The Scot Harvath Series by Brad Thor - Read Online
The Scot Harvath Series
0% de The Scot Harvath Series completado

Acerca de


A collection of excerpts from Brad Thor’s bestselling novels, including: Full Black, The Athena Project, Foreign Influence, The Apostle, The Last Patriot, The First Commandment, Takedown, Blowback, State of the Union, Path of the Assassin, The Lions of Lucerne, Black List
Publicado: Atria/Emily Bestler Books el