Está en la página 1de 8

Catalina Balmaceda cbalmace@uc.

cl Eduardo Silva
Patricio Bernedo pbernedo@uc.cl Mara Soledad Zarate
Nicols Cruz ncruz@uc.cl Marisol Palma
Lucrecia Enriquez lenriquea@uc.cl Daniela Belmar
Joaqun Fermandois jfermand@uc.cl Cesar Albornoz
Joseph Gomez jgomezv@uc.cl Francisca Aninat
Ximena Illanes mxillane@uc.cl Patricio Arriagada
Jos Marn jmarin@uc.cl Simon Castillo
Ren Millar rmillarc@uc.cl Emma de Ramn
Fernando Purcell fpurcell@uc.cl Hector Fernndez
Alfredo Riquelme ariquels@uc.cl Joaqun Fernndez
Rafael Sagredo rsagredo@uc.cl Amparo Gallegos
Olaya Sanfuentes osanfuen@uc.cl Manuel Garate
Sol Serrano sserrano@uc.cl Volker Gutierrez
Ana Mara Stuven astuven@uc.cl Ricardo Lopez
Matas Tagle mtagled@uc.cl Ricardo Marzuka
Veronica Undurraga vundurra@uc.cl Pedro Milos
Jaime Valenzuela jvalenzm@uc.cl Pablo Miranda
Pablo Whipple pwhipple@uc.cl Enoc Muoz
Pablo Camus pcamusg@uc.cl Florencia Muoz
Mara Jos Cot mcot@uc.cl Ignacio Muoz
Ricardo Couyoumdjian jcouyoum@uc.cl Ricardo Nazer
Marcos Fernandez markosfer@hotmail.com Luisa Ocaranza
Cristin Gazmuri pcgazmur@uc.cl Victor Orellana
Juan Pablo Gonzalez jgonzaro@uc.cl Daniel Palma
Mara Jos Henriquez mjhenriq@uchile.cl Luis Valenzuela
Rodrigo Henriquez rodrigo.henriquez@uc.cl
Daniela Marsal dmarsal@uc.cl
Pedro Mege pmeger@uc.cl
Mara Montt mumontt@uc.cl
Nancy Nicholls nnicholls@uc.cl
Macarena Ponce de Len mponcede@uc.cl
Claudio Robles crobleso@uc.cl
Rosario Rodriguez rosario.rodriguezlewald@gmail.com
Jorge Rojas jrojaso@uc.cl
Ximena Rojas xrojasv@uc.cl
Hugo Rosati hrosati@uc.cl
Rodrigo Sandoval rsandovd@uc.cl
Juan Eduardo Vargas jvargasc@uc.cl
Claudio Rolle crolle@uc.cl
Barbara Silva babarakirsi@gmail.com
Veronica Luco veroluco@gmail.com
Diego Repenning diegorepe@gmail.com
Pontificia Universidad Catlica de Chile Universidad Alberto Hurtado
Enrique Aliste ealiste@uchile.cl
mzarate@uahurtado.cl Alejandra Araya alaraya@uchile.cl
Pablo Artaza partaza@uchile.cl
dbelmar@uahurtado.cl Raul Buono-Core rbuonocu@ucv.cl
Juan Pedro Caceres jcaceres@uchile.cl
faninats@googlemail.com Azun Candina acandina@uchile.cl
prarriag@uc.cl Ulises Carcamo
Sergio Carrasco
emma.deramon@archivonacional.cl Hector Caviedes
hfernand@uahurtado.cl Eduardo Cavieres ecaviere@ucv.cl
Celia Cussen celia.cussen@gmail.com
amparogallegos@yahoo.es Pilar Errazuriz
mgarate@uahurtado.cl Mara Elisa Fernndez elisafer@uchile.cl
Mauricio Folchi mauricio.folchi@upf.edu
Italo Fuentes
Francis Goicovic francis_staling@hotmail.com
Carolina Gonzlez
Sergio Grez sergiogreztoso@gmail.com
enocman@gmail.com Cristian Guerrero Lira cguerrerolira@gmail.com
Cristian Guerrero Yoacham cgy.vlr@gmail.com
Jorge Hidalgo jhidalgo@uchile.cl
jrnazer@gmail.com Mara Eugenia Horvitz mhorvitz@uchile.cl
luisa.ocaranza@gmail.com Margarita Iglesias
Cecilia Inojosa
dpalma@uahurtado.cl Leonardo Len lleonsolis@yahoo.es
lvalenzp@uc.cl Jos Luis Martnez postgrad@uchile.cl
Zvonimir Martinic zmartinic@terra.cl
Mario Matus mmatus@uchile.cl
Eduardo Medina
Luz Mara Mndez luzhistoria@hotmail.com
Carla Pealoza cpenaloza@uchile.cl
Fernando Ramrez
Mara Olga Ruiz olgaruizc@gmail.com
Gabriel Salazar gsalazar@uchile.cl
Calos Sanhueza carlos.sanhueza@u.uchile.cl
Osvaldo Silva osilva@uchile.cl
Eduardo Tellez
Isabel Torres itorres@uchile.cl
Alejandra Vega alvega@uchile.cl
Sergio Villalobos
Paulina Zamorano
Claudia Zapata
Universidad Alberto Hurtado Universidad de Chile
Igor Goicovic igor.goicovic@usach.cl Marcelo Aguirre
Lucia Dammert lucia.dammert@usach.cl Isabel Cruz
Mario Garces mario.garces@usach.cl Barbara Daz
Marcelo Mella marcelo.mella@usach.cl Francisco J. Gonzlez
Juan Muoz juan.munoz.c@usach.cl Amelia Herrera
Bernardo Navarrete bernardo.navarrete@usach.clMarco Orellana
Carmen Norambuena carmen.norambuena@usach.cl Sergio Salas
Mauricio Olavarra mauricio.olavarria@usach.cl Waldemar Sommer
Luis Ortega luis.ortega.m@usach.cl Enrique Brahm
Julio Pinto julio.pinto@usach.cl Ricardo Cubas
Nelson Paulus nelson.paulus@usach.cl Alejandra Eyzaguirre
Maximiliano Salinas merquen@hotmail.com Joaqun Gonzlez
Ren Salinas rene.salinas@usach.cl Claudio Pierantoni
Augusto Samaniego augusto.samaniego@usach.cl Augusto Salinas
Lucia Valencia lucia.valencia@usach.cl Pia Subercaseaux
Hernn Venegas hernan.venegas@usach.cl Alexandrine de la Taille
Cristina Moyano cristian.moyano@usach.cl Jorge Galleguillos
Gonzalo Rojas
Raquel Soaje de Elias
Universidad de Santiago de Chile Universidad de los Andes
Eduardo Araya Leupin earaya@ucv.cl
Armando Barria Slako
Juan Pedro Caceres juan.caceres@ucv.cl
Eduardo Cavieres
Baldomero Estrada bestrada@ucv.cl
Marco Antonio Huesbe mahuesbe@yahoo.es
Ricardo Iglesias riglesia@ucv.cl
Virginia Iommi virginia.iommi@ucv.cl
Claudio Llanos claudio.llanos@ucv.cl
Santiago Lorenzo Sch. slorenzo@ucv.cl
Jos Marn Riveros jmarin@ucv.cl
Mauricio Molina mmolina@ucv.cl
Razvan Pantelimon contact@razvanpantelimon.ro
Ximena Recio ximena_recio@hotmail.com
Daniel Santelices djsantel@ucv.cl
Mara Ximena Urbina maria.urbina@ucv.cl
Nelson Vasquez Lara nvasquez@ucv.cl
Jaime Vito jaimevitop@ucv.cl
Universidad de los Andes Pontificia Universidad Catlica de Valparaiso
Santiago Aranguiz santiago.aranguiz@udp.cl Elias Pizarro
Claudio Barrientos claudio.barrientos@mail.udp.cl Fanny Flores
Vasco Castillo vasco.castillo@udp.cl Alfonso Daz
Gabriel Cid gabriel.cid@udp.cl Alberto Daz
Maite de Cea maite.decea@udp.cl Monica Meza
Alberto Harambour alberto.harambour@udp.cl Luis Galdames
Hillary Hiner hillary.hiner@udp.cl Luis Salgado
Patricio Navia patricio.navia@udp.cl Alejandro Tapia
Carolina Norambuena carolina.noambuena@mail.udp.cl Karen Cataln
Veronica Valdivia veronica.valdivia@udp.cl
contact@razvanpantelimon.ro
Universidad Diego Portales Universidad de Tarapac
epizarro@uta.cl Andres Medina amedina@ucsc.cl
decihg@uta.cl Cristian Medina cmedina@ucsc.cl
adiaz@uta.cl Mauricio Rubilar rubilarm@ucsc.cl
albertodiaz@uta.cl Manuel Gutierrez magutierrez@ucsc.cl
msmezaa@uta.cl Erna Ulloa eulloa@ucsc.cl
lgaldame@uta.cl Leticia Astudillo lastudillo@ucsc.cl
lsalgado@uta.cl Jos Miguel Toro jmtoro@ucsc.cl
atapia@uta.cl Vivian Espaa historia@ucsc.cl
pedhg@uta.cl
Universidad de Tarapac Universidad Catlica de la Santisima Concepcin
Carlos Amtmann
Universidad Austral de Chile