Encuentra tu próximo/a audiolibro favorito/a

Conviértete en miembro hoy y escucha gratis durante 30 días
Wish You Were Here

Wish You Were Here

Escrito por Victoria Connelly

Narrado por Melody Grove


Wish You Were Here

Escrito por Victoria Connelly

Narrado por Melody Grove

valoraciones:
5/5 (2 valoraciones)
Longitud:
10 horas
Publicado:
Jun 18, 2015
ISBN:
9780008138981
Formato:
Audiolibro

También disponible como...

También disponible como libroLibro

También disponible como...

También disponible como libroLibro

Descripción

Sun, sea and secrets…A week on the sunny Greek island of Kethos is just what Alice Archer needs, even if she has to put up with her difficult sister. Stella’s tantrums and diva-like demands are a fair price to pay for crystal-clear waters, blue skies and white clifftop villas.When Alice meets Milo, a handsome gardener at the Villa Argenti, for the first time she suddenly feels beautiful, alluring and confident. But is it just holiday magic or will the irresistible pull between Alice and Milo survive against all odds?For fans of Katie Fforde and Alexandra Potter, this heartwarming, romantic novel is the perfect escapist read.
Publicado:
Jun 18, 2015
ISBN:
9780008138981
Formato:
Audiolibro

También disponible como...

También disponible como libroLibro


Sobre el autor

Victoria Connelly was brought up in Norfolk and studied English literature at Worcester University before becoming a teacher in North Yorkshire. After getting married in a medieval castle and living in London for eleven years, she moved to rural Suffolk with her artist husband and ever-increasing family of animals. She has had three novels published in Germany – the first of which was made into a film. To find out more about Victoria Connelly please visit www.victoriaconnelly.com

Relacionado con Wish You Were Here

Audiolibros relacionados
Artículos relacionados

Reseñas

Lo que piensa la gente sobre Wish You Were Here

5.0
2 valoraciones / 0 Reseñas
¿Qué te pareció?
Calificación: 0 de 5 estrellas

Reseñas de lectores