Está en la página 1de 4

8/26/2014 www.vlsi.iitk.ac.in/linuxusers.

txt
http://www.vlsi.iitk.ac.in/linuxusers.txt 1/4
########################################################
VLSI/ EDA Lab
Dept. of Electrical Engineering
IIT Kanpur
########################################################
LINUX USERS
===========
FACULTY
-------
Dr. Anshu Gaur msefac 05461 0113 agaur
Dr. A.R. Harish eefac 5013 1208 arh
Dr. Bahniman Ghosh eefac 05344 0909 bahniman
Dr. B. Mazhari eefac 4670 0701 baquer
Dr. Deepak Gupta mmefac 4790 0804 saboo
Dr. Dipanjan Basu eefac 5583 0514 dbasu
Dr. S. Qureshi eefac 4691 0104 qureshi
Dr. S.S.K. Iyer eefac 5113 0709 sskiyer
Dr. Y.S. Chauhan eefac 5458 0712 chauhan
ENGINEERS
---------
Dr. R.S. Anand eere 4955 1200 rsanand
J. Johnson Whiteford eeie 4624 1102 white
RESEARCH ASSOCIATES
-------------------
Basanagauda B. Patil samtelra BM F0946 0813 basanu
Chetan Gupta eera YSC C8892 0314 chetang
Christine Qureshi vlsira SQ 0810 christine10
Kapil Mishra eera YSC C9116 0514 kapilm
Khushboo Sharma eera YSC C9190 0614 khushb
Prasanna Kumar Misra eera SQ C3729 0506 pkmisra
Sanyaj Kumar eera YSC C8465 0813 sanjayk
Shefali Srivastava eera SQ C5096 0609 shefali
Shivendra Singh Parihar eera YSC C8863 0314 sshiven
Sudip Ghosh eera YSC C8606 0913 sudip
Surendra S. Rawat c/o-SQ eera SQ C4529 0108 srawat
PHD
---
Akshaykumar S. eephd BG 11104161 0811 salimath
Ankita Gangwar eephd BM Y9104090 0709 ankgang
Ashish K. Agarwal eephd BM Y7104092 0607 aashish
Avirup Dasgupta eephd YSC 14104263 0812 avirup
Ball Mukund M. Tripathi eephd BG 11204066 0112 bmmt
Bhupesh Bishnoi eephd BG 11104166 0811 bbishnoi
Chandan Yadav eephd YSC 11204068 0112 cyadav
Harshit Agarwal eephd YSC 12104168 0812 agarwalh
Md Waseem Akram eephd BG 10204066 0111 mwakram
Pragya Kushwaha eephd YSC 11204073 0112 kpragya
Prateek Jain eephd BG 12204070 0113 prateekj
Priyank Rastogi eephd YSC 12204071 0113 priyaank
Rajat Channappanavar eephd SSKI 12104176 0812 rajatc
Rajesh Agarwal eephd BM 10204071 0111 ragarwal
8/26/2014 www.vlsi.iitk.ac.in/linuxusers.txt
http://www.vlsi.iitk.ac.in/linuxusers.txt 2/4
Sandhya Chandravanshi ee645 mspphd JA 13212062 0514 sandhyac
Satya Gopal Dinda eephd BG 10104123 0810 dinda
Shantanu Agnihotri eephd YSC 11204077 0112 agnishan
Shiromani B. Rahi eephd BG 12204074 0113 sbrahi
Shruti Mehrotra eephd SQ 13104190 0813 mshruti
Sona Das eephd UD 10104126 0211 sona
Tapendu Mandal mmephd DG Y6206064 0309 tapendu
MTECH
-----
Abhishek Singh eemt DB 13104006 0813 abhisshe
Ankur Chikara eemt YSC 12104011 0812 ankurc
Deepak Kumar eemt DB 13104037 0813 deepakg
Harsh Pandey eemt YSC 12104024 0812 pandeyh
Kompala Bala Krishna eemt YSC 13104069 0813 kbala
Makwana Milan Kiritbhai eemt AB 13104073 0813 milank
Naimatullah eemt BG 12104044 0812 naimat
Nitin Kumar eemt BG 12104047 0812 nitinkr
Priyajeet Kaur eemt AB 13104106 0813 priyakr
Rahul Kumar eemt YSC 12104059 0812 rahulkur
Randhi Sai Kishore eemt YSC 13104116 0813 rkishore
Sachin Vashistha eemt 13104128 0813 sachinva
Saurabh Gupta eemt DB 13104134 0813 gsaur
Shah Mithil Dipakbhai eemt UD 13104136 0114 mithil
Vishwa Prabhat eemt DB 13104159 0813 pvishwa
Yogesh P. Goswami eemt BG 12104096 0812 yogeshg
MTECH INTEGRATED
----------------
Amit Barjatya eemti BM Y9227070 0812 amitbarj
Asapu Shiva eemti BG 10152 0513 ashiva
Naresh Patel eemti YSC 10327435 0613 npatel
Nisha Choudhary eemti DB 10327453 0514 nisha
Rohit Kumar eemti DB 10327610 0114 rohitku
Saurabh Jain eemti SQ Y8127459 0411 srbhjn
Shanu Yogi eemti BG 10327665 0114 syogi
Sharad Suman eemti BG Y6927449 0809 sharad
Shirjon S. Hansdah eemti SQ Y9227550 0812 shirjon
BTECH
-----
Ankit Jain c/o-SQ eebt SQ Y4072 0708 jankit
Shubham Singh ee610 eebt SQ 11707 0713 subhams
TA
--
Gajbhare Sandeep Sanjayrao ee610ta 13104045 0813 gsandeep
Surya Prakash Singh ee645ta 13104194 0813 suryaps
Tannu Gupta ee645ta 13104195 0814 tgupta
EE610
-----
Abhinay Kumar ee610 11020 0814 abhinayk
Abhishek ee610 11021 0814 abhie
Aditya Aggarwal ee610 11035 0814 adiagg
Ahamed Hasan ee610 11312 0814 ahamedh
Akshay Agarwal ee610 11056 0814 akshaa
8/26/2014 www.vlsi.iitk.ac.in/linuxusers.txt
http://www.vlsi.iitk.ac.in/linuxusers.txt 3/4
Amit Kumar ee610 11080 0814 amitkr
Ankit Jalan ee610 11104 0814 ajalan
Anubhav Srivastava ee610 14104016 0814 srianu
Anyesha Ghosh ee610 11145 0814 anyeshg
Ayush Pandey ee610 11185 0814 ayushpan
Bandarupalli JayaDeepthi ee610 14104027 0814 jdeepthi
Bikram Singh Kunwar ee610 14104026 0814 sbikram
B S Syamalaraju ee610 14104031 0814 bssraju
Chandramauli Singh ee610 11214 0814 chandrs
C.S.Sumanth ee610 14104032 0814 sumanth
Fatale Shantanu Deepakrao ee610 14104039 0814 sdfatale
Girish Pahwa ee610 14104266 0814 girish
Himani ee610 14104050 0814 himaani
Jangam Siva Chandra ee610 11332 0814 sivchand
Kamarthi Om Prakash ee610 14104062 0814 prakashk
Khatri Ravi ee610 14104059 0814 khatri
Mahendra Jalkhediya ee610 14104069 0814 mjal
Mayank Agrawal ee610 11415 0814 maynk
Meenakshi Khosla ee610 11420 0814 mkhosla
Nadeem Firoz ee610 14104271 0814 nadeem
Nadim Ahmed ee610 14104085 0814 nadima
Naman Jain ee610 14104088 0814 njain
Noor Mohamed ee610 14104099 0814 noorev
Nune Rajender ee610 14104100 0814 rnune
Pankaj Rajan Pakhare ee610 14104107 0814 pankajrp
Peeyush Tapadiya ee610 14104110 0814 peeyusht
Piyush Kumar ee610 11497 0814 piyukr
Prateek Sahu ee610 11528 0814 prateeks
Prateek Yadav ee610 11529 0814 ypratik
Rahul Agrawal ee610 11558 0814 rahulag
Rakesh Kumar ee610 11581 0814 rakeshkm
Rishabh Dixit ee610 11596 0814 rishabd
Rohit Agrawal ee610 11612 0814 rohitagr
Sachin Kumar ee610 14104138 0814 krsachin
Sachin Sharma ee610 14104139 0814 sachinks
Sarthak Sagar ee610 11656 0814 sarthaks
Saurabh Tandan ee610 14104149 0814 standan
Shalini Dey ee610 14104155 0814 shalinid
Shambhu Nath ee610 14104156 0814 shambhun
Shubham Singh ee610 eebt SQ 11707 0713 subhams
Sohum Datta ee610 11724 0814 sohum
Sonu Agarwal ee610 11726 0814 sonuagr
Suman Shekhar Singh ee610 11735 0814 shekhars
Varsha Lalwani ee610 11787 0814 varshajn
Vivek Kumar Patwey ee610 14104189 0814 vivekkp
Yogendra Sahu ee610 14104193 0814 ysahu
EE645
-----
Archana Tiwari ee645 14112004 0814 archanat
Ashish Kumar ee645 14104022 0814 kuashish
Divya Singh Yadav ee645 14104061 0814 kmdivya
Gaurangi Gupta ee645 14104265 0812 gaurangi
Gaurav Sunilrao Nandode ee645 14104040 0814 gauravsn
Gohel Ankitkumar Chhotubhai ee645 14104041 0814 acgohel
Gundareddy Venkata Krishnareddy ee645 14104045 0814 gvkreddy
Karishma ee645 14104057 0814 karishma
8/26/2014 www.vlsi.iitk.ac.in/linuxusers.txt
http://www.vlsi.iitk.ac.in/linuxusers.txt 4/4
Laxman Prasad Goswami ee645 14104067 0814 lpgman
Manikanta Chiranjeevi Lalkota ee645 14104064 0814 manilal
Muhammed Shafi K.T ee645 14104083 0814 shafikt
Neha Hakla ee645 14104093 0814 nhakla
Picon Pal ee645 14112015 0814 piconpal
Preeti Yadav ee645 14104120 0814 preeti
Rahul Kumar Gautam ee645 14104125 0814 rkgautam
Rahul Shaw ee645 14104126 0814 rshaw
Sanchari Sen Sarma ee645 14104142 0814 sssarma
Sandhya Chandravanshi ee645 mspphd JA 13212062 0514 sandhyac
Satyajit Panda ee645 14104148 0814 lipsatya
TRAINEE
-------
Neeraj K. ee-trainee SQ Y9227292 0612 neerajk
Summer Trainee-24 SQ 0508 traine24

Supervisors:
------------
SQ Dr. S.Qureshi, EE
AD Dr. Aloke Dutta, EE
BM Dr. B.Mazhari, EE
SSKI Dr. S.S.K.Iyer, EE
BG Dr. Bahniman Ghosh, EE
YSC Dr. Yogesh S.Chauhan, EE
DB Dr. Dipanjan Basu, EE
RSA Dr. R.S.Anand, EE
AB Dr. Animesh Biswas, EE
JJ Dr. Joseph John, EE
UD Dr. Utpal Das, EE
ARH Dr. A.R.Harish, EE
JA Dr. Jaleel Akhtar, EE
DG Dr. Deepak Gupta, MME
MK Dr. Monika Katiyar, MME
AG Dr. Ashish Garg, MME
YNM Dr. Y.N.Mahapatra, PHY
RM Dr. Rajat Moona, CSE
AJ Dr. Ajai Jain, CSE
SM Dr. Shashank Mehta, CSE
MC Dr. Mainak Chaudhuri, CSE
BIN Dr. Binu Mathew, U.S.A.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
This page is auto-updated and it shows only active logins.