Encuentre sus próximos favoritos audiobook

Conviértete en miembro hoy y escucha gratis durante 30 díasComience los 30 días gratis

Información sobre el libro

The Promise

The Promise

Escrito por Katerina Diamond

Narrado por Stevie Lacey

Acciones del libro

Comenzar a escuchar
Clasificaciones:
Calificación: 4.5 de 5 estrellas4.5/5 (63 calificaciones)
Longitud: 10 horas

Descripción

When troubled teen Connor moves to Exeter from the US after a horrific school shooting, he finds himself embroiled in a world of popular kids and easy girls. Everyone wants to be his friend, but they don’t know about what he did...and they don’t know about his father.

As Connor’s life in England begins to unravel, DS Adrian Miles and his partner, Imogen Grey, are working up against the clock to catch a serial killer who dates his victims before he kills them. Determined to uncover the truth, Imogen is forced to act as bait — but will she take it too far and risk her own life?

Katerina Diamond is back with a bang in this dark, twisted novel, perfect for fans of M. J. Arlidge and Karin Slaughter.

Leer más
The Promise

Acciones del libro

Comenzar a escuchar

Información sobre el libro

The Promise

Escrito por Katerina Diamond

Narrado por Stevie Lacey

Clasificaciones:
Calificación: 4.5 de 5 estrellas4.5/5 (63 calificaciones)
Longitud: 10 horas

Descripción

When troubled teen Connor moves to Exeter from the US after a horrific school shooting, he finds himself embroiled in a world of popular kids and easy girls. Everyone wants to be his friend, but they don’t know about what he did...and they don’t know about his father.

As Connor’s life in England begins to unravel, DS Adrian Miles and his partner, Imogen Grey, are working up against the clock to catch a serial killer who dates his victims before he kills them. Determined to uncover the truth, Imogen is forced to act as bait — but will she take it too far and risk her own life?

Katerina Diamond is back with a bang in this dark, twisted novel, perfect for fans of M. J. Arlidge and Karin Slaughter.

Leer más