Encuentra tu próximo/a audiolibro favorito/a

Conviértete en miembro hoy y escucha gratis durante 30 días
Anthelion: Love and War, Book 4

Anthelion: Love and War, Book 4

Escrito por R. A. Steffan

Narrado por Gwendolyn Druyor


Anthelion: Love and War, Book 4

Escrito por R. A. Steffan

Narrado por Gwendolyn Druyor

valoraciones:
5/5 (1 clasificación)
Longitud:
7 horas
Publicado:
May 9, 2019
ISBN:
9781987167481
Formato:
Audiolibro

Descripción

Ash is dead.

Okay, that’s a lie. He’s not. Not really. Somehow, that doesn’t make things any better.

After reports of a fatal hovercar accident outside the Capital—complete with a charred body and DNA identification—it seems at first that all is lost in the Shadow Wing’s quest to infiltrate the Premiere’s inner circle.

But one member of the vigilante group refuses to accept the evidence of his human comrade’s death. Draven knows Ash. He knows that devious mind, and more importantly, he knows the martyr complex that lies beneath it.

He should know. Draven is also a master at hiding. He’s done it for most of his life. Now, though, he’s done living in the shadows.

Can Draven track down a man who is so intent on not being found that he would stage his own death to prevent it? And if he does succeed in finding Ash, what then?

No one ever said that emerging from the darkness of the past was easy. No one ever said that forbidden love was painless.

Especially when the object of that love is convinced he’s damaged goods.

* * *

From USA Today bestselling author R. A. Steffan comes a sizzling sci-fi romance series, perfect for fans of J. R. Ward and Sherrilyn Kenyon. 

Strap in tight, because all's fair in LOVE AND WAR.

Author’s note: Ash and Draven are gay. This is their story. If that’s an issue for you, please don’t purchase it. While this book is part of a series with an overarching plot, it may be read as a standalone with a satisfying conclusion for the two main characters. If you do not intend to continue the series, you may wish to avoid the epilogue.

Publicado:
May 9, 2019
ISBN:
9781987167481
Formato:
Audiolibro

Sobre el autor


Relacionado con Anthelion

Audiolibros relacionados

Reseñas

Lo que piensa la gente sobre Anthelion

5.0
1 valoraciones / 0 Reseñas
¿Qué te pareció?
Calificación: 0 de 5 estrellas

Reseñas de lectores