Está en la página 1de 1

Important Contacts - Banking India

Name of
Person

Designation

Contact
No.

Email ID

22660503/22
660500/2260 cmd@rbi.org.in
3000

Fax No.

CMD

Dr. K.C.
Chakrabarty

Chief GM-in-Charge

Dr. A. S. Ramasastri 22624856

cgmincditco@rbi.org.in

22691557

GM
GM

Mr. Meena
Mr. Mahana

22604133
22604138

asmeena@rbi.org.in
rkmahana@rbi.org.in

MANAGER - IT

Mr. Sujeesh Kumar 22604136

sujeeshks@rbi.org.in

0
CMD

0
Smt. V R Iyer
Mr. Pushpinder
Singh

0
6668 4444

0
0
cmd@bankofindia.co.in
66684408
pushpinder.singh@bankofindia.co
66684890
.in

DGM

Mr. Dilip Gaikwad

66684858

dilip.gaikwad@bankofindia.co.in -

AGM

Mr. Ashutosh
Mishra

66684444

mishra.ashutosh@bankofindia.co.
in

Chief Manager - IT

Mr.Pawan Lakra

66684886

pawan.lakra@bankofindia.co.in

0
CMD

0
Mr. D Sarkar

0
22892000

0
cmd@unionbankofindia.com

0
22025238

GM & CIO

Mr. Ajit Kumar Rath 25710200

ajit@unionbankofindia.com

25704132

AGM

Mr. Anil Kuril

25710532

akuril@unionbankofindia.com

Chief Manager - IT

Mr. Pandey

25710538

spandey@unionbankofindia.com -

GM & CIO

66684697

22703279

26545761

GM

0
0
26545000/26
Mr.Ashwani Kumar
cmd@denabank.co.in
545035
Mr. S.K.Sharma
26545619

DGM

Mr. S. Dharmarajan 26767057

26767051

AGM - IT

Mr. Jaisingh

Manager - IT
0

Mr. Amit Sharma


0

CMD

Mr. S. S. Mundra

Chairman & Managing Director

GM
0
Manager - Systems
0
CMD
Chief Manager - IT
0
Chairman & CMD
Chief Manager - IT
0
Chief Manager - IT
IT Coordinators

dharma@denabank.co.in

26767131/26
794879
26767080
amit.sharma@denabank.co.in
0
0
66985000cmd@bankofbaroda.com
04/66985911

Mr. Suresh Shankar


Ghag
0
0
26445337/98
Ms. Kalpana Shah
33225705
0
0
22026428/66
Mr.Rajeev Rishi
387777
Mr.Suryanarayan 67123666
0
0
Mr. M S Raghavan 22189111/17
Mr. Milind Parab
39148334
0
0
Mr. Nateson
22708460
Mr. Prashant
Deulkar/Mr.
22708281
Anilkumar/Mr.
Arindhum Dutt

Bank

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

BANK OF INDIA

UNION BANK OF INDIA

DENA BANK

26767051
0

66523514/26523543
BANK OF BARODA
26521955

0
SBI

chairman@centralbank.co.in

22044336

cmdit@centralbank.co.in
0
cmd@idbi.co.in
milind.parab@idbiintech.com
0
'p.natesan@newindia.co.in'

27576378
0
0
22189212/61986950
27566313
0
0

'hardware.ho@newindia.co.in'

0
CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA

IDBI

New India Assurance Co.Ltd.