Está en la página 1de 5

1jung.e.gujarat@yahoo.com, cmo Aarti upadhyay <aarti22784@gmail.com>, aarti2784@gmail.com, ajabtadvi@gmail.com, aprotocm@yahoo.com, aprotocmguj@gmail.com, arvindinf <arvindinf@gmail.com>, "Asstt." <aprotocmguj@yahoo.com>, balvant.desai@hotmail.com, cmo4@gujarat.gov.

in, dave_parag@yahoo.com, gdvin3466@yahoo.co.in, girnarexpress@yahoo.co.in, Gujarat Vaibhav- Sagheer Mahdi <sagheer_007@yahoo.com>, gujaratinformation <gujaratinformation@gmail.com>, gujaratmitrashmedabad@yahoo.com, gujvaibhav@gmail.com, harshal.pandya@p7news.com, harshaldp@yahoo.com, hitalkparekh@yahoo.co.in, hrushivyas@gmail.com, information <gujlomumbai@yahoo.co.in>, Information Mehsana <cdmo-meh@gujarat.gov.in>, Jagdeeshbhai Thakkar <cltopro@gujarat.gov.in>, japanpathak@gmai.com, jigar_0007@yahoo.com, jmthakkar.cmo@gmail.com, kalpes.raval@gmail.com, kalpesh.raval@tv9.net, kjm075@gmail.com, luxraj88@gmail.com, Mahesh langa <mahesh.langa@gmail.com>, manogat.1980@gmail.com, maulik_bhagat@hotmail.com, maulik.bhagat@hotmail.com, maulik.p@livemint.com, maulikright@gmail.com, "MUMBAI SAMACHAR (AHMEDABAD)" <mumbaisamachar.guj1@gmail.com>, namu9596@yahoo.com.in, naresh.j.dave@etv.co.in, news-info@gujarat.gov.in, Nilesh Shukla <neellio@gmail.com>, osdittocm@gujarat.gov.in, pallavpatel1123@gmail.com, paramnaresh@gmail.com, pareshgshah9@yahoo.com, parivartan.inf@gmail.com, prajapati_bipin@yahoo.com, pro2cm@gmail.com, pt19602010@gmail.com, rajeevpi@rediffmail.com, rajivshah@yahoo.com, rajkot-office <dmo-raj@gujarat.gov.in>, rajkot-office <cdmo-raj@gujarat.gov.in>, RAJPATRIKA <rajpratrika@gmail.com>, RANA MAHESHKUMAR <dydir-em-inb@gujarat.gov.in>, RANA MAHESHKUMAR <maheshkumarrana@gmail.com>, RASHTRIYA SAHARA <sanjaysanjay2@yahoo.com>, Rashtriya Sahara <vijairai67@yahoo.com>, rathindas <rathindas_2000@yahoo.com>, ReutersAbhishek Shanker <shanker.abhishek@gmail.com>, Reuters- Amit Dave <amitnewsphoto@yahoo.com>, rkm234@gmail.com, rkm239@gmail.com, Sahara Samay- Dixit Soni <dixitsoni@rediffmail.com>, SAHARA TV <haryanancr@gmail.com>, samacharabd <samacharabd@gmail.com>, sampanthaky <sampanthaky@yahoo.com>, sampanthaky@gmail.com, "SANDESH(GUJARATI)" <delhisandesh@gmail.com>, SANDHYA TIMES <ranjeet.kumar@timesgroup.com>, Sanjay Bhatt <sanjay.nbhatt@gmail.com>, Sanjay Singh <sanjay.singh@bhaskarnet.com>, sanjiv-bhopal <sanjeev_majupuria@yahoo.co.uk>, Saroj Negi <nagisaroj@yahoo.com>, "Sh. Anil Bansal" <anilbhansal@expressindia.com>, "Sh. Arun Dixit" <arundixitbhopal@gmail.com>, "Sh. Bhupendra Panchal" <panchal79@yahoo.com>, "Sh. G. Krishna Mohan" <gkmrao2005@gmail.com>, "Sh. Harsha" <veturisri@yahoo.com>, "Sh.Mohua Chatterjee" <mohua.chatterjee@timesgroups.com>, "Sh. Prabha Sakhi" <baalendu@prabhasakshi.com>, "Sh. Pradeep Saurabh" <psaurabh@hindustantimes.com>, "Sh. Pramod Saini" <pramodsaini69@yahoo.co.in>, "Sh. R. Ajit. Kumar" <financialnews@in.com>, "Sh. Rakesh Shukla" <rakeshshukla7@gmail.com>, "Sh.S. Krishna" <srikrishna1952@gmail.com>, "Sh. Sagar Kulkarni" <sagarkulkarni@gmail.com>, "Sh. Vikas Dhoot" <vikas.dhoot@expressindia.com>, SHAH TIMES <shahtimes2008@rediffmail.com>, SHAILESH PANDYA <pandya.shailesh@ymail.com>, shailesh.mandalia@gmail.com, Shekhar Iyer <shekhar_iyer9@yahoo.com>, Shobhna Jain <shobhna@uniindia.com>, Smita Gupta <smita_g@hotmail.com>, "Smt. Mitali Mohanty Ghosh" <mitaleemohanty@gmail.com>, "Smt. Preeti Baliyan" <preeti9baliyan@gmail.com>, sreditor-cmpro@gujarat.gov.in, STAR NEWSBrajesh Kumar Singh <brajeshbk@gmail.com>, The Stateman <shahid_pervez@hotmail.com>, states man <thestatesman@vsnl.com>, sunil.R@livemint.com, sur-office <cdmosur@gujarat.gov.in>, Sushil Sharma <sushilsharmadelhi@gmail.com>, swadeshcanada@gmail.com, Swapan Das Gupta <swapan55@gmail.com>, The TelegraphBasant Rawat <rawatbasant@gmail.com>, Times Now- Abhishek Kapoor <abhishekvk2002@yahoo.com>, TIMES OF INDIA <toiburo@gmail.com>, The Times Of India - Rajiv Shah <rajivjshah@yahoo.com>, The Times Of India- Leena Misra <leenamisra@gmail.com>, The Times of India- Paul John <paul.john@timesgroup.com>, The Times Of India- Radha Sharma <radha.sharma@timesgroup.com>, TIMES OF KARNAVATI <timesofkarnavati@yahoo.com>, The tims of India <diwakar.asthana@timesgroups.com>, "TOI antao.kevin" <antao.kevin@gmail.com>, toi bhadresh <bhadreshgajjar1@gmail.com>, TOI Harit Mehta <harit.mehta@gmail.com>, TOI- Yogesh Chawda <yogeshnews.photo@gmail.com>, TOTAL TV <totaltvassignment@gmail.com>, travelbiz charmine <cfernz@gmail.com>, TRIBUNE <ncrtribune@yahoo.com>, The Tribune <anitakatyal@gmail.com>, "i, tv.abd" <harshenduoza@yahoo.com>, tv9 Gujarat- Lokesh Kumar <abhijit.bhatt@tv9.net>, "U.N.I" <desk@uniindia.com>, uday <uday.cmo@gmail.com>, umesh parmar <umeshiparmar@yahoo.com>, uni-rakesh <gandhirm@gmail.com>, UNIVARTA

<upadhaya24@yahoo.com>, vadodra-office <cdmo-vad@gujarat.gov.in>, Veer Arjun <spandey.virarjun@gmail.com>, VIRAT VAIBHAV <roushan.ali22@gmail.com>, Vithalbhai <timestoday1206@gmail.com>, vivekoza81@yahoo.co.in, ybtrivedi_2005@yahoo.co.in, YOGESH SHARMA <yogesh@gujaratglobal.com>, yogeshnewsphoto@gmail.com, Yojna Gusai <yojnagusai@yahoo.com>, YOUNG LEADER <leaderdaily2004@yahoo.com>, yshah51 <yshah51@yahoo.co.in>, Zee News- Himanshu Soniyavora <himanshuvora@gmail.com>, ZnQ@mail.gmail.com

gujaratinformationnews@gmail.com modi789@gmail.com, newsgroup@sify.com, rdave24@gmail.com, rohitrelief@ymail.com, ronaknaseeb@yahoo.co.in, sadarangani_rajesh@yahoo.com, vijayrathod.reporter@gmail.com, vyasmaharaj@yahoo.com, AAJKAAL Daily <aajkaal_dg@yahoo.com>, aankhodekhi <aankhodekhi@yahoo.com>, Aapnu Gujarat <aapnugujarat@gmail.com>, Akila <akiladaily@gmail.com>, ALL INDIA RADIO <rnuahm@gmail.com>, Apla Gujarat <aplagujarat@gmail.com>, "Apurvashah (Navgujarat Times)" <apurvashah12@gmail.com>, Ashish <ashishramin@gmail.com>, Bhagirath Patel -TV9 <tv99bhagirath@hotmail.com>, Bharat Times <bharattimesdaily@yahoo.com>, BINDU DAILY <bindudaily@indiatimes.com>, Bipin Prajapati <bipin18prajapati@gmail.com>, Bipin Upadhyay <aapaneame@yahoo.co.in>, "Buniyad Daily, Patan" <buniyadnews@gmail.com>, Capital Kranti <capitalkranti.daily@gmail.com>, to Chandrakant <chandrakant.reporter@gmail.com>, CHAUPAL DAILY <chopal2002@gmail.com>, Communication Expert <press.gog@gmail.com>, Daily News <dailynews2010@yahoo.in>, Dainik Jagaran <shatru.sham@gmail.com>, DHARTINO LAL <dharatinalal@yahoo.co.in>, DIVYA BHASKAR <ajayumatdb@gmail.com>, DR <dr_rajshrees@yahoo.com>, Eagle News <eaglenews@yahoo.com>, ECOMONIC TIMES DAILY <mansibhatt@timesgroup.com>, Effective Media <effectivemedia@yahoo.in>, GANDHINAGAR SAMACHAR <gandhinagarsamachar@gmail.com>, GARVI GUJARAT <garvigujarat2007@yahoo.com>, Gautam Purohit <gpurohit09@gmail.com>, Girish Bhardava <girishbhardava@yahoo.co.in>, Girnar Express <girnarexpress@gmail.com>, Gujarat Niti <gujaratniti2006@yahoo.co.in>, GUJARAT SAMACHAR DAILY <editor@gujaratsamachar.com>, GUJARAT TODAY DAILY <gujarattoday@yahoo.com>, Gujaratmitra Ahmedabad <gujaratmitraahmedabad@yahoo.com>, harsh <harshshah66@gmail.com>, Harshad Kamdar <dailynews2010@yahoo.co.in>, HERALD YOUNGLEADER DAILY <metroherald@vsnl.net>, Himanshu Darji <himanshudarji007@gmail.com>,

Hindustan Samachar <hsddun@gmail.com>, Hindusthan News - Harish Bhatt <hindusthannews@gmail.com>, HINDUSTHAN SAMACHAR <gujhindusthan@yahoo.com>, Hiral Trivedi <trivedihiral23@gmail.com>, Hrushi Vyas <hrushivyas@gmail.com>, "I.K.Jadeja" <ecswarnimgujarat@gujarat.gov.in>, "I.K.Jadeja" <jadejaik@yahoo.coom>, INDIAN EXPRESS <sreeni.express@gmail.com>, Jainul Patel <jainulpatel@gmail.com>, JAN HITEISHI DAILY <janhitaishi@yahoo.co.in>, JANSATTA DAILY <jansattaeditor@yahoo.co.in>, JANSATTA DAILY-2 <jansatta@sambhaav.com>, Jasmin Dave <jasminjdave08@yahoo.com>, Jatin Kothari <jikothari55@gmail.com>, JAYHIND DAILY <amm12345@gmail.com>, JAYHIND DAILY-2 <yshah51@yahoo.co.in>, jkpatel <jkpatelgujarat@yahoo.com>, Jung-e-Gujarat <jung_e_gujarat@yahoo.com>, Jurm or kanoon <jurmorkanoon@gmail.com>, "Jyoti, Abhiyaan" <jyotiu@gmail.com>, "K.B.Dhandeo" <kbdhandeo@gmail.com>, Kalpesh <kalpes.raval@gmail.com>, Kalpesh Damor <kalpeshdamor@gmail.com>, KARNAVATI EXPRESS <karnavatipl@yahoo.com>, Kathiawadpost <info@kathiawadpost.com>, Kirit Upadhyay <kiritupadhyayad@yahoo.com>, krishna <krishnashah21@gmail.com>, KUTCH SAMACHAR <kutchvagadsamacharnews@yahoo.co.in>, Kutch Uday <info@kutchuday.in>, Kutch Uday <kutchuday@gmail.com>, KUTCHMITRA DAILY <kutchmitra@rediffmail.com>, Leader Daily <leaderdaily2004@yahoo.com>, Lokcharit <lokcharit@gmail.com>, Lokcharit <lokcharit@yahoo.com>, Mac <mac.mac222@yahoo.com>, Mahesh Chitralekha <mahesh@chitralekha.com>, Manisha <mss2301@gmail.com>, MANSUKH VJP <saharasandesh2003@yahoo.com>, Margi Rajput <rajputmargi51@gmail.com>, Maulik Shukla <maulikshukla111@yahoo.co.in>, MICA- Vineet <vineet9@micamail.in>, MICA-Madhurima <madhurimamallik@gmail.com>, MUMBAI SAMACHAR AHMEDABAD <ahmedabadoffice@yahoo.co.in>, NEWS LINE SIDHA SAMACHAR DAILY <newslinesidhasamachar@yahoo.co.in>, padmakant <pt19602010@gmail.com>, Pagdandi <pagdandipress@yahoo.com>, Parivartan <parivartan.inf@gmail.com>, PATNAGAR TODAY <patnagartoday05@yahoo.com>, PHULCHAB DAILY <phulchab@yahoo.com>, Phulchhab <phulchhab@yahoo.com>, PRABHAT DAILY <news@theprabhat.com>, PRABHAT DAILY-2 <prabhatdaily@yahoo.com>, Pranav Golwelkar <pranav.golwelkar@gmail.com>, PTI AHMEDABAD <ahmedabad@pti.in>, RAJASTHAN PATRIKA <rajpatrika2003@yahoo.com>, rohit dave <rdave@gmail.com>, Rupendhara <y.patel24@yahoo.com>, SAMBHAV METRO <metrosambhaav@gmail.com>, SAMPURNA SAMACHAR <sampurnaseva@yahoo.co.in>, SANDESH DAILY <editorial@sandesh.com>, Sanj Samachar <sanjsamachar@gmail.com>, "Satish Shukla - Exp.India Service" <shuklaji_200@yahoo.com>,

suntoday <suntodaydaily@gmail.com>, SURYAKAAL DAILY <suryakal@yahoo.com>, Tanmay Mehta <tanroop@gmail.com>, The Economic Times <madhvisally@gmail.com>, The India Presssociety <theindiapresssociety@gmail.com>, TIMES OF INDIA <leenamisra@timesgroup.com>, Times of Karnavati <timesofkarnavati@yahoo.com>, UDHYOG SHAKTI <udhyogshakti@yahoo.co.in>, Vithalbhai <jagatnotat@yahoo.co.in>, Vivek <vivek02981@yahoo.co.in>, WESTERN TIMES <gujarati@westerntimes.co.in>, YOUNG LEADER <lederdaily2004@yahoo.com>, Yugnaendhan <yugnaendhan@yahoo.co.in>, Adakshesh Savaliya <akshesh@dainikbhaskar.com>, "Arvind L. Patel" <callarvind@gmail.com>, Ashok Gohil <ashokgohil75@yahoo.co.in>, Astha nu Kiran <astha_nu_kiran@gmail.com>, ATOZ CHANNEL <info@a2znewschannel.com>, "B.Pandya" <bpandya55@yahoo.com>, Binita Parikh <binita@imcl.co.in>, Chanchal <chanchal61@yahoo.com>, Commodity World - Mayur Mehta <commodityworld01@gmail.com>, Devang Bhatt <devang.bhatt@gtpl.net>, Dharmendra Kapasi <dharmendra.kapasi@gmail.com>, Dipak Soni <vimalratnaweekly@rocketmail.com>, Gaurav <avataran@live.com>, Gujarat Crime Bulletin <gujaratcrimebulletin@gmail.com>, Haresh Chokshi <hrshchoksi@gmail.com>, harshandu <himalioza@gmail.com>, Hiren Rajyaguru <guru4959@yahoo.co.in>, Ilaxipatel <ilaxipatel@airtelmail.in>, Ilaxipatel <ilaxipatel@hotmail.com>, India Highlight <indiahighlight@gmail.com>, Jigo Parmar <jigar_0007@yahoo.com>, KAMDAR <sbhoomi.ahd2011@gmail.com>, Kirti Vyas - JAN SAMASYA <kirtivyas63@yahoo.in>, Kishor Upadhyay <kishorupadhyay1@yahoo.com>, Lakhdhir <lagdhernaran@gmail.com>, Lok Prahari <lokprahari2010@gmail.com>, Maadhyam Daily <madhyamdaily@gmail.com>, madhyantar <sanchar123@yahoo.com>, MICA - Abhi <abhisargaur.gog@gmail.com>, MICA - Akshay <akshaykaranth@gmail.com>, MICA - Ankita <ankitabiswas5@gmail.com>, MICA - Sahit <sahit.gog@gmail.com>, MICA - Vasant <vasant.guru@gmail.com>, MICA-Indrani <indrani.m.gog@gmail.com>, Milan Vyas <milanvyasgnr@yahoo.co.in>, Mumbai Samachar <mumbaisamachar1@gmail.com>, Naresh Patel <naresh0003patel@yahoo.co.in>, NEWS X - Haresh Jhala <hareshjala@gmail.com>, "Nitin Gohel, Bhavnagar" <nitingohel_dth@yahoo.co.in>, Prathana Sandesh <m.shafimansuri@yahoo.com>, "Rajendra N. Shah" <rajendrashah123459@rediffmail.com>, Rasik Sathwara <rasiksathwara60@gmail.com>, Reportertoday <reportertoday@yahoo.com>, SHAILESH PANDYA <pandya.shailesh@ymail.com>, Swadesh Canada <swadeshcanada@gmail.com>, Tapovan <tapowan.sanjan@gmail.com>, Unique India <uniqueindiadaily009@yahoo.co.in>, Voice of Trade <voiceoftrade2009@gmail.com>, Vrushika-Feeling Magazine <bhavsarvrushika19@gmail.com>,

WORLD NEWS <worldnews_2000@yahoo.co.in>, dirghamedia@gmail.com, insmjagat@gmail.com, kishor_anjaria@yahoo.co.in, umeshaanand@gmail.com, Abhignam <abhigyanam_monthly@yahoo.com>, Alp Viram <alpaviram@gmail.com>, Chaupal Cronicle <yogesh1711@gmail.com>, Good Luck India <goodluckindianews@gmail.com>, Gujarat Vaibhav <gujvaibhav@gmail.com>, Jansamwad Narendra Kumar <jansamwad@gmail.com>, Kavita <kavita@mutualcc.in>, Metro Herald <metroherald@gmail.com>, MICA - Mihir <mihir.gog@gmail.com>, MICA - Nitasha <nitasha.nair@gmail.com>, Nilesh Shukla <neellio@gmail.com>, Nishpaksha Jansansar <nishpakshajansansar@rediffmail.com>, Organizer <editor@organiserweekly.com>, Panchjanya <editor.panchjanya@gmail.com>, Patheykan <pathey_kan@yahoo.com>, Pathik Sandesh <pathiksandesh@gmail.com>, Rajstha Patrika <rajpatrika2003@gmail.com>, Rashtradev <rashtradevbhreilly@yahoo.com>, Sadhana <sadhanaweekly@gmail.com>, sadhna <softline@sadhna.com>, Sankalan <sankalanvsk@gmail.com>, "Satish Shukla - Exp.Media Service" <shuklaji_2001@yahoo.com>, Suruji <suruji12@rediffmail.com>, Swadesh <swadeshgwl@yahoo.com>, Tarun Bharat <ibharat@satyam.net.in>,