Encuentre sus próximos favoritos audiobook

Conviértete en miembro hoy y escucha gratis durante 30 díasComience los 30 días gratis

Información sobre el libro

Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter: A Novel

Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter: A Novel

Escrito por Tom Franklin

Narrado por Kevin Kenerly

Acciones del libro

Comenzar a escuchar
Clasificaciones:
Calificación: 4.5 de 5 estrellas4.5/5 (5 calificaciones)
Longitud: 9 horas

Descripción

A powerful and resonant novel from Tom Franklin — critically acclaimed author of Smonk and Hell at the BreechCrooked Letter, Crooked Letter tells the riveting story of two boyhood friends, torn apart by circumstance, who are brought together again by a terrible crime in a small Mississippi town.

An extraordinary novel that seamlessly blends elements of crime and Southern literary fiction, Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter is a must for fans of Larry Brown, Pete Dexter, Ron Rash, and Dennis Lehane.

Leer más
Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter: A Novel

Acciones del libro

Comenzar a escuchar

Información sobre el libro

Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter: A Novel

Escrito por Tom Franklin

Narrado por Kevin Kenerly

Clasificaciones:
Calificación: 4.5 de 5 estrellas4.5/5 (5 calificaciones)
Longitud: 9 horas

Descripción

A powerful and resonant novel from Tom Franklin — critically acclaimed author of Smonk and Hell at the BreechCrooked Letter, Crooked Letter tells the riveting story of two boyhood friends, torn apart by circumstance, who are brought together again by a terrible crime in a small Mississippi town.

An extraordinary novel that seamlessly blends elements of crime and Southern literary fiction, Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter is a must for fans of Larry Brown, Pete Dexter, Ron Rash, and Dennis Lehane.

Leer más