Está en la página 1de 4

AMFI TEST SCHEDULE APRIL - MAY 2008

Test Date Test Centre Host Organisation Contact Details


Name: Pravin Sumesara
17.05.08 Ahmedabad Franklin Templeton AMC Tel: 9898012335
Email: PSumesa@Templeton.com
Name: Ranjit Singh
31.05.08 Allahabad UTI Mutual Fund Tel: 9935040801
Email: Ranjit.Singh@uti.co.in
Name: Munish Sabharwal
17.05.08 Amritsar SBI Mutual Fund Tel: 9814108415
Email: munish.sabharwal@sbimf.com
Name: Pitambar Sahoo
24.05.08 Asansol LIC Mutual Fund Tel: 033-22129455
Email: pitchu999@yahoo.co.in, licmfcal@yahoo.co.in
Name: Kishore Gidwani
25.05.08 Baroda HDFC Mutual Fund Tel: 9879565591
Email: kishoreg@hdfcfund.com
Name: Manish Ranjan
28.05.08 Baroda Reliance Mutual Fund Tel: 9300127838
Email: manish.ranjan@relianceada.com
Name: Akshaya Kumar Mahapatra
01.06.08 Bhubaneswar SBI Mutual Fund Tel: 0674-2402401
Email:
Name: Akshaya Kumar Mahapatra
29.06.08 Bhubaneswar SBI Mutual Fund Tel: 0674-2402401
Email:
Name: Pitambar Sahoo
24.05.08 Burdwan LIC Mutual Fund Tel: 033-22129455
Email: pitchu999@yahoo.co.in, licmfcal@yahoo.co.in
Name: Runalisa Carvalho
17.05.08 Chennai Franklin Templeton AMC Tel:
Email: rcarval@templeton.com
Name: Anoop Varma
10.05.08 Cochin ICICI Pru AMC Tel: 9895556912
Email: Anoop_Varma@icicipruamc.com
Name: Sameer Gupte
01.06.08 Coimbatore Reliance Mutual Fund Tel:
Email: Sameer.S.Gupte@relianceada.com
Name: Pitambar Sahoo
18.05.08 Contai LIC Mutual Fund Tel: 033-22129455
Email: pitchu999@yahoo.co.in, licmfcal@yahoo.co.in
Name: Pitambar Sahoo
01.06.08 Cooch Behar LIC Mutual Fund Tel: 033-22129455
Email: pitchu999@yahoo.co.in, licmfcal@yahoo.co.in
Name: Sameer Gupte
01.06.08 Coonoor Reliance Mutual Fund Tel:
Email: Sameer.S.Gupte@relianceada.com
Name: Runalisa Carvalho
18.05.08 Dehradun Franklin Templeton AMC Tel: 9892309355
Email: rcarval@templeton.com,
Name: Shivam
11.05.08 Delhi SBI Mutual Fund Tel: 9810301511
Email: shivam@sbimf.com
Name: Sandhir Sharma
17.05.08 Delhi Franklin Templeton AMC Tel: 9810303771
Email: Ssharma3@Templeton.com
Name: Sameer Bhatia
08 05 08
08.05.08 Dubai UTI Mutual Fund Tel: +971505012383
Email: sameer@uti-intl.co.uk
AMFI TEST SCHEDULE APRIL - MAY 2008
Test Date Test Centre Host Organisation Contact Details
Name: Premal Pipalia
10.05.08 Durgapur Reliance Mutual Fund Tel: 9330001835
Email: Premal.Pipalia@relianceada.com
Name: Kiruthika Thaiyalbagam
17.05.08 Erode Reliance Mutual Fund Tel: '044 - 30281717
Email: Kiruthika.Thaiyalbagam@relianceada.com
Name: Kiruthika Thaiyalbagam
31.05.08 Erode Reliance Mutual Fund Tel: '044 - 30281717
Email: Kiruthika.Thaiyalbagam@relianceada.com
Name: Shanshanka Goswami
25.05.08 Guwhati SBI Mutual Fund Tel: 9864064799
Email: shanshanka.goswami@sbimf.com
Name: Premal Pipalia
19.05.08 Gwalior Reliance Mutual Fund Tel: 9330001835
