Encuentra tu próximo/a audiolibro favorito/a

Conviértete en miembro hoy y escucha gratis durante 30 días
Caspian's Fortune: Infinity's End Book One

Caspian's Fortune: Infinity's End Book One

Escrito por Eric Warren

Narrado por Larry Gorman


Caspian's Fortune: Infinity's End Book One

Escrito por Eric Warren

Narrado por Larry Gorman

valoraciones:
4.5/5 (106 valoraciones)
Longitud:
7 horas
Publicado:
May 12, 2019
ISBN:
9781987164428
Formato:
Audiolibro

Descripción

He needs a payday. He’ll settle for payback.

 

Betrayed and left to rot on the edges of the galaxy, Caspian Robeaux is deep in debt and stuck flying courier missions in an old rustbucket he can barely keep afloat. His only friends are an annoying robot named Box and a bottle of booze.

 

It’s a far cry from his once-promising military career, but Cas stopped caring a long time ago.

 

Things start to look up, though, when a stranger arrives and offers a lucrative job that Cas can’t refuse, with a payday big enough to change his fortunes permanently. His luck gets even better when Cas learns that the job might offer him the one thing he wants more than his next drink: A chance to clear his name.

 

But nothing in his life is ever that simple, and for a man trying to buy his way out of debt, the price of redemption might be too steep.

 

From bestselling author Eric Warren, Caspian’s Fortune is the first book in the Infinity’s End series. With a rich universe full of quirky characters and breathtaking adventure, it’s perfect for fans of JN Chaney and Michael Anderle. Get your copy today!

Publicado:
May 12, 2019
ISBN:
9781987164428
Formato:
Audiolibro

Sobre el autor


Relacionado con Caspian's Fortune

Audiolibros relacionados

Reseñas

Lo que piensa la gente sobre Caspian's Fortune

4.5
106 valoraciones / 3 Reseñas
¿Qué te pareció?
Calificación: 0 de 5 estrellas

Reseñas de lectores

  • (5/5)
    Great start to what I hope is a good series. Nice pacing for introduction of the world building aspects.
  • (5/5)
    Great story , kept me guessing right to the end, I will be reading the next one in the series.cheers Mark.
  • (5/5)
    Series not finished on aduiobook. Got really sad don't start it if only listen to audio books