Snooker and Billiards by Clive Everton - Read Online
Snooker and Billiards
0% de Snooker and Billiards completado

Acerca de


Crowood Sports Guides are the perfect tool for anyone wanting to improve their performance, from beginners learning the basic skills to more experienced participants working on advanced techniques. In this second edition of Snooker & Billiards - Skills, Tactics Techniques, the history of the game is covered along with the rules of the game; choosing the right equipment and top tips from many of the game's great players. All the skills and techniques are explained clearly with full-colour sequence photography and detailed table diagrams help explain more advanced tactics such as breakbuilding and safety play. Aimed at beginners taking up the game for the first time, false beginners wanting to revise their technique and also more experienced players looking to further develop their tactics. Superbly illustrated with 65 colour images in sequence photography and 108 table diagrams.
Publicado: Crowood el
ISBN: 9781847977939
Enumerar precios: $15.99
Disponibilidad de Snooker and Billiards by Clive Everton
Con una prueba gratuita de 30 días usted puede leer en línea gratis
  1. Este libro se puede leer en hasta 6 dispositivos móviles.