgadillo, Adriana Maria adrianamvazquez@gmail.com (55) 1270-6140
Vega-Albela Goyeneche, Alejandro a.vega@virmabogados.com (55) 3334-2723
Villagomez Hernandez, Gonzalo gvillagomez@att.net.mx (55) 5539-3382

Rafael
Wehner, Eduardo translatus@mexis.com (55) 5203-2261
(De) Winter Castillo, Saskia willydewinter@prodigy.net.mx (55) 5545-5764

Elizabeth
Zamora Covarrubias, Emilio emiliozamorac@gmail.com (55) 5603-2243
Orea Mesta, Fernando info@etstraductores.com (777) 173-7440
Bertolotti Thiodat, Dominique dominique_bertolotti@hotmail.com (222) 323-1543

Franoise Jolle

Intereses relacionados