Email: Premal.Pipalia@relianceada.com
Name: Ashwin Dsouza
19.05.08 Hosur Reliance Mutual Fund Tel: 9341480747
Email: Ashwin.Dsouza@relianceada.com
Name: Sameer Gupte
11.05.08 Hyderabad Reliance Mutual Fund Tel:
Email: Sameer.S.Gupte@relianceada.com
Name: Sanjay Belsare
11.05.08 Hyderabad UTI Mutual Fund Tel: 9866304596
Email: Sanjay.Belsare@uti.co.in
Name: Sameer Gupte
10.05.08 Indore Reliance Mutual Fund Tel:
Email: Sameer.S.Gupte@relianceada.com
Name: Praveen Saini
11.05.08 Jaipur SBI Mutual Fund Tel: 9829067355
Email: Praveen.Saini@sbimf.com
Name: Praveen Saini
25.05.08 Jaipur SBI Mutual Fund Tel: 9829067355
Email: Praveen.Saini@sbimf.com
Name: Munish Sabharwal
18.05.08 Jammu SBI Mutual Fund Tel: 9814108415
Email: munish.sabharwal@sbimf.com
Name: Bharat Bahl
18.05.08 Jammu ICICI Prudential AMC Tel: 9419102578
Email: Bharat_Bahl@@icicipruamc.com
Name: Deepak Kumar
24.05.08 Jamshedpur UTI Mutual Fund Tel: 9934010981
Email: deepak.kumar@uti.co.in
Name: Amit Dalvi
17.05.08 Jodhpur Standard Chartered (UTISEL) Tel: 9867308163
Email: amit.dalvi@utisel.com
Name: Shanshanka Goswami
31.05.08 Jorhat SBI Mutual Fund Tel: 9864064799
Email: shanshanka.goswami@sbimf.com
Name: Sameer Gupte
17.05.08 Kalyani Reliance Mutual Fund Tel:
Email: Sameer.S.Gupte@relianceada.com
Name: Munish Sabharwal
17.05.08 Karnal SBI Mutual Fund Tel: 9814108415
Email: munish.sabharwal@sbimf.com
Name: Sameer Gupte
17.05.08 Karur Reliance Mutual Fund Tel:
Email: Sameer.S.Gupte@relianceada.com
AMFI TEST SCHEDULE APRIL - MAY 2008
Test Date Test Centre Host Organisation Contact Details
Name: Sameer Gupte
31.05.08 Keonjhar Reliance Mutual Fund Tel:
Email: Sameer.S.Gupte@relianceada.com
Name: Sameer Gupte
10.05.08 Kolhapur Reliance Mutual Fund Tel:
Email: Sameer.S.Gupte@relianceada.com
Name: Mohit Sharma
17.05.08 Kolkata Franklin Templeton AMC Tel: 9831078494
Email: msharma@templeton.com
Name: Manmaya Pandab
17.05.08 Kolkata SBI Mutual Fund Tel:
Email: manmaya.pandab@sbimf.com
Name: Munish Sabharwal
25.05.08 Ludhiana SBI Mutual Fund Tel: 9814108415
Email: munish.sabharwal@sbimf.com
Name: Kiruthika Thaiyalbagam
18.05.08 Madurai Reliance Mutual Fund Tel: '044 - 30281717
Email: Kiruthika.Thaiyalbagam@relianceada.com
Name: Jatin Kedia
17.05.08 Mehsana ICICI Prudential AMC Tel: 9824410233
Email: Jatin_Kedia@icicipruamc.com
Name: S. Jayaraj
Mumbai
04.05.08 LIC Mutual Fund Tel:
(Borivali)
Email: sjayaraj@licmutual.com
Name: Rajesh Kriplani
25.06.08 Nagpur Pearl Advisory Service Tel: 0712- 3048408-12
Email:
Name: Rajesh Kriplani
22.06.08 Nagpur Pearl Advisory Service Tel: 0712- 3048408-12
Email:
Name: Sameer Gupte
14.06.08 Nasik Reliance Mutual Fund Tel:
Email: Sameer.S.Gupte@relianceada.com
Name: Munish Sabharwal
10.05.08 Panchkula SBI Mutual Fund Tel: 9814108415
