Está en la página 1de 1

Company BMW Mfg Corp Caterpillar Cummins Chrysler Ford Motor Company General Motors Harley Davidson Honda

North America Hyundai Motor Mfg Alabama LLC Deere & Company Mercedes Benz U.S. International, Inc. Navistar, Inc. Renault-Nissan Toyota Motor Engineering & Mfg North America Volvo and Mack Trucks North America

Lname Connell Crocker Fykes Bell Preston Ware Leonard Carter McClain Carroll Robertson Gray Vickers Trimble Serban

Fname Louise Joseph Gordon Kevin L. Carla Linda Jessie Paula Christopher Elizabeth Brenda Allen Callen Adrienne Teodora Keith

Title Supplier Dviersity Program Coordinator Supplier Diversity Manager Director, Diversity Procurement

E-Mail

louise.connell@bmwmc.com Crocker_Joseph_S@cat.com gordon.f.fykes@cummins.com

Sr. Manager, Global Sourcing Diversity Development kevin.bell@chrysler.com Director, Supplier Diversity Development Supplier Diversity Manager Supplier Diversity Manager Procurement Diversity Manager Assistant Manager Supplier Diversity Manager Supplier Diversity Coordinator Corporate Supplier Diversity Director Senior Director, Renault Nissan Purchasing Manager, Supplier Diversity Manager, Supplier Diversity Development Supplier Diversity Manager

cpresto3@ford.com linda.ware@gm.com Jessie.Leonard@harley-davidson.com


paula_carter@ham.honda.com

ChrisMcclain@hmmausa.com CarrollElizabethA@johndeere.com brenda.robertson@daimler.com allen.gray@navistar.com cal.vickers@nmm.nissan-usa.com


adrienne.trimble@tema.toyota.com

teodora.serban@volvo.com keith.eakins@vw.com

Volkswagen of America, Eakins Chattanooga Operations, LLC