Listado estudiantes MED 2007

Matrícula
2003-0665
2003-0782
2003-1859
2004-0019
2004-0104
2004-0138
2004-0753
2004-1070
2004-1133
2004-1201
2004-1384
2004-1722
2004-1958
2004-1984
2004-2027
2004-2059
2004-2131
2004-2135
2004-2207
2005-0002
2005-0005
2005-0047
2005-0053
2005-0059
2005-0068
2005-0078
2005-0087
2005-0088
2005-0102
2005-0126
2005-0193
2005-0200
2005-0236
2005-0286
2005-0329
2005-0487
2005-0584
2005-0652
2005-0786
2005-0970
2005-0986
2006-1970
2006-1973

Nombre
Dianilka Cruz
Cecilia Sacco
Marc Anderson
Masiel Florencio
Celis Perez
Marco A. Jimenez
Yves M. Saint Clair
Deliana Diaz
Flarissaint Nicole
Cyril E David Leconte
Carlos D. Disla
Miguel Rodriguez
Claude P. Duroque
Chenia Merisier
Daphkar Nicolas
Josette Jacques
Sujeily Lora
Lorayne Tejada
Giselle A.Flores
José M. Rodríguez
Wilander Rodriguez
Betsabel Cruz
Mariela Rodriguez
Ariana Blanco
Claudia Vargas
Gisel Arias
Alfonso Corral
John Tavarez
Persio D. Lopez
Stephanie Tavarez
Michelle Casanova
Mabel Sued
Claudia Espinal
Carla Lara
Nathalie D. Pichardo
Huascar Perez
Melissa Martinez
Perla T. Grullon
Jonatan Nuñez
Nathalie Peña
Raymond P. Marc
Su-Jan Sang Rodriguez
Stephen Schloneger

1
Telefono
809-804-6465
809-707-4090
809-885-6886
809-820-8420
809-575-7327
809-986-3564
809-916-6019
809-736-8693
809-881-2980
809-916-0374
809-395-9069
809-962-8788
809-780-6952
809-882-4379
809-603-1991
809-906-2979
809-961-5880
809-493-9632
829-889-2469
809-226-1540
809-361-1589
809-582-6582
809-703-5763
809-247-4973
809-241-5601
809-471-7948
809-241-1328
809-815-4582
809-576-6749
809-980-2137
809-607-3917
809-982-1224
809-720-6566
809-885-1925
809-587-4953
809-226-1745
809-587-3300
809-582-9309
809-753-7680
829-354-3098
809-909-2805
829-299-4280

Listado estudiantes MED 2007
Matrícula

Nombre

E-mail
didicruzh@hotmail.com
cecichiquita16@hotmail.com
mcanderson23@hotmail.com
masieldesire@hotmail.com
cedi23@hotmail.com
mar2u4ever@hotmail.com
handy1562@hotmail.com
annia36@hotmail.com
nickydpf@hotmail.com
daemcy1@hotmail.com
cadadiro_55@hotmail.com
miguelo112@hotmail.com
toldo386@hotmail.com
cheniamerisier@hotmail.com
imdnandu@hotmail.com
poupounettemurielle@hotmail.com
st_lora@hotmail.com
lorayne_1421@hotmail.com
giselle_sinlimites@hotmail.com
jmrg1987@hotmail.com
wilan20005@hotmail.com
bets_mallol15@hotmail.com
mariela_ro9@hotmail.com
arianablanco@hotmail.com
lucyvisual@hotmail.com
gygys_04@hotmail.com
elpicante31@hotmail.com
john_tavarez@hotmail.com
lordraeirim@gmail.com
stephanietav@hotmail.com
casanova.michelle@gmail.com
m_sued@hotmail.com
clau.espinal@hotmail.com
cm15_87@hotmail.com
nathaliepichardo@gmail.com
huascar_rpt87@hotmail.com
meli04_martinez@hotmail.com
wizzy_girl4u@hotmail.com
saboreame@hotmail.com
nathalie_37@hotmail.com
panolosweet@hotmail.com
sujanmiguel@gmail.com
stephen_schloneger@hotmail.com
2

Telefono

E-mail

2003-0772
2004-1143
2004-1269
2004-1988
2004-2060
2004-2167
2005-0113
2005-0162
2005-0211
2005-0232
2005-0233
2005-0234
2005-0269
2005-0350
2005-0353
2005-0364
2005-0380
2005-0392
2005-0414
2005-0425
2005-0441
2005-0465
2005-0502
2005-0546
2005-0551
2005-0591
2005-0592
2005-0593
2005-0630
2005-0633
2005-0637
2005-0688
2005-0773
2005-0793
2005-0854
2005-0856
2005-0887
2005-0903
2005-0910
2005-0957
2005-1142
2005-1194
2005-1252

Juan A. Almonte
Stanley Loriston
Gianina Ureña
Sacha Henry
Joudeline Toussaint
Fanes Pierre
Helen P. Almanzar
Maritza Almanzar
Bryan Tolentino
Marianny Bencosme
Juan Ventura
Cramfiel Fernandez
Elena Almanzar
Perla Almonte
Perla Cruz
Altaira Leon
Eliana Morel
Cynthia Cestero
Abraham Martinez
Indhira Bisono
Enoch De Los Rios
Miroslayne Madera
Francia Rosa
Indiana Betemit
Esther De La Cruz
Larissa Lazala
Eryka Mallol
Carmen Oriach
Stefan Mayer
Yaqueline Familia
Jonathan Garcia
Wendy Lopez
Nadia Gonzalez
Heidy Hernandez
Fatima Garcia
Rosalba Santana
Natasha Polanco
Dirtsa Gomez
Shamira Santiago
Wally Acosta
Ekens Agustin
Raul Vasquez
Jose J. Sanchez

809-931-5518
809-918-2111
809-276-5830
809-908-1001
809-819-9208
809-676-4083
809-509-6512
809-609-0430
809-669-5482
809-351-0355
809-587-6429
809-886-0150
809-971-4787
809-862-6616
809-241-3819
809-581-9605
809-915-2111
809-330-9069
809-583-0976
809-583-5326
809-583-7419
809-581-1527
809-226-1176
809-226-0433
809-890-3408
809-247-3320
809-303-2978
809-970-5670
809-846-4920
809-471-4998
809-983-1164
809-986-6246
809-876-0418
809-853-8472
809-945-0675
829-910-7813
809-581-4375
809-724-0493
809-233-1533
809-471-2271
809-918-2322
809-971-3774
809-452-4910

themostwanted08@hotmail.com
stan084@hotmail.com
gia136@msn.com
sachinette10@yahoo.com
joude29@hotmail.com
pifa70@hotmail.com
halcomp10@hotmail.com
amaya_1216@hotmail.com
bryan_emanuel@hotmail.com
marianny180@hotmail.com
juan_ventura2@hotmail.com
cramfiel@hotmail.com
nena_4513@hotmail.com
perlaalmonte@hotmail.com
mabelitz@hotmail.com
altaira16_9a@hotmail.com
elianamorel@hotmail.com
cynthia_cestero@hotmail.com
inmortall21@hotmail.com
layiyi14@hotmail.com
suffer68@hotmail.com
miros_thebest7@hotmail.com
francia_94@hotmail.com
indi812_8@hotmail.com
asomada_gatis@hotmail.com
larissa_giselle@hotmail.com
dominicanshorty03@hotmail.com
carmen_87@hotmail.com
stefan_meyer07@yahoo.com
jacky_1510@hotmail.com
yoyothan24@hotmail.com
wr241031@hotmail.com
nadisha14_@hotmail.com
petiteangel06@hotmail.com
juel_gaby@hotmail.com
rosalba_m89@hotmail.com
thelilkittie@hotmail.com
metal_shorty13@hotmail.com
shamisan@hotmail.com
wallyyankee@hotmail.com
ekens_agustin@hotmail.com
rvd.vasquez@gmail.com
j-javier-s@hotmail.com

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful

Master Your Semester with Scribd & The New York Times

Special offer for students: Only $4.99/month.

Master Your Semester with a Special Offer from Scribd & The New York Times

Cancel anytime.