Está en la página 1de 6

Email

Company Name
esukhanova@fmlogistic.com
FM Logistic
markku@tuko.f
Tuko Logistics
nick@yearsley.co.uk
Yearsley Group
petra.stefan@supreme-group.net
Supreme Group
ho.comiles@cma-cgm.com
CMA CGM LLC
rosemary.stevens@pentalver.co.uk
Pentalver Transport Ltd
chris@braanker.com
Braanker Logistics
ross@courier-force.com
CourierForce Logistics Ltd
stephen.marshall@montgomerytransportgroup.com
Montgomery Transport Group
benjamin.hagedorn@3dcontentlogistics.com
3D Content Logistics GmbH
alfonsocortes@huxloe.com
Huxloe Logistics Ltd
marc@eaf.uk.com
EAF LOGISTICS Ltd
simos.charalambidis@gclsa.com
GC Lymberpa S.A
dhodkin@clippergroup.co.uk
Clipper Logistics Group Ltd
kevin.young@wefl.co.uk
World Express Freight Ltd
david@pgsgloballogistics.co.uk
PGS GLOBAL LOGISTICS LTD
marco.dazzi@jcl-logistics.com
JCL Logistics GmbH
u.hendriks@alfonsfreriks.com
ALFONS FRERIKS LOGISTICS
khellman@de.hellmann.net
Hellmann Worldwide Logistics , Inc.
jjensen@airlandlogistics.com
Airland Logistics
malcolm@airsealogistics.com
AIR SEA LOGISTICS LTD
jerome.petit@bollore.com
Bollore Logistics
giorgio.voria@riflinegroup.com
RIF LINE LOGISTICS LIMITED
whollinshead@pattonair.com
Pattonair Limited
jan.johansson@sca.com
SCA Cool Logistics
andrew.jones@tvsscs.com
TVS Supply Chain Solutions Limited

URL
Contact Name First NameMiddle Name
www.fmlogistic.com
Ekaterina Sukhanova Ekaterina
www.tuko.f
Markku Kettinen
Markku
www.yearsley.co.uk
Nick Wilkinson
Nick
www.supreme-group.net
Petra Stefan
Petra
www.cma-cgm.com
Clive Miles
Clive
www.pentalver.com
Rosemary Stevens Rosemary
www.braanker.com
Chris Braanker
Chris
www.courier-force.com
Ross Mackenzie
Ross
www.montgomerytransportgroup.com Stephen Marshall
Stephen
www.3dcontentlogistics.com
Benjamin Hagedorn Benjamin
www.huxloe.com
Alfonso Cortes
Alfonso
www.eaf.uk.com
Marc Wodehouse
Marc
www.gclsa.com
Simos Charalambidis
Simos
Charalambidis
www.clippergroup.co.uk
David Hodkin
David
www.wefl.co.uk
Kevin S. Young
Kevin
S.
www.pgsgloballogistics.co.uk
David Critchlow
David
www.jcl-logistics.com
Marco Dazzi
Marco
www.alfonsfreriks.com
Ursula Hendriks
Ursula
www.hellmann.net
Klaus Hellmann
Klaus
www.airlandlogistics.com
Jan S. Jensen
Jan
S.
www.airsealogistics.com
Malcolm Francis
Malcolm
www.bollore-logistics.com
Jerome Petit
Jerome
www.riflinegroup.com
Giorgio Voria
Giorgio
www.pattonair.com
Wayne Hollinshead
Wayne
www.sca-cool-logistics.com
Jan C. Johansson
Jan
C.
www.tvsscs.com
Andrew D. Jones
Andrew
D.

Last Name
Contact Title
Address 1Address 2City
Sukhanova
Purchasing Director
Kettinen
Purchasing Director
Wilkinson
Head of Purchasing Frozen Food
Stefan
Purchasing Manager
Miles
Vice President Purchasing Port and Operations
Stevens
Controller of Purchasing
Braanker
Managing Director and Owner
Mackenzie
Owner and Managing Director
Marshall
Director and General Manager
Hagedorn
Managing Director, Chief Executive Officer
Cortes
Managing Director - Owner
Wodehouse
Owner and Managing Director
Charalambidis
President - Managing Director
Hodkin
Chief Financial Officer
Young
Chief Financial Officer
Critchlow
Chief Financial Officer
Dazzi
Group Chief Financial Officer
Hendriks
Financial Director and Chief Financial Officer
Hellmann
Chief Executive Officer
Jensen
Group Chief Executive Officer
Francis
Director/Owner
Petit
Chief Executive Officer
Voria
Chief Executive Officer
Hollinshead
Chief Executive Officer
Johansson
President and Chief Executive Officer
Jones
Chief Executive Officer

State Zip

Country
Phone FaxTotal Employees
Russia
10000plus
Finland
500 to 999
United Kingdom
1000 to 4999
Germany
5000 to 9999
United Kingdom
10000plus
United Kingdom
500 to 999
Netherlands
100 to 249
United Kingdom
10 to 19
United Kingdom
1000 to 4999
Germany
5 to 9
United Kingdom
10 to 19
United Kingdom
5 to 9
Greece
20 to 49
United Kingdom
1000 to 4999
United Kingdom
10 to 19
United Kingdom
20 to 49
Switzerland
1000 to 4999
Netherlands
20 to 49
Germany
1000 to 4999
Denmark
100 to 249
United Kingdom
20 to 49
France
20 to 49
Italy
20 to 49
United Kingdom
500 to 999
Sweden
10 to 19
United Kingdom
250 to 499

Revenue ($M) SIC Code


1G to 5G
4700
1G to 5G
4700
500M to 1G
4700
1G to 5G
4700
5GPlus
4700
100MM to 250M
4700
25M to 50M
4700
1M to 5M
4700
500M to 1G
4700
1M to 5M
4700
1M to 5M
4700
1M to 5M
4700
5M to 10M
4700
500M to 1G
4700
1M to 5M
4700
5M to 10M
4700
500M to 1G
4700
5M to 10M
4700
250M to 500M
4700
25M to 50M
4700
5M to 10M
4700
5M to 10M
4700
5M to 10M
4700
100MM to 250M
4700
1M to 5M
4700
100MM to 250M
4700

Industry TypeVerification Result


Transportation
Unverifed
Transportation
Unverifed
Transportation
Unverifed
Transportation
Unverifed
Transportation
Unverifed
Transportation
Unverifed
Transportation
Unverifed
Transportation
Unverifed
Transportation
Unverifed
Transportation
Unverifed
Transportation
Unverifed
Transportation
Unverifed
Transportation
Unverifed
Transportation
Unverifed
Transportation
Unverifed
Transportation
Unverifed
Transportation
Unverifed
Transportation
Unverifed
Transportation
Unverifed
Transportation
Unverifed
Transportation
Unverifed
Transportation
Unverifed
Transportation
Unverifed
Transportation
Unverifed
Transportation
Unverifed
Transportation
Unverifed

Social Media Profile


https://ru.linkedin.com/in/ekaterina-sukhanova-26b56428
https://f.linkedin.com/in/markku-kettinen-3b2a9234
https://uk.linkedin.com/in/nick-wilkinson-19150215
https://uk.linkedin.com/in/clive-miles-31a61934/en
https://uk.linkedin.com/in/rosemary-stevens-mcips-993100a0
https://nl.linkedin.com/in/chris-braanker-67287a32
https://uk.linkedin.com/in/ross-mackenzie-b5b9592b
https://uk.linkedin.com/in/stephen-marshall-6016349b
https://de.linkedin.com/in/benjamin-hagedorn-18ba673a
https://uk.linkedin.com/in/alfonsocortes
https://uk.linkedin.com/in/marc-wodehouse-19328744

https://uk.linkedin.com/in/david-critchlow-87755044
https://ch.linkedin.com/in/marco-dazzi-81970721/en
https://nl.linkedin.com/in/ursulahendriks
https://de.linkedin.com/in/klaus-hellmann-42562157/en
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jan-jensen-1b90551
https://uk.linkedin.com/in/malcolm-francis-a9a69830
https://fr.linkedin.com/in/jerome-petit-038b95a
https://uk.linkedin.com/in/wayne-hollinshead-2774b6a
https://uk.linkedin.com/in/andrew-jones-9260b54