Encuentre sus próximos favoritos book

Conviértase en miembro hoy y lea gratis durante 30 díasComience los 30 días gratis

Información sobre el libro

Poirot's Curse: Book 1, #1

Poirot's Curse: Book 1, #1

Acciones del libro

Comenzar a leer
Longitud: 150 página2 horas

Descripción

What if good were to be more powerful than evil?  What if Merryweather were to be more powerful than Maleficent? What if evil people were to get a taste of their own medicine?   
Poirot, a prosecutor who is blind, entertained these thoughts.  He practiced throwing his spell upon those who hurt him...  It was a joke...a way to shake up the malevolent...But he didn't believe in magic...or miracles...until he's approached by Karla: 
"I want you to lift your curse and restore my eyesight," she begged.  The idea was so idiotically ludicrous he couldn't stop himself from laughing...Or is it?

This book can be read as a stand alone novel.  It is perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Nicholas Sparks.   

Leer más
Poirot's Curse: Book 1, #1

Acciones del libro

Comenzar a leer

Información sobre el libro

Poirot's Curse: Book 1, #1

Longitud: 150 página2 horas

Descripción

What if good were to be more powerful than evil?  What if Merryweather were to be more powerful than Maleficent? What if evil people were to get a taste of their own medicine?   
Poirot, a prosecutor who is blind, entertained these thoughts.  He practiced throwing his spell upon those who hurt him...  It was a joke...a way to shake up the malevolent...But he didn't believe in magic...or miracles...until he's approached by Karla: 
"I want you to lift your curse and restore my eyesight," she begged.  The idea was so idiotically ludicrous he couldn't stop himself from laughing...Or is it?

This book can be read as a stand alone novel.  It is perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Nicholas Sparks.   

Leer más