Encuentra tu próximo/a libro favorito/a

Conviértase en miembro hoy y lea gratis durante 30 días
A Jammer Davis Thriller

A Jammer Davis Thriller


A Jammer Davis Thriller

valoraciones:
5/5 (1 clasificación)
Longitud:
serie
Publicado:
Jun 1, 2005
Formato:
Libro

Descripción

USA Today Best-Selling Author

Florida Book Award Silver Medal

Jammer Davis has investigated many aircraft crashes—but never one with his daughter on board


Jammer Davis has spent most of his life investigating aircraft accidents. When a small regional jet disappears over the jungles of Colombia, it is a tragedy like dozens of others he has seen...but for one terrible detail—his young daughter, who was en route to a semester abroad in South America, is listed on the passenger manifest.

A distraught Davis rushes to Bogota and bulls his way into the inquiry. When the wreckage is located, it becomes clear the crash was unsurvivable. As the investigation gains momentum, the facts go astray. Two pilots had been shot before the crash, along with one passenger. The possibility of a hijacking looms large as the search begins to focus on two passengers who boarded the plane, yet their remains cannot be found.

Davis uncovers an even more sinister plot behind the entire disaster—one that goes to the highest levels of the United States government. But how could it possibly involve his daughter?

Perfect for fans of Daniel Silva, Tom Clancy, and Michael Creighton

While all of the novels in the Jammer Davis Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is:

Fly by Wire
Fly by Night
Passenger 19
Publicado:
Jun 1, 2005
Formato:
Libro

Sobre el autor

WARD LARSEN is a USA Today bestselling author and three-time winner of the Florida Book Award. His work has been nominated for both the Edgar and Macavity Awards. A former US Air Force fighter pilot, Larsen flew more than twenty missions in Operation Desert Storm. He also served as a federal law enforcement officer and is a trained aircraft accident investigator. Look for Amber Entertainment's film adaptation of Larsen's first thriller, The Perfect Assassin.

Relacionado con A Jammer Davis Thriller

Libros relacionados

Reseñas

Lo que piensa la gente sobre A Jammer Davis Thriller

5.0
1 valoraciones / 0 Reseñas
¿Qué te pareció?
Calificación: 0 de 5 estrellas

Reseñas de lectores