Email: munish.sabharwal@sbimf.com
Name: Mukesh Mohan
11.05.08 Patna Reliance Mutual Fund Tel: 9334413414
Email: mukesh.mohan@reliancemutual.com
Name: Wahab
Tel:
24.05.08 Patna ASEA aiirmpat_2007@rediffmail.com,
Email: asean_aiirm@yahoo.co.in,
asean_aiirm@rediffmail.com
Name: Jatin Kedia
19.05.08 Porbandar ICICI Pru AMC Tel: 9824410233
Email: Jatin_Kedia@icicipruamc.com
Name: Prashant Dhinsale
11.05.08 Pune UTI Mutual Fund Tel: 9890950617
Email: prashant.dhinsale@uti.co.in
Name: H D Tanksale
18.05.08 Pune Bajpee Training Institute Tel:
Email: bappajeehdt@yahoo.co.in
N
Name: A
Agnes M
Macwan
18.05.08 Pune Prudent Corporate Advisory Tel:
Email: customercare@prudentcorporate.com
AMFI TEST SCHEDULE APRIL - MAY 2008
Test Date Test Centre Host Organisation Contact Details
Name: Sanjay Mohapatra
25.05.08 Raipur UTI Mutual Fund Tel: 9893266220
Email: sanjay.mohapatra@uti.co.in
Name: Mukesh Papriwal
25.05.08 Raipur SBI Mutual Fund Tel:
Email: mukesh.papriwal@sbimf.com
Name: Vimal Fofaria
14.06.08 Rajkot Reliance Mutual Fund Tel: 9327863648
Email:
Name: Wahab
Tel:
25.05.08 Ranchi ASEA aiirm_ranchi@rediffmail.com,
Email: asean_aiirm@yahoo.co.in,
asean_aiirm@rediffmail.com
Name: Kiruthika Thaiyalbagam
31.05.08 Salem Reliance Mutual Fund Tel: '044 - 30281717
Email: Kiruthika.Thaiyalbagam@relianceada.com
Name: Premal Pipalia
24.05.08 Sambalpur Reliance Mutual Fund Tel: 9330001835
Email: Premal.Pipalia@relianceada.com
Name: Shanshanka Goswami
14.06.08 Shillong SBI Mutual Fund Tel: 9864064799
Email: shanshanka.goswami@sbimf.com
Name: Munish Sabharwal
18.05.08 Shimla SBI Mutual Fund Tel: 9814108415
Email: munish.sabharwal@sbimf.com
Name: Kiruthika Thaiyalbagam
19.05.08 Sivakasi Reliance Mutual Fund Tel: '044 - 30281717
Email: Kiruthika.Thaiyalbagam@relianceada.com
Name: Agnes Macwan
10.05.08 Surat Prudent Corporate Advisory Tel: 9979858944
Email: customercare@prudentcorporate.com
Name: Bhavesh Dave
10.05.08 Surat JM Financial Services Tel: 9824497119
Email: bhavesh.dave@jmfinancial.in
Name: Sameer Gupte
21.06.08 Surat Reliance Mutual Fund Tel:
Email: Sameer.S.Gupte@relianceada.com
Name: Mathava Kumar
11.05.08 Thrissur Tata Mutual Fund Tel:
Email: mkumar@tataamc.com
Name: T.V. Avinash Kumar
24.05.08 Thrissur SBI Mutual Fund Tel:
Email: avinash.kumar@sbimf.com
Name: Kiruthika Thaiyalbagam
19.05.08 Tirunelveli Reliance Mutual Fund Tel: '044 - 30281717
Email: Kiruthika.Thaiyalbagam@relianceada.com
Name: J Ashok
11.05.08 Trichy SBI Mutual Fund Tel:
Email: Janardhanam.Ashok@sbimf.com
Name: Mohana U.
18.05.08 Trichy LIC Mutual Fund Tel: 9842524130
Email: licmf.trichy@yahoo.com
Name: Jeothi Kumar
24.05.08 Trivandrum SBI Mutual Fund Tel: 9447000425
Email: jeothi.kumar@sbimf.com
Name: Sudhir Hotkar
11.05.08 Warangal UTI Mutual Fund Tel: 9866240813
Email: