Anexo 3

:
Cuadro de Directorio CNO FA
CARGO

NOMBRES Y
APELLIDOS

FONO

MAIL

Coordinadora General - C.N.O.

Eleming Valle Rey
Sánchez

957 316 045

eleming.valle.fa@gmail.com /
elemingcita@gmail.com

Sub - Coordinador Gral C.N.O.

Fidel Torres
Pachecho

989 762 853 /
989 762 853

fideltorresna@gmail.com /
fidelitorres@hotmail.com

Sub - Coordinador Gral C.N.O.

Abraham Calderon
Serrano

985 302 729

abrahamcs81@hotmail.com

Miembro C.N.O

Alfonso Milla
Atauje

991353319

alfonsomillones@gmail.com

Miembro C.N.O

Alvaro Vidal

986 601 752

avidal@pucp.edu.pe

Miembro C.N.O

Armida Huerta
Gonzales

996 608 709

armidahuerta@yahoo.com

Miembro C.N.O

Carlos Castillo
Peralta

998472482

ccperalta@gmail.com

Miembro C.N.O

Carlos Rivera

923 249 129

artisanerrant@gmail.com

Miembro C.N.O

Carola Tello

993 076 176

ctello.soto@gmail.com

Miembro C.N.O

Eduardo Cordero
Holguin

991 834 685

eduardo.c.holguin@gmail.com

Miembro C.N.O

Esperanza
Villafuerte

990 328 796

evillafuerte@pucp.pe

Miembro C.N.O

Frank Salazar
Reynaga

991 457 544

franksalazar360@gmail.com

Miembro C.N.O

Grisel Chávez
Concha

945 786 821

griselmaximinachavezconcha@gmail.c
om

Miembro C.N.O

Guillermo Leon
Ramos

992 062 684

guillermoleorams@hotmail.com

Miembro C.N.O

Jaime Galdos Cruz

951 067 868

jgaldoscruz14@gmail.com

1

Miembro C.N.O

Jorge Corzo
Portocarrero

992 448 405

j.corzo.p@gmail.com

Miembro C.N.O

José Ramos Lopez

957 953 110

ramos73@hotmail.com

Miembro C.N.O

Josselin Quimo
Inga *

999 576 945

jossi1995@hotmail.com

Miembro C.N.O

Juan Pedro Chang

959 810 161

juanpedrochang1@gmail.com

Miembro C.N.O

Justo Dextre
Bolaños

951 604 362

jusdextrebol@hotmail.com

Miembro C.N.O

Mariela Belleza
(Alt)

Miembro C.N.O

Mario Ly D.

Miembro C.N.O

Raquel Torres

945 770 510

raquelher46@yahoo.es

Miembro C.N.O

Raúl De La Vega

930 024 111

raul_dlv@yahoo.es

Miembro C.N.O

Ricardo Rizabol
Arroyo

097 98225

camilorev1959@hotmail.com

Miembro C.N.O

Rogelio Vargas
Mas

996 204 603

rogeliovarmas@hotmail.com

Miembro C.N.O

Romulo Sanchez
Gabriel

945 942 399

romulo.sanchezg@gmail.com

Miembro C.N.O

Victor Aguirre

994 322 963

victorioagui@gmail.com /
victorunmsm@yahoo.es

lymario2003@hotmail.com

2

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful