Está en la página 1de 7

Bucuresti

Nr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

fan@fancourier.ro

Sediu central
Punct de lucru Zona 2
Punct de lucru Zona 4

Str Fabrica de Glucoza Nr. 11C


Splaiul Independentei, Nr.319, Sema Park, Sector 6
Drumul Jilavei, Nr.6, Sector 4

Regiunea 2 Muntenia

muntenia@fancourier.ro

Punct de Lucru
Alexandria
Calarasi
Campina
Campulung Muscel
Caracal
Cernavoda
Constanta
Curtea De Arges
Fetesti
Giurgiu
Mangalia
Oltenita
Pitesti
Ploiesti
Rosiori de Vede
Sinaia
Slatina
Slobozia
Targoviste
Tulcea
Turnu Magurele
Urziceni
Videle

Regiunea 3 Oltenia
Nr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Punct de Lucru
Arad
Calimanesti
Caransebes
Craiova
Deva
Dragasani
Drobeta Turnu Severin
Filiasi

Adresa
Str. Libertatii. Nr.118
B-dul Cuza-Voda, Nr.5, Bl.N19, Sc.3
Str. In Lunca, Nr.47
Str.Nicolae Iorga, Nr. 22
Str. Vasile Alecsandri, Nr. 65
Str. Seimeni, Nr.1, Bl. K1, Ap.11
Sos. Mangaliei, Nr. 74
Str. Voievozi, Nr. 30
Str. Siretului, Nr. 10
B-dul CFR,Nr. 12
Str. Matei Basarab, Nr.27
B-dul Tineretului, Bl. P19, Parter
Str. Basarabia Nr.75
Blejoi, Cartier Albert
Str. Oltului, Nr.26
Str. Tunari, Nr. 197
Str.Filaturii Nr.3
Str. Sinaia, Nr. 6-8
Cartier Neptun, Magazin Alimentar Nr.3
Str. Vlad Tepes, Nr. 26
Str. Muncii, Bl. 118, Ap.1

oltenia@fancourier.ro
Adresa
Calea Bodrogului, Nr.2-10
Str. Sesu Rosu, Nr.15
B-dul Decebal, Nr.85, Hala de Mobila
Aleea Atelierelor, Nr.1
Str. Tudor Vladimirescu, Bl. T9
Str. Topolnitei, Nr.6, Bl.4, P
B-dul Racoteanu, Nr. 241

9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Hateg
Horezu
Hunedoara
Lugoj
Petrosani
Resita
Rm. Valcea
Tg. Jiu
Timisoara

Str. Progresului, Nr. 25

Str. G-ral Dragalina, Nr.1A


Str. Tudor Vladimirescu, Nr.3
Pct. Termic, Nr. 19
Comuna Bujoreni-Olteni, Nr.12
Str. 14 Octombrie, Nr.158
Str. Aristide Demetriade, Nr. 1-5

Regiunea 4 Ardeal ardeal@fancourier.ro


Nr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Punct de Lucru
Alba Iulia
Alesd
Baia Mare
Bistrita
Brasov
Campia Turzii
Carei
Cluj-Napoca
Cristuru Secuiesc
Dej
Fagaras
Huedin
Medias
Miercurea Ciuc
Odorheiu Secuiesc
Oradea
Reghin
Satu Mare
Sebes
Sf. Gheorghe
Sibiu
Sighetul Marmatiei
Sighisoara
Talmaciu
Targu Mures
Tarnaveni
Tg Secuiesc
Zalau

Adresa
Republicii, Nr.31
Str. Closca, Nr.19
Str. Margeanului, Nr.2
Com. Viisoara
Str. Mihai Viteazul, Nr.3
Str. Teilor, Nr. 2A
Calea Mihai Viteazul, Nr. 75
B-dul Muncii, nr.4-6
Str. Mihail Kogalniceanu. Nr.10
Str. Ghe. Doja, Nr.13
Str. Violetelor, Nr.2
Str. Liviu Rebreanu, Nr.11
Str. Leliceni, Nr.41
Str. Taberei, nr. 9
Str. Alexandru Roman, Nr. 2/C
Str. Riului, Nr.14
B-dul Closca, Nr.67
Str. Decebal, Nr.4
..
Str. Distributiei,Nr. 3-5
P-ta Libertatii, Nr. 21
Str. Tarnavei, Nr.27
Calea Sighisoarei, Nr.29
Str. Ady Endre, Nr.44
B-dul Mihai Viteazul, Nr.53A

Regiunea 5 Moldova moldova@fancourier.ro


Nr
1
2

Punct de Lucru
Adjud
Bacau

Adresa
Str. C-tin Musat, Nr.1

3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

Barlad
Bicaz
Botosani
Braila
Buzau
Campulung Moldovenesc
Focsani
Galati
Gura Humorului
Husi
Iasi
Onesti
Pascani
Piatra Neamt
Rm. Sarat
Roman
Roznov
Suceava
Tecuci
Tg Frumos
Tg Neamt
Vaslui
Vatra Dornei

Str. Hotin, Nr.2, Bl. E10, Sc. A, P. Ap.2


Str. Stefan cel Mare, Nr.14
Sos. Baldovinesti, Nr. 38-58
Str. Unirii, Nr.3
Str. Brailei, Nr. 104
Str. Odobesti, Nr.1 BIS
Str. Fd. St. Ionescu, nr.2,
B-dul Metalurgiei, nr. 4
Str. Marasesti, Nr.21
Calea Romanului, Nr.25A
Str. Fermelor, Nr.138 A
Str. A.I. Cuza, Nr.34
Str. Stefan cel Mare, Nr.248
Str. Marasesti, Nr 49 si 51
Str. 1 Decembrie 1918, Nr. 39

Str. Podul Inalt. Nr.2A Bis

021.9336.000
0729.880.409
0733.880.849

Telefon 1
0721.365.430
0721.365.439
0721.365.431
0721.373.146
0721.373.093
0721.373.094
0241.582.425
0723.614.645
0729.880.329
0246.214.951
0721.373.095
0721.373.142
0248.252.437
0244.435.393
0724.323.739
0724.558.503
0721.373.091
0723.385.281
0721.295.267
0240.526.084
0726.711.257
0721.365.436
0721.201.308

0723/0742.55.22.33
0731.844.606
0733.880.814

Telefon 2
0746.365.439
0746.240.603
0746.240.604
0747.069.693
0372.739.682

0721.275.481
0746.373.095
0372.739.734
0372.739.736
0723.582.356

0372.739.746
0742.295.267
0721.275.489

fan@fancourier.ro
zona2@fancourier.ro
zona4@fancourier.ro

Mail
alexandria@fancourier.ro
calarasi@fancourier.ro
campina@fancourier.ro
clmuscel@fancourier.ro
caracal@fancourier.ro
cernavoda@fancourier.ro
constanta@fancourier.ro
carges@fancourier.ro
fetesti@fancourier.ro
giurgiu@fancourier.ro
mangalia@fancourier.ro
oltenita@fancourier.ro
pitesti@fancourier.ro
ploiesti@fancourier.ro
rosiorivede@fancourier.ro
sinaia@fancourier.ro
slatina@fancourier.ro
slobozia@fancourier.ro
targoviste@fancourier.ro
tulcea@fancourier.ro
trmagurele@fancourier.ro
urziceni@fancourier.ro
videle@fancourier.ro

Telefon 1

Telefon 2

Mail

0723.604.128
0730.010.779
0726.693.872
0251.435.315
0254.232.334
0250.810.005
0721.275.486
0727.220.439

0372.739.742

arad@fancourier.ro
calimanesti@fancourier.ro
caransebes@fancourier.ro
craiova@fancourier.ro
deva@fancourier.ro
dragasani@fancourier.ro
dtseverin@fancourier.ro
filiasi@fancourier.ro

0372.739.757
0372.739.737
0372.715.953
0372.739.760

0730.880.811
0724.313.061
0722.327.194
0721.295.243
0721.373.090
0255.211.803
0250.733.819
0253.237.050
0256.220.059

0372.739.749
0372.739.747
0372.739.759
0372.739.751

hateg@fancourier.ro
horezu@fancourier.ro
hunedoara@fancourier.ro
lugoj@fancourier.ro
petrosani@fancourier.ro
resita@fancourier.ro
rmvalcea@fancourier.ro
tgjiu@fancourier.ro
timisoara@fancourier.ro

Telefon 1

Telefon 2

0258.835.217
0727.789.340
0372.739.740
0263 234.226
0268.422.458
0264.369.131
0732.119.187
0264.433.102
0721.295.817
0721.373.097
0268.213.844
0724.313.060
0746.212.164
0266.311.418
0721.295.817
0723.362.596
0724.223.347
0722.746.175
0258.731.848
0267.351.511
0269.210.523
0723.182.829
0722.869.869
0730.111.524
0372.739.752
0723.271.366
0727.220.433
0372.739.754

0372.739.758
0731.844.558
0729.881.909
0372.739.739
0723.212.196
0721.295.813

Telefon 1

Telefon 2

Mail

0724.204.195
0234.516.343

0372.739.741

adjud@fancourier.ro
bacau@fancourier.ro

0372.739.744
0372.739.788
0723.513.612
0747.069.696
0723 212164
0372.739.743
0742.295.817
0372.739.748
0747.069.697
0372.739.745
0747.069.690
0372.739.753
0372.739.750
0747.069.692
0722.603.725

0260.662.565

Mail
alba@fancourier.ro
alesd@fancourier.ro
baiamare@fancourier.ro
bistrita@fancourier.ro
brasov@fancourier.ro
cturzii@fancourier.ro
carei@fancourier.ro
cluj@fancourier.ro
cristuru@fancourier.ro
dej@fancourier.ro
fagaras@fancourier.ro
huedin@fancourier.ro
medias@fancourier.ro
mciuc@fancourier.ro
odsecuiesc@fancourier.ro
oradea@fancourier.ro
reghin@fancourier.ro
satumare@fancourier.ro
sebes@fancourier.ro
sfgheorghe@fancourier.ro
sibiu@fancourier.ro
sighetmarmatiei@fancourier.ro
sighisoara@fancourier.ro
talmaciu@fancourier.ro
tgmures@fancourier.ro
tarnaveni@fancourier.ro
tgsecuiesc@fancourier.ro
zalau@fancourier.ro

0721.373.096
0731.844.619
0231.529.969
0742.275.483
0722.652.382
0727.220.435
0372.739.731
0372.739.732
0721.295.264
0724.223.351
0232.220.542
0723.271.563
0723.212.234
0723.331.448
0724.313.059
0721.280.193
0730.074.798
0230.518.070
0721.373.140
0727.220.432
0721.373.141
0722.298.480
0727.220.436

0372.739.738
0372.739.735
0372.739.733
0722.304.592
0723.259.208

0372.739.755

0372.739.728

0372.739.756

0372.739.729

barlad@fancourier.ro
bicaz@fancourier.ro
botosani@fancourier.ro
braila@fancourier.ro
buzau@fancourier.ro
clmoldovenesc@fancourier.ro
focsani@fancourier.ro
galati@fancourier.ro
ghumorului@fancourier.ro
husi@fancourier.ro
iasi@fancourier.ro
onesti@fancourier.ro
pascani@fancourier.ro
piatraneamt@fancourier.ro
rmsarat@fancourier.ro
roman@fancourier.ro
roznov@fancourier.ro
suceava@fancourier.ro
tecuci@fancourier.ro
tgfrumos@fancourier.ro
tgneamt@fancourier.ro
vaslui@fancourier.ro
vdornei@fancourier.ro