Está en la página 1de 1

2012

HONG KONG DIPLOMA OF SECONDARY EDUCATION EXAMINATION 2012

TIMETABLE

Date

Wednesday, 28th March

Thursday, 29th March

Friday, 30th March

Saturday, 31st March

Monday, 2nd April

Tuesday, 3rd April

Thursday, 5th April

Tuesday, 10th April

Wednesday, 11th April

Thursday, 12th April

Friday, 13th April

Saturday, 14th April

Monday, 16th April

Tuesday, 17th April

Wednesday, 18th April

Thursday, 19th April



# 9:15 12:00
Chinese Language 3 (LT),5#
()#
8:30 10:00
English Language 1

10:45 12:45
English Language 2

9:15 12:00
English Language 3 (LT)
()
8:30 10:30
Liberal Studies 1

11:15 12:30
Liberal Studies 2

8:30 10:00
Music 1A

10:45 12:15
Music 1B

8:30 11:30
Literature in English 2

1:30 4:00
Literature in English 1

8:30 10:00
Technology & Living 1

10: 45 12:45
Technology & Living 2

8:30 10:30
Design & Applied Technology 1

11:15 1:15
Design & Applied Technology 2

8:30 10:15
Ethics & Religious Studies 1

11:00 12:45
Ethics & Religious Studies 2


8:30 12:30
Visual Arts 1,2
8:30 9:45
Tourism & Hospitality Studies 1

10:30 12:15
Tourism & Hospitality Studies 2

8:30 10:45
Mathematics Compulsory Part 1

()
11:30 12:45
Mathematics Compulsory Part 2 (M.C.)
8:30 - 10:30
Health Management & Social Care 1

11:15 12:45
Health Management & Social Care 2

8:30 9:30
Economics 1

10:15 12:15
Economics 2

8:30 10:30
Information & Communication Technology 1

11:15 12:45
Information & Communication Technology 2

8:30 11:00
Chemistry 1

Friday, 20th April
11:45 12:45
Chemistry 2

8:30 10:10
Combined Science (Chemistry)
()

8:30 10:30
Chinese History 1

Saturday, 21st April
11:15 12:35
Chinese History 2

8:30 10:30
Integrated Science 1

Monday, 23rd April
11:15 12:45
Integrated Science 2

8:30 11:00
Physics 1

11:45 12:45
Physics 2

8:30 10:10
Combined Science (Physics)
()

8:30 10:15
History 1

Tuesday, 24th April
11:00 12:15
History 2

8:30 11:00
Biology 1

Wednesday, 25th April
11:45 12:45
Biology 2

8:30 10:10
Combined Science (Biology)
()

8:30 11:30
Chinese Literature 1

Thursday, 26th April
1:30 4:30
Chinese Literature 2

8:30 11:00
Mathematics Extended Part Modules 1,2

Friday, 27th April

8:30 11:00
Geography 1

Monday, 30th April
11:45 12:45
Geography 2

8:30 10:00
Business, Accounting & Financial Studies 1

Wednesday, 2nd May
10:45 1:15
Business, Accounting & Financial Studies 2

8:30 10:45
Physical Education 1

Thursday, 3rd May
11:30 12:45
Physical Education 2

Reserve

Friday, 4th May

Reserve

Saturday, 5th May


# 9 15 9 30
Time

8:30 - 9:45
10:30 12:00

Subject / Paper

Chinese Language 1
Chinese Language 2

Candidates taking the Cantonese version of Papers 3 and 5 should report at 9:15 a.m. while those taking the Putonghua version should report at 9:30 a.m.

:
(
)
Note: Candidates should refer to their Admission Form for the examination date and time (reporting time) for the following Subjects / Papers:

Date
2012 2 18 3 3 /
18 February 3 March 2012
2012 2 4 /
Late February Mid April 2012
2012 5 3 5 17 () /
3 May 17 May 2012 (Mon Fri)
2012 5 22 5 31 () /

22 May 31 May 2012 (Mon Fri)

Time

8:30 5:30
9:00 6:00
5:00 8:30
5:00 8:30

/ Paper
Physical Education 3 (Practical)
()
Music 2,5 (Practical)
()
Chinese Language 4 (Speaking)
()
English Language 4 (Speaking)
()
Subject