Está en la página 1de 4

Oficinas de Afiliaciones Interior y Montevideo

Depto.

Centros Asistenciales

Direccin

Telfonos

Correo

Artigas

Hospital de Artigas

Eduardo Castro y rivera S/N

47732078

afiliaciones.artigas@asse.com.uy

Bella Unin

Gral. Rivera y Dr. Pedro Acosta S/N

47792131 int 116

washington.piriz@asse.com.uy

Hospital de Canelones

Continuacin Soca 1073

43323288 int 208

afiliaciones.canelones@asse.com.uy

Hospital de Pando

Correch 1149

22923232

afiliaciones.pando@asse.com.uy

Las Piedras

Espindola y F.Aldunate S/N

23640284/87 int 153

afiliaciones.laspiedras@asse.com.uy

San Ramn

Av. B y Ordoez y Lavalleja S/N

42122165

administracion.sarramon@asse.com.uy

Canelones

Santa Lucia
Ciudad de la Costa

43346454
Garca Arocena y Seco Garca S/N

Colonia

Hospital de Melo

Treinta y Tres 226

46427146 int 114

afiliaciones.clargo@asse.com.uy

Ro Branco

Velsquez 1139

46752038 int. 216

afiliaciones.riobranco@asse.com.uy

Hospital de Colonia

18 de Julio 462

45222994 int. 117

afiliaciones.colonia@asse.com.uy

Carmelo

Av. Artigas y Uruguay S/N

45423666 int 206

afiliaciones.carmelo@asse.com.uy

Juan Lacaze

Zorrilla de S. Martin 515

45864065

afiliaciones.jlacaze@asse.com.uy

45544057;45544964 int. 113

afiliaciones.nhelvecia@asse.com.uy

Nueva Helvecia

Durazno

afiliaciones.cdelacosta@asse.com.uy

43152662

Tala
Cerro Largo

26987276

Nueva Palmira

Jos P Varela e Ituzaingo S/N

45446082 int. 20

afiliaciones.npalmira@asse.com.uy

Rosario

Martnez Diez esq. Garat

45522863 int. 103

milka.betarte@asse.com.uy

Hospital de Durazno

Maciel S/N

43623500

afiliaciones.durazno@asse.com.uy

Depto.

Centros Asistenciales

Direccin

Sarand del Y

Telfonos

Correo

43679568 int. 25

administracion.sdelyi@asse.com.uy

Flores

Hospital de Flores

B. y Ordoez esq. Irazbal

43644557 int 140

afiliaciones.flores@asse.com.uy

Florida

Florida

Baltazar Brun 414

4352021 int 6

afiliaciones.florida@asse.com.uy

43549078

gladis.batista@asse.com.uy

Sarand Grande
Lavalleja

Maldonado

Paysand

Rivera

Rio Negro

Hospital de Minas

Av. Varela 1185

44422355 int. 119

afiliaciones.lavalleja@asse.com.uy

Hospital Jos Batlle y Ordoez

18 de Julio S/N

44692267

afiliaciones.byordonez@asse.com.uy

Hospital de Maldonado

Cont. Ventura Alegre y Las Dalias S/N

42225889 int. 132

afiliaciones.maldonado@asse.com.uy

Aigu

44462012

archivo.aigua@asse.com.uy

Pan de Azcar

44348811

jupiter.lato@asse.com.uy

San Carlos

Severio esq. Ascheri S/N

42669519 int. 118

afiliaciones.sancarlos@asse.com.uy

Hospital de Paysand

Monte Caseros 520

47224836 int. 217

afiliaciones.paysandu@asse.com.uy

Guinchn

Av. Pedro L Guinchn S/N

47422343 int. 105

afiliaciones.guichon@asse.com.uy

Hospital de Rivera

Presidente Vera S/N

46223307 int. 135

afiliaciones.rivera@asse.com.uy

Minas de Corrales

12 de Octubre S/N

46582203 int. 23

Hospital de Fray Bentos

Oribe y Etcheverri S/N

45623512 int. 141

afiliaciones.fbentos@asse.com.uy

45676498 int. 181

afiliaciones.young@asse.com.uy

Young
Rocha

Salto

Hospital de Rocha

Martnez Rodrguez y Treinta y Tres S/N

44722608 int. 125

beatriz.delgado@asse.com.uy

Castillos

19 de abril esq. W.Ferreira S/N

44757393

afiliaciones.castillos@asse.com.uy

Lascano

Espindola y F.Aldunate

44567372

direccion.lascano@asse.com.uy

Chuy

Santa Teresa S/N

44742028

yacqueline.corbo@asse.com.uy

Hospital de Salto

Cervantes 1100

47333761

afiliaciones.salto@asse.com.uy

Depto.

Centros Asistenciales

Direccin

Telfonos

San Jos

Hospital de San Jos

Vidal y Di Martino S/N

43423810 int. 241

Libertad

Artigas 626

43452049 int. 216

afiliaciones.libertad@asse.com.uy

23475178/79 int. 211

afiliaciones.cdelplata@asse.com.uy
afiliaciones.soriano@asse.com.uy

Ciudad del Plata


Soriano

Tacuaremb

Treinta y Tres

Correo

Hospital de Mercedes

F. Snchez 204

45322177 int. 170

Cardona

Rogelio C Sosa y Obes S/N

45369221 Int 103

Dolores

Puig esq. Echeveste S/N

45342191 int. 129

afiliaciones.dolores@asse.com.uy

Hospital de Tacuaremb

Treinta y Tres 444

46323224 int. 136

direccion.tacuarembo@asse.com.uy

Paso de los Toros

Maruja Lurentis esq. Emilia Grassi S/N

46643507 al 09

afiliaciones.pdelostoros@asse.com.uy

San G. de Polanco

Dr. Gamba 46

43694154

archivo.sangregorio@asse.com.uy

Hospital de Treinta y tres

Rodo S/N

44522002 int. 128

afiliaciones.tytres@asse.com.uy

Santa Clara del Olimar

44645053

Jos Pedro Varela

44559766

lucia.martinez@asse.com.uy

44662285

myriam.meneses@asse.com.uy

44582385

lucia.silvera@asse.com.uy

Cerro Chato
Vergara

Manuel Oribe S/N

Oficinas de Afiliacin Interior y Montevideo


Depto.

Centros Asistenciales

Direccin

Telfonos

Correo

Montevideo

Cerro

Carlos Mara Ramrez 1744

23113556

afiliaciones@asse.com.uy

Jardines del Hipdromo

Malinas 3843

25112353

afiliaciones@asse.com.uy

Sayago

Ariel 5018

23556645

afiliaciones@asse.com.uy

Misurraco

Enrique Castro 4149

22156433

afiliaciones@asse.com.uy

Unin

Vicenza 2815

25114002

afiliaciones@asse.com.uy

La Cruz de Carrasco

Juan Agazzi 2735

25221180

afiliaciones@asse.com.uy

Ciudad Vieja

25 de Mayo 183

29165135

afiliaciones@asse.com.uy

Craps

Pompillo y Novas 3161

22002895

afiliaciones@asse.com.uy

Maroas

J.Maria Guerra 3510

25137942/ 25137369

afiliaciones@asse.com.uy

Saint Bois

Camino Fauquet 6358

23228080 int 264

afiliaciones@asse.com.uy

Pereyra Rossell

Lord Ponsomby S/N

27065761

afiliaciones@asse.com.uy

CAC Barros Blancos

Ruta 8 Km 26,000 S/N

22884822

afiliaciones@asse.com.uy