Está en la página 1de 2

DIRECTORIO

EXTENSION OFICINA 2655 2647 2318 2644 2653 2669 2997

# 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53

NOMBRE ALEJANDRO ACEVES ANTONIO ROCHA BIBIANO DE LA CRUZ RUIZ DAVID HERNANDEZ EDSON DELGADO RUVALCABA ELECTRICOS FLS ELPIDIO RODRIGUEZ REYES ELVIRA LOERA BAUTISTA EMILIO FLORES PAREDES ENRIQUE GONZALEZ MATA ERNESTO RODRIGUEZ ESTHER GARCIA HERNANDEZ EZEQUIEL TORRES FRANCO HERNANDEZ GABRIEL ORTEGA VAZQUEZ GASPAR HERNANDEZ MARTIN GILBERTO GUERRERO PEREZ GUSTAVO GUERRERO MENDEZ HECTOR VALERO REYES JAVIER MENDOZA GONZALEZ JESUS RICARDO LLAN MENDOZA JORGE BORQUEZ ITURRALDE JOSE LUIS GUZMAN SALAZAR JOSUE NAVARRO LOPEZ JUAN CARLOS RIOS JUAN DE DIOS GONZALEZ JUAN JOSE VELASQUEZ JUAN RAFAEL LOPEZ SALAZAR JULIO CESAR RODRIGUEZ LOPEZ LEOBARDO ZAMARRIPA VALDEZ LUIS ANTONIO GARCIA ZAMORA LUIS ENRIQUE CASTRUITA LORENZO RODRIGUEZ ACOSTA MARCO ANTONIO JASSO MARTIN RAMIREZ BERLANGA MIGUEL A. MARTINEZ CARRILLO MIGUEL DE LA ROSA MISAEL HUERTA VALDEZ NABOR COVARRUBIAS CARRILLO NAHUM ZUIGA ARRIAGA NORMANDO CHAPULA OCTAVIO GOMEZ OSCAR MARTINEZ RIVAS PEDRO REYES RAUL MONTENEGRO RICARDO BRIONES DE LA CRUZ RICARDO GARCIA MEDINA ROBERTO GALINDO BAUELOS ROGELIO RAMIREZ ESPINOSA ROGELIO GUTIERREZ LEAL RUBEN BURCIAGA ZUIGA SONIA PEREZ ALVAREZ STALIN DE LA TORRE SOTELO

TELEFONO 8182521775 8115556059 8180290886

CORREO alejandro.aceves@flsmidth.com antonio.rocha@flsmidth.com bibiano.ruiz@flsmidth.com david.hernandez@flsmidth.com edson.delgado@flsmidth.com elpidio.rodriguez@flsmidth.com elvira.loera@flsmidth.com emilio.flores@flsmidth.com enrique.gonzalez@flsmidth.com ernesto.rodriguez@flsmidth.com esther.garcia@flsmidth.com ezequiel.torres@flsmidth.com franco.hernandez@flsmidth.com luis.ortega@flsmidth.com gaspar.hernandez@flsmidth.com gilberto.guerrero@flsmidth.com gustavo.guerrero@flsmidth.com hector.valero@flsmidth.com javier.mendoza@flsmidth.com jesus.llan@flsmidth.com jorge.borquez@flsmidth.com joseluis.guzman@flsmidth.com josue.navarro@flsmidth.com juan.rios@flsmidth.com juandedios.gonzalez@flsmidth.com juan.velazquez@flsmidth.com rafael.lopez@flsmidth.com julio.rodriguez@flsmidth.com leobardo.zamarripa@flsmidth.com luis.antonio@flsmidth.com luis.castruita@flsmidth.com lorenzo.rodriguez@flsmidth.com marco.jasso@flsmidth.com martin.ramirez@flsmidth.com miguel.martinez@flsmidth.com miguel.delarosa@flsmidth.com misael.huerta@flsmidth.com nabor.covarrubias@flsmidth.com nahum.zuniga@flsmidth.com normando.chapula@flsmidth.com octavio.gomez@flsmidth.com oscar.martinez@flsmidth.com pedro.reyes@flsmidth.com raul.montenegro@flsmidth.com ricardobriones.delaruz@flsmidth.com ricardo.garcia@flsmidth.com roberto.galindo@flsmidth.com rogelio.ramirez@flsmidth.com rogelio.leal@flsmidth.com ruben.burciaga@flsmidth.com sonia.perez@flsmidth.com jose.stalin@flsmidth.com

MODULO HABITACION 100 K 100 D 8 "U" 100 K 100 K 100 K 100 K 100 C 100 F 100 B 8 "U" 100 S 100 K 100 K 8 "U" 100 H 8 "U" 100 K 8 "U" 8 "U" 8 "U" 100 K 100 H 100 K 8 "U" 100 K 8 "U" 8 "U" 100 K 100 K 100 K 100 K 100 K 8 "U" 100 F 100 K 100 K 8 "U" 8 "U" 100 D 100 R 100 K 100 K 100 F 100 K 8 "U" 100 H 100 H 100 K 23 26 1 20 25 25 20 16 21 14 3 17 22 17 6 5 7 17 3 7 5 21 30 26 2 26 4 1 18 19 24 24 26 8 19 19 18 4 2 28 28 25 21 22 23 6 12 14 24

8115991144

2669 2296 2669 2849 2600 2648 2650 2936 2651 2296 2852 2378 2648 2652 2663 2653 2662 2648 2350 2349 2669 2850 2653 2668 2814 2648 2648 2317 2348 2849 2654 2643 2987 2866

8116605952 8119093784 8116607332 8442281033 8180126655 8442281032 8116601881

8116607334 8119093782 8115991150

811 078 6437 8119093786

8115991139 8182542563

8119093788

8119093790 8119093785

1 2 3 4 5 6 8 9 11 12 13 14 16 17 18 19 20 21 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

PERSONAL MINERA PEASQUITO Pedro Carrillo 2619 4925444571 Ruben Zeballos 2778 Martin Gutierrez 2715 Manuel Alonso 2959 Cesar Martinez 2851 Jorge Rabling 2612 Elmer Palma 2610 Erbey Rodriguez 2910 Felipe Benitez 2620 Onofre Perez - Campamento 2873 Viridiana Velazquez-Campamento 2673 Viridiana Nuez -Campamento 2757 Cesar Trejo - IT Planta 2996 Gustavo Campos - IT Planta 2720 Ricardo Calvillo - IT Admin 2948 Heriberto Mercado-IT Admin 2743 Daniela Valadez -transporte 2976 Claudia Vielma R.H. 2880 Comedor 2615 Lavanderia 2658 Truck Shop 2946 GRIMALDI 2632 Sandra Garcia 2638 HosePower 2954 Ejecutiva ALLIANZ (Diana Gonzalez-Alina Castillo) 8182215039 Jessica Covarrubias 2244 Luis Suarez (Mantenimiento Edificios)

pedro.carrillo@goldcorp.com ruben.zeballos@goldcorp.com martin.gutierrez@goldcorp.com manuel.alonso@goldcorp.com cesar.martinez@goldcorp.com jorge.rabling@goldcorp.com elmer.palma@goldcorp.com erbey.rodriguez@goldcorp.com felipe.benitez@golcorp.com onofre.perez@goldcorp.com viridiana.velazquez@goldcorp.com viridiana.nunez@goldcorp.com cesar.trejo@goldcorp.com gustavo.campos@goldcorp.com ricardo.calvillo@goldcorp.com heriberto.mercado@goldcorp.com daniela.valdez@goldcorp.com claudia.vielma@goldcorp.com pedidos_eurest@eurest.com.mx hoteleria.mina@hotmail.com serviciomina@live.com.mx sandra.garcia@goldcorp.com franciscoh@hosepowermexico.com alina.castillo@marsh.com jessica.covarrubias@goldcorp.com luis.suarez@goldcorp